nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurace The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bazén The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurace The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurace The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurace The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurace The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zahrada The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zahrada The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zahrada The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zahrada The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness prostory The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lázně The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interiér hotelu The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Koupelna The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport a aktivity The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pláž The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pláž The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bazén The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Vybavení
Oblast: Seminyak / Kerobokan Počet pokojů: 105
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 470 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (470)
Seřazeno podle:
Jana A. Páry Czech Republic, 3. dubna 2012
Krásný hotel v turistické oblasti.

přímo u moře, skvělý servis, krásné velké pokoje
9
Hotel sám o sobě je opravdu krásný s prostornými pokoji, zahradou, 25m bazénem a to vše přímo na pláži. Co je horší je jeho umístění - Semyniak i Kuta jsou oblasti, které jsou v Bali nejvíce zkaženy turismem, tudíž pro ty, kteří hledají klid, romantiku a autentické Bali, doporučuji vyhledat jiné oblasti. Naopak pro ty, kteří vyhledávají noční život jedno v jakém prostředí, může být pobyt ideální.
Restaurant Tip: Jen několik minut chůze od hotelu po pláži je restaurace Gado Gado. Skvělá kuchyně i výběr vín. Dobrý poměr cena/výkon.
Dilini S. Páry Australia, 24. března 2015
Amazing

View service
10
Wonderful
Kenda H. Jednotlivci Canada, 16. března 2015
Fantastic staff, quiet and worth 5 stars!

Staff was very attentive, close to great restaurants but quiet and peaceful inside the resort
10
Liesl B. Páry South Africa, 22. února 2015
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Location, friendly staff and relaxed environment
10
My husband and I were met with friendly faces since the moment we arrived. We were upgraded to an Ocean view villa as they were overbooked and it was our honeymoon.The villa was absolutely incredible! Everything was clean and we loved having our own pool and a beautiful garden, and also being able to see the ocean. It was private and quiet, and perfect for a relaxing honeymoon. The sunset view from the hotel was gorgeous and we enjoyed the happy hour cocktails. We only ate breakfast at the resort as there are so many restaurants to explore in Seminyak. The breakfast buffet was very good and had lots of variety. The atmosphere was serene and relaxing. Overall, we had a great stay and we are extremely thankful for the upgrade to that villa, which we'll certainly be dreaming about for a very long time.
Stella J. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 20. února 2015
Great stay and location

Location, large,size,rooms and staff
8,3
Travis B. Páry Australia, 17. února 2015
Perth

The beautiful gardens and beach view. The fantastic staff and the great location.
8
Great experience, will remember our lovely holiday.
Lok J. Skupiny Hong Kong, 14. února 2015
Not worth $300 usd

Good location, friendly staff but the hotel itself - interior, room furnishings, facilities are of 4 star quality.
4,3
Alysia R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 6. února 2015
Amazing hotel

View of the pool and beach, large size of the suite, friendliness of staff
9,7
Our stay at The Seminyak was amazing. The location was perfect, the rooms and hotel were georgous, with perfect views of the pool and beach. The staff were all super friendly. Felt like a queen!
Anahera H. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 5. února 2015
Paradise on earth

People, pools, food
9,3
It was amazing. All staff were more than kind, became friends on first day! Food for breakfast is buffet and is amazing! All was delicious. The room attendant was so sweet, he went the extra mile to not only make sure the stay was comfortable but leaving the room in immaculate condition and awesome towel art! Haha. I loved the whole experience and would recommend this resort if it is within your means as it is pricey. Money well spent! Beautiful resort, enhanced by amazing staff and great facilities!
Abdulrahman B. Jednotlivci Saudi Arabia, 21. ledna 2015
Very nice

Location, swimming pool, staff
8,3
Was very good .

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BazénThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZahradaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZahradaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZahradaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZahradaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness prostoryThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KoupelnaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport a aktivityThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlážThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlážThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BazénThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauraceThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OkolíThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LázněThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BazénThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - VybaveníThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A07