nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolí The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zahrada The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vchod The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vybavení The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolí The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 315 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (315)
Seřazeno podle:
Fah-Apa N. Páry Thailand, 8. dubna 2015
Fantastic holiday at the shore

Nice resort, villa, beach
9,7
we book pool villa at the shore. It was very well decorated cleaned and face to the sea. Should try BF in the room, you will enjoy the moment. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Most of them can speak English very well. Love it!
Gi Y. Páry South Korea, 3. dubna 2015
Splendid and amazing experience!

Beautiful scenery, amazing private pool, fast room service
8
We were on our Honeymoon and we loved it! The beautiful scenery of the beach from the room, wonderful but little tiny private pool and the kind staffs. Will definitely visit The shore again! This is my personal thought but when it comes to staffs apologizing to the guests, it's just better to say "We apologize....." than "We offer you FREE dinner, drink or whatever". Remember, the guests coming to The shore are not there to save their money but to spend. FREE offer won't make every guest pleased.
Amid A. Páry Australia, 1. dubna 2015
ultimate destination for relaxation or honeymoon

the privacy, the villas, the service
9,3
Had an amazing week at the shore. Was our second honeymoon and we couldn't have hoped for a better resort. The privacy of the villas combined with the private pools made our stay very intimate and the service from all the staff was outstanding
Sze Y. Páry Malaysia, 23. března 2015
an outstanding hotel

a nice and warm service provided by staff, super nice environment and for sure will be a good memorable for us to stay there
9,3
Andrew W. Páry United Kingdom, 7. března 2015
Great Experience

Room, view and staff
8,7
Deborah T. Páry Singapore, 26. února 2015
Personable and sincere service

Service, view, beach
9
Extremely relaxing
Jeewon S. Páry South Korea, 29. ledna 2015
clean room, but they didn't keep my word.

clean room. pool. beach.
7
the room and pool were nice and cool. but there was a mistake. I have requested my room number before getting there via email, and they accepted my request. but they didn't give me that room of the number. I think they should have paid attetion to keep customer's word carefully. it was my honeymoon, but they made me very disapointted.
Mohd F. Páry Malaysia, 29. prosince 2014
Fantastic

Privately
9,3
Amazing
Augustus P. Páry Singapore, 21. prosince 2014
Service level is not up to 5-star standard

Remote, nice environment/atmosphere and good food.
7,3
Pick up at airport turn out late. Room service delivery always come late.
Nuala P. Páry Australia, 10. prosince 2014
Limited hotel facilities

Room is lovely but that's where it ends.
6,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VchodThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3B04