nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolí The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zahrada The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vchod The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vybavení The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolí The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 284 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (284)
Seřazeno podle:
Yat C. Páry Hong Kong, 20. října 2014
Money Well Spent. Amazing Experience

Sylvia, the amazing receptionist; the pool villa view; the proximity to the kata beach
8
money well spent. Spa was also good.
Kongkiat V. Páry Thailand, 12. října 2014
Perfect for honeymoon

best vacation hotel, best for honeymoon, best place to getaway, perfect
10
Pin C. Páry Taiwan, 10. října 2014
The Shore at Katathani Resort
9,3
very good
Fatma A. Páry Kuwait, 9. října 2014
It was our home away from home

1- the privacy 2- very clean 3- friendly amazing staff
8,7
Every thing was perfect, clean and romantic.. U just simply feel that u dont wana go back home, i wished i could stay longer :( The only thing was the bed matress was soft, for us it wasnt the best choice althogh u can request for a different pillow or a harder laying for the matress!! About the location its quite far from phuket town and patong ( for example) but it depends on what u looking for in ur vacation and what ur need are !! Overall it was an unforgettable stay in this wonderful resort !
Parro N. Skupiny Hong Kong, 13. září 2014
relaxing

private pool, breakfast in room, sea view bathroom
7,7
Was having so much fun during our stay. Not only because we had our own private swimming but we also can use all the facilities in Katathani Resort. Staffs were nice and we all had wonderful time.
Tom P. Páry New Zealand, 8. září 2014
Kathani stay

Location privacy comfort
8
I enjoyed the resort very much. The staff were reasonably attentive and everything ran as smooth as it could in a non English speaking environment. Thailand is full of such great food and I feel like if a resort is to keep up it really needs to be on that top level as well. Sadly the only thing the room service menu was on par with was aeroplane food. If they fixed the menus and maybe had help from a very good chef- this would be the best resort on kathani.
Gareth C. Páry New Zealand, 22. srpna 2014
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!
Dennis W. Páry Singapore, 14. srpna 2014
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Anantinee K. Páry Thailand, 11. srpna 2014
Great details very good for a honeymoon trip

hotel design and deco, staffs, facilities
8
Very good plan for a honeymoon trip. The staffs were the best. Hotel design and decoration were really beautiful, romantic, with very good facility. Love it!
Brett C. Páry Australia, 10. srpna 2014
Attention to Detail - Superb!!

Extremely polite and courteous staff, relaxing and romantic atmosphere, attention to detail is second to none.
10
Wow, wow, wow. The Shore at Katathani has left my wife and I just speechless. Such a beautiful and relaxing environment to relax and indulge in a romantic holiday. The staff treat you like royalty and all amenities are tremendous. We have already vowed to return for sure. We would both recommend 'The Shore' to anyone looking for a little more in Phuket, fantastic.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VchodThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3B04