Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

9,0

na základě 385 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (385)
Seřazeno podle:
William B. Páry Australia, 30. ledna 2016
Being pampered

Service, its location, room
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, looking to relax and recuperate. The staff and amenities were excellent. We will return next year.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tee K. Páry Singapore, 29. ledna 2016
Secluded yet easy access to amenities

Staff are friendly and eager to please. Beautiful sea view and beach access.
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Khalifa A. Páry United Arab Emirates, 22. prosince 2015
Memorable

The bed is amazing. The view is spectacular. The seaview villa has an amazing view over looking the sandy beach.
8,3
Amazing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elizabeth F. Páry United Kingdom, 22. prosince 2015
A slice of paradise!

The staff, the location, the room, the food!
10
Absolutely fabulous!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Linda M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 19. prosince 2015
Absolute Luxury in Paradise

Very personal service from all staff members, our amazing room, relaxing pool
10
We had a fantastic time, the resort is amazing and our week was just not long enough. It was very expensive to stay at the time we did, but we definitely got the 5 star treatment every minute of the day. The staff were outstanding, made us feel welcome each day & service was so personal especially having the Resort Manager come and chat to us at breakfast three times during our stay. Our room was fantastic, was too big for the three of us but really spacious and plenty of areas to relax. So many choice of food outlets within the resort, and different pools to swim in although our pool was by far the best. My teenage kids loved to be able to sun bake around the pool and use the wifi at the same time, and it was unlimited which was really great and not slow like other hotels we have stayed in. The gardens were just magnificent, so well kept with beautiful flowers. Each evening a little treat was left in our room, and a fruit platter a couple of times too which was really great. I would recommend this resort for sure but maybe go at a different time of year when the rates are not so high.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew S. Páry United States of America, 27. listopadu 2015
Excellent Honeymoon at The Shore

Infinity Pool, Beach:View, and the Staff
9
One of the best locations and beach views we had ever experience, the privacy and view are simply breathtaking. The staff are also incredibly attentive and friendly and will go out of their way to help. This included special touches from the maid service, golf cart rides all over the resort. The resort has all the right elements for a great vacation. My only complaint would be the food is just average, compared to other five star places we have stayed or even my local home restaurants. However, given the cost and all other factors this is still a great value and well worth the trip, just don't expect the best dining.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hideaki S. Jednotlivci Japan, 15. listopadu 2015
Very superb resort

Relaxing, beautiful beach, nice view
9,3
The place is very ideal for retreat. Though it was a bit pricey, but worthwhile staying.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonathan W. Páry United States of America, 15. listopadu 2015
Fantastic honeymoon location! Room 8842 :)

1). Room -- 8842 2). Brilliant and most welcoming staff -- led by Noah @ reception 3). Isolated Location
9,3
Enjoyed it very much!
Nahlásit hodnocení
William L. Páry United States of America, 14. listopadu 2015
relaxation in style without arrogance

1. seaview pool villa was perfect for us, 2. location - waking up and seeing a beautiful ocean was breathtaking, 3 - being able to relax in comfort without a feeling of arrogance.
9,3
Our stay was truly wonderful. The staff gave us a honeymoon treatment, even though we did not ask for it. The villa was next to the beach and design, layout and decorating was just amazing. It felt more like a home than a resort. I told my wife, I want a home like this for us, it is not big, but the layout, colors, decor was just perfect for us. Having the pool was fantastic because we did swim alot and relaxing in the pool and looking at the ocean and sunset was just wonderful. Also, they had a cocktail event, which we were not aware of and that was a nice touch. The best of all, my wife had her birthday during our stay and we did not tell anyone. However, the staff knew and made sure we got a cake with candles and a birthday celebration at the restaurant. There are plenty of restaurants outside the resort and thus, you can eat local food and lucky for us, our choice turned out to be very good because the food was fantastic. If you are looking for a relaxing time to enjoy your better half in a resort that feels more like a home, then the Shore is your place. We will definitely return in the future.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eric W. Páry United States of America, 14. listopadu 2015
Wonderful stay at the Shore at Katathani

Luxurious rooms, Amazing beach, Great Staff
9,7
The room is amazing with wide vista views of the ocean and mountains. It is exceptionally comfortable and spacious. The adjacent beach is amazing with golden sand and clear water. The staff is similarly exceptional, taking care of the every detail with warmth and attentiveness.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VchodThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06