Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

18 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pláž The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pláž The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pláž The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pláž The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vířivka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vila The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bazén The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vila The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lázně The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vířivka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka
Poloha: Kata Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,0

na základě 234 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (234)
Pratpal S. Páry Singapore, 22. března 2014
Excellent quite couple sea side villa out of this

Clean beach quite surrounding and excellent pools
7
If you can afford the sea pool villa Your wife will love you forever!!! Excellent spa and quite romantic surrounding
Melody M. Páry United States of America, 12. března 2014
Amazingly, Beautiful, Wonderfull

Views, Gorgeous Beach, Comfortable Resort
9
Wonderful, we choose a 2 bedroom villa which ended up being farther away from the beach. We didn't understand that from the looking online. It was also a very steep walk even though they would gladly pick you up in a golf cart, sometimes it took longer than expected. Still we loved our stay and would stay there again.
Ankur G. Páry India, 24. února 2014
As Expected- Awesome and a Relaxing Stay

Location,Beach,Staff,Food, Amazing place
9,7
The staff was wonderful,They remembered us by names and even remember our room from the previous stay.Great facilities,amazing beach. Everything was fantastic
Heiko L. Páry Germany, 31. ledna 2014
Stunning View in a best location resort

Incedible sea view, great breakfast buffet, right at the beach
8,7
We have booked a garden view pool villa and we were very dissapponted. These villas are on the back side in the mountain, and your terrace and plunge pool is in total shaddow, ending with a dark colour wall just 2 meters in the back. We thend ecided to spend the ectra money to change to a sea view villa, and from that moment we had the most incredible and unforgettable view down to Kata Noi beach. So, if you think you want t spend the price for this resort, then you should book the sea view villa without any compromise. The villas are very clean and spacy, from your plunge ppol you can look right on to the beach with a real stunning view. The breakfast buffet is great, the staff is very friendly. Overall we can fully recommend this hotel but prices are on highest side.
Lucas S. Páry Brazil, 2. prosince 2013
Best hotel I have ever stayed at!

Private pool villa, amazing food, perfect quality for everything.
10
Unbelieveable experience. I have traveled extensively and I have to say this is hands down the best hotel to date that I have stayed at. Perfect for couples with extremely attentive staff who are all there to help you enjoy your time in Phuket. Also the beach in front of the Shore is hands down one of the best in Phuket. STAY HERE.
Greg P. Páry United States of America, 23. listopadu 2013
Fantastic view is the only 5-star amenity at hotel

View, privacy, large bathroom
6,3
Egregiously uncomfortable bed and pillows. Mediocre dining options that were outlandishly priced (outside of breakfast, which was good). They charge for the shuttle to town, instead of making it complimentary. Nothing about it was luxurious other than the beautiful view of the ocean and the size of the room. A nice clean place, but the overall value isn't there.
Qingying Q. Páry China, 20. října 2013
comfortable stay

nice staff, nice view, nice food
7,7
It's a big room but too expensive for a room like this. The swimming pool is not big enough and no view from our room.
Ruangroj P. Páry Thailand, 13. října 2013
Truly amazing experience

Very spacious and well-decorated pool villa with stunning ocean view
9,7
Staff's service is amazing..they really pour their hearts into servicing you!! Our room is really spacious and the restroom is very well-decorated, the pool of our pool villa is big..basically, the room itself is far better than Sri Panwa's and when you compare the price which is only 60% of Sri Panwa, you get a super awesome deal. They also put varying beautiful decoration - flower, handicraft in your room every day...it's full of surprise...the room is really beautiful and the restroom is beautiful with ocean view too :) The beach is really beautiful and easy to access and really private..white sand, clear green water..nothing beats the sunset view and drink by the beach...they are superior to Sri Panwa in every angles except for the variety of breakfast menu and Baba Nest's pub with unmatched view ( still )..otherwise, I would give this resort the no. 1 resort in Phukhet period...really worth every second of my time and every dime of my money. Will definitely be back again.
Gerard C. Páry United Kingdom, 9. října 2013
Faultless

Private infinity pool: spectacular views: luxury room
10
Fantastic. Just book it. Infinity pool overlooking the bay and beach. Excellent staff and service.
Jillyn T. Páry Malaysia, 9. října 2013
Romantic Get away

Sea view , large and luxury rooms, great ambience
9
The best seaview room i ever stayed. Perfect view from private pool, and open air sun deck.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PlážThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PlážThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PlážThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PlážThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VířivkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VilaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VilaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VířivkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LázněThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VchodThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BazénThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A03