nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolí The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zahrada The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vchod The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vybavení The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolí The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 267 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (267)
Seřazeno podle:
Gareth C. Páry New Zealand, 22. srpna 2014
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!
Dennis W. Páry Singapore, 14. srpna 2014
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Anantinee K. Páry Thailand, 11. srpna 2014
Great details very good for a honeymoon trip

hotel design and deco, staffs, facilities
8
Very good plan for a honeymoon trip. The staffs were the best. Hotel design and decoration were really beautiful, romantic, with very good facility. Love it!
Brett C. Páry Australia, 10. srpna 2014
Attention to Detail - Superb!!

Extremely polite and courteous staff, relaxing and romantic atmosphere, attention to detail is second to none.
10
Wow, wow, wow. The Shore at Katathani has left my wife and I just speechless. Such a beautiful and relaxing environment to relax and indulge in a romantic holiday. The staff treat you like royalty and all amenities are tremendous. We have already vowed to return for sure. We would both recommend 'The Shore' to anyone looking for a little more in Phuket, fantastic.
Arumugam M. Páry Singapore, 8. srpna 2014
One of The Best Resorts Ever

The Villa, The View and The Beach
10
Wonderful, Spectacular...My girlfriend loved everything. The service was great, very attentive staff....Food was good, near to main shopping and attractions.
Karthik A. Páry India, 3. srpna 2014
Romantic getaway

Romantic, beach, simply superb
10
Wonderful experience, Amazing Spa, had the room with a private pool - Amazing view of the Andaman bay - Very friendly staff - Breakfast with amazing view. Really the best service.
Yousef A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Kuwait, 28. července 2014
wonderful

great private pool,beuteful place facing the beach,friendly staf
9
marvelous stying,
Meng C. Páry Taiwan, 26. července 2014
Good sea view and geeat villa

View , villa. Service
9,3
Very good,
Chang A. Páry Malaysia, 13. července 2014
Very peaceful place

environment , scenery , peaceful
10
best service from a hotel very good environment and scenery of the sea very relaxing place
Mark G. Páry United States of America, 11. července 2014
High quality hotel with great room amenities

Incredible view, private pool, friendly & helpful staff
8,3
We chose a seaview private pool room & were very impressed. The room is large, clean, and well equipped. The private pool is small but amazing in terms of the view and that you can literally step right out of your bedroom into the pool. The staff was very polite and helpful, and the grounds are well kept. During our stay, a huge tangled clump of sea garbage including rope, netting and other waste (about the size of a small car!) had washed onto the beach directly in front of the hotel. A real shame, but to the hotel's credit, they had staff working to cut it into smaller peaces & hauling it away for disposal. We also encountered some confusion with hotel-to-airport transport. We phoned reception on the night prior to departure and we confirmed the pickup time and that the transport was complimentary. Next morning, no car and a confused reception worker...no booking was made, and the transport wasn't complimentary. A car was hurriedly arranged, but we paid 1100 baht for the ride. Still, all in all a good stay in a nice hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VchodThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3C02