Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolí The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zahrada The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vchod The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vybavení The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolí The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 326 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (326)
Seřazeno podle:
Paul J. Páry Australia, 16. května 2015
The perfect place for a romantic break.

The great staff. The best room ever. The perfect ambience.
10
The Shore was a surprise. Hotel room photos always look better than the reality but I guarantee The Shore Villa Pool rooms are so much better in reality. Sven has developed a resort that cleverly combines romance, amenities and suclusion. I can't wait to get back.
Tai G. Páry Malaysia, 8. května 2015
nice hotel

sea view, good food , good location
7,7
very good nice pool
Lindsey L. Páry Australia, 5. května 2015
Superb

Location the views the room and staff
10
Just Perfect
Steven B. Páry United States of America, 3. května 2015
Absolutely perfect

Staff, scenery, accommodations
10
It was our honeymoon and it was perfect! The staff were very friendly, and greeted us by name when they saw us. The room was beautiful and the view to die for. The food at The Harbour was great, and easy beach access. If we ever return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at The Shore again! It was simply perfect!
Sin T. Páry Hong Kong, 27. dubna 2015
Remember to book a seaview pool villa

Seaview, private pool, beach
9,3
The room is spacious with lovely design and a private infinity pool. The seaview is amazing. I can also see sunset in my room. The beach is clean, clear and not crowded. The resort is on the hill which you will need a buggy car if you want to go out. But this is not a big problem as you won't want to leave your room. Staff are friendly and helpful. One small things is that as it is on the hillside, I found lizards, even one in my room. But you can call the front desk and they will send someone to catch it for you.
Wenkai C. Páry China, 18. dubna 2015
a wonderful trip here with some unfortunate

room, location, service, all are perfect. love the view which include the whole beach and impressive sunset scene.
9
recommend this hotel to anyone planning a honeymoon trip in Phuket. however, we chose seaview villa, which has a swimming pool next to bedroom. one big slide door of bedroom fell into the pool. it nearly hit my friend who swimming in the pool. luckily nothing terrible happened, and staff fixed it very quickly. as a reminder, please give a fully check in the room, since we found the upper lock of the door was still loose after repairing. after all, love this place.
Fah-Apa N. Páry Thailand, 8. dubna 2015
Fantastic holiday at the shore

Nice resort, villa, beach
9,7
we book pool villa at the shore. It was very well decorated cleaned and face to the sea. Should try BF in the room, you will enjoy the moment. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Most of them can speak English very well. Love it!
Gi Y. Páry South Korea, 3. dubna 2015
Splendid and amazing experience!

Beautiful scenery, amazing private pool, fast room service
8
We were on our Honeymoon and we loved it! The beautiful scenery of the beach from the room, wonderful but little tiny private pool and the kind staffs. Will definitely visit The shore again! This is my personal thought but when it comes to staffs apologizing to the guests, it's just better to say "We apologize....." than "We offer you FREE dinner, drink or whatever". Remember, the guests coming to The shore are not there to save their money but to spend. FREE offer won't make every guest pleased.
Amid A. Páry Australia, 1. dubna 2015
ultimate destination for relaxation or honeymoon

the privacy, the villas, the service
9,3
Had an amazing week at the shore. Was our second honeymoon and we couldn't have hoped for a better resort. The privacy of the villas combined with the private pools made our stay very intimate and the service from all the staff was outstanding
Sze Y. Páry Malaysia, 23. března 2015
an outstanding hotel

a nice and warm service provided by staff, super nice environment and for sure will be a good memorable for us to stay there
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VchodThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3B03