Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bazén The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bazén The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurace The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bazén The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurace The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurace The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurace The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Vybavení The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurace The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zahrada The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zahrada The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zahrada The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zahrada The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness prostory The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interiér hotelu The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Koupelna The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Seminyak Počet pokojů: 105

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 515 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (515)
Seřazeno podle:
Jana A. Páry Czech Republic, 3. dubna 2012
Krásný hotel v turistické oblasti.

přímo u moře, skvělý servis, krásné velké pokoje
9
Hotel sám o sobě je opravdu krásný s prostornými pokoji, zahradou, 25m bazénem a to vše přímo na pláži. Co je horší je jeho umístění - Semyniak i Kuta jsou oblasti, které jsou v Bali nejvíce zkaženy turismem, tudíž pro ty, kteří hledají klid, romantiku a autentické Bali, doporučuji vyhledat jiné oblasti. Naopak pro ty, kteří vyhledávají noční život jedno v jakém prostředí, může být pobyt ideální.
Restaurant Tip: Jen několik minut chůze od hotelu po pláži je restaurace Gado Gado. Skvělá kuchyně i výběr vín. Dobrý poměr cena/výkon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer C. Páry Malaysia, 4. ledna 2016
Nice boutique hotel with good location

Very nice friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast spread and great location
7,3
Good location in seminyak and mostly wonderful staff. Clean and nice rooms and great sunsets in the evening. This is a nice boutique hotel in seminyak.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rhu I. Páry Singapore, 1. ledna 2016
poior value for money

location, location, location
4
The room they put me in was so noisy that I could not sleep. The wifi almost never worked anywhere in the hotel. The staff took the longest time to get anything done or delivered. Definitely not worth the price we paid for.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frank H. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 23. prosince 2015
Thank you!

The Location, the Pool and the Beachfront
9,3
First of all, the gave me an upgrade to a great beachfront room on arrival, i booked a gardenwing room. The Hotel is located right next to the Kudeta-Beachclub and in walking-distance to the shopping area of Seminyak. Hotelstaff is superfriendly and helpful. I'll be there again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hein J. Páry Singapore, 19. prosince 2015
The rooms were clean, pooll great, near to beach

Maybe slightly late for dinner. Should be back by 8 or so
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hester F. Páry United States of America, 16. prosince 2015
Honeymoon in Paradise

1) Friendly, competent staff. 2)Clean, comfortable room. 3)walking distance to downtown
9
Excellent! My husband & I were very pleased. It started with our pickup at the airport. Even though our flt was an hour late the driver waited for us. At the resort we were greeted by a very efficient & friendly staff. The room was lovely & the welcome fruit basket was a nice touch. After a night on the town we came back to our room. There was a chocolate cake waiting for us ahhh! So delicious. Breakfast was great! Either from the menu or the buffet. The only setback was my husband had several mosquito bites our first nite in our garden view room. I mentioned it to our concierge in passing. After lunch we were pleasantly surprised with an upgrade to a beach view room. The rest of our stay was PETFECT! My husband & i are very please about our choice for our honeymoon destination!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Budi Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 13. prosince 2015
No recommend
3
Bad
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthias K. Páry Germany, 12. prosince 2015
A premium place by the sea

Sea front location, comfortable room, helpful staff
9,7
We only stayed for the last night of our Bali holiday as the resort is conveniently located to the airport (45 min by metered taxi) and wanted to spend some time by the sea. The hotel location is excellent, directly by the sea. The 'infinity' pool is situated directly on the beach, allowing you to relax in a great setting. The staff has been very helpful during our stay. The room was modern, clean and well maintained as expected. We stayed in the beach wing on the second floor and had sea view. The breakfast is certainly a highlight with a huge buffet. Don't make the mistake and order from the egg menu but go and explore the different options. Drinks and food in the restaurant are rather expensive in comparison to other 5 star hotel we have stayed at in Bali but I assume that's the Seminyak factor. Overall a fantastic hotel in a great location we would recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dainius V. Páry Lithuania, 4. prosince 2015
Good

Good
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria H. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. listopadu 2015
Spa Treatments A MUST!

the location, the people and the spa treatments
9
I needed to switch off and that is exactly what I did thanks to the staff who were there to assist you whenever possible. The spa treatments were exactly that ... a TREAT! Fantastic - thank you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BazénThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BazénThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BazénThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZahradaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZahradaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZahradaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZahradaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness prostoryThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KoupelnaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport a aktivityThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlážThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlážThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BazénThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OkolíThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BazénThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VyhlídkaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BazénThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06