nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolí The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zahrada The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vchod The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vybavení The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolí The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 310 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (310)
Seřazeno podle:
Sze Y. Páry Malaysia, 23. března 2015
an outstanding hotel

a nice and warm service provided by staff, super nice environment and for sure will be a good memorable for us to stay there
9,3
Andrew W. Páry United Kingdom, 7. března 2015
Great Experience

Room, view and staff
8,7
Deborah T. Páry Singapore, 26. února 2015
Personable and sincere service

Service, view, beach
9
Extremely relaxing
Jeewon S. Páry South Korea, 29. ledna 2015
clean room, but they didn't keep my word.

clean room. pool. beach.
7
the room and pool were nice and cool. but there was a mistake. I have requested my room number before getting there via email, and they accepted my request. but they didn't give me that room of the number. I think they should have paid attetion to keep customer's word carefully. it was my honeymoon, but they made me very disapointted.
Mohd F. Páry Malaysia, 29. prosince 2014
Fantastic

Privately
9,3
Amazing
Augustus P. Páry Singapore, 21. prosince 2014
Service level is not up to 5-star standard

Remote, nice environment/atmosphere and good food.
7,3
Pick up at airport turn out late. Room service delivery always come late.
Nuala P. Páry Australia, 10. prosince 2014
Limited hotel facilities

Room is lovely but that's where it ends.
6,3
Michael H. Páry Switzerland, 10. prosince 2014
My favorite place on Phuket

Quality, Service, Reliability
9,3
Great place - will come back for sure!
Sergio T. Páry Switzerland, 6. prosince 2014
that was 100% perfect

the view, the pool and the decor
9,3
Perfect nothing to add.
Yong W. Páry Malaysia, 19. listopadu 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VchodThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3A01