Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 535 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (535)
Seřazeno podle:
Jana A. Páry Czech Republic, 3. dubna 2012
Krásný hotel v turistické oblasti.

přímo u moře, skvělý servis, krásné velké pokoje
9
Hotel sám o sobě je opravdu krásný s prostornými pokoji, zahradou, 25m bazénem a to vše přímo na pláži. Co je horší je jeho umístění - Semyniak i Kuta jsou oblasti, které jsou v Bali nejvíce zkaženy turismem, tudíž pro ty, kteří hledají klid, romantiku a autentické Bali, doporučuji vyhledat jiné oblasti. Naopak pro ty, kteří vyhledávají noční život jedno v jakém prostředí, může být pobyt ideální.
Restaurant Tip: Jen několik minut chůze od hotelu po pláži je restaurace Gado Gado. Skvělá kuchyně i výběr vín. Dobrý poměr cena/výkon.
Zora V. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 11. května 2016
Tranquility, peacefulness, attentiveness
6,7
Spent one amazing day and night here and felt pampered and cared for in each and every aspect. Amazing location, great places to chill by the pools or little gazebos in the garden, superbly attentive staff, taking care of fulfilling all needs you might have... Surely will be back
Dave W. Páry Singapore, 5. května 2016
Great for a 3 star hotel.
2,7
Foul smell from shower: took 2 complains to resolve it. Was dismissed first time saying theres nothing they can do and we shld just let the water run a while (5mins) and smell will go away. On second complain hotel mgr came up and said its the hose problem immediately. When a guy came to fix later, he said its a known problem and his coworker probably forgot to change the shower hose. Toilet bowl leakage: hotel mgr said he could smell the foul smell. I stepped on the water and it was sticky. So u guys make the jusgement. Mgr said dont see any prbm and disagree with the leakage. Thinks maybe hose is faulty n got someone to check. Long story short. One guy came up and said will need 3hrs to fix. Requested for a change in hotel room multiple times but said couldny do it as my room category was full. 3hrs did not solve the problem and next day room service was the one who said toilet bowl is faulty. Denied room change again. And was only given a room on our last night of stay. Stayed for 3nights. Extremely disappointed in the maintenance of the toilets and the way the manager handled the situation. 5 star price, 2 star service from the manager. Will never go back.
Ying H. Skupiny China, 2. května 2016
Awesome location, pool, friendly staff
6,7
We enjoyed our stay very much. The pool is awesome, a much better location to have sunset drinks than it's neibour Ku De Ta which is famous for sunset drinks/dinning. Don't think they have much kids facilities, which is not ideal for family but on the opposite side great for non family guests cause there wasn't any noise of kids screaming and jumping around at the pool area. We even got upgraded to a villa. The breakfast area is cozy and peaceful, and with a very good menu. Love it!
Krisanne F. Páry United States of America, 22. dubna 2016
Great value
6,7
This hotel is centrally located and a good value for the money.
Debbie B. Páry Australia, 19. dubna 2016
Enjoyed our stay
5,7
We would book this hotel again.
Joseph O. Jednotlivci Ireland, 17. dubna 2016
Great location, good value.
6,7
The downside of this hotel is when you are informed at check in that your room is across the road, I was offered an upgrade for a token amount which I took, that beach view and access is worth the money. Large rooms, fabulous pool, great staff and reasonable pricing gives a relaxing Bali weekend.
Francois M. Páry France, 15. dubna 2016
One night, too short !!
6,3
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa is very nice and impressive, well located and with great staff. Maybe the room we were given on the ground floor would have been larger to make our stay really great. Anyway, next visit to Bali we will surely consider this hotel in our short list.
Amanda C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. dubna 2016
Beautiful Resort
6
Service was excellent at the resort and food quality, presentation and taste were excellent as well. Loved the swimming pools and the overall resort atmosphere.
Bahman S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 8. dubna 2016
Great location!
5,3
Right on the beach & beautiful infinity pool!
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/loungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/loungeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness prostoryThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport a aktivityThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RecepceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OkolíThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BazénThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Vybavení


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07