Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 836 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (836)
Seřazeno podle:
Adrian B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. února 2016
Value for Money

Near MTR North Point Station, Near Tram Station & Nice Selection of Food Outlets Outside
8
The hotel is old but well maintained. The room is also big enough considering it is Hong Kong. The hotel staff are also friendly and approachable. The hotel is also fronting a 7/11 store for small purchases. Although the toilet & bath water has hot & cold feature, sadly, the room does not have a heater for the winter season. The hotel breakfast is quite good but lacks variety as it serves same food choices every breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jerome L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 31. ledna 2016
First Time at North Point

Accessibility, Location, Staff
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jerome L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 31. ledna 2016
First Time at North Point

Accessibility, Location, Staff
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ellysa C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. ledna 2016
It's an average hotel in Hong Kong.

Food, location and staff
7,7
It was all good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rayman F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 27. ledna 2016
Acceptable

Location, affortable rate, friendly staffs
6,7
A bit run down but acceptable. The room having strong smoking smell during my stay for 4 days. Breakfast is ok but room to improve.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roxana W. Jednotlivci Germany, 26. ledna 2016
Great Location, Hotel not pleasant.

The Location at north point is very convenient, close to city center.
5
I stayed in the cheapest room category. It was awful and badly needs renovation. Bad,old smell all over the room. The bed is uncomfortable, everything is very much used. No heating at 2 degrees Celsius outside was a bummer!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maradona P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 23. ledna 2016
Comfortable room with nice breakfast

Comfortable room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel has room were quite clean and comfortable. It is suitable for those who have a young children. The breakfast is nice. We will come back to this hotel when we visiting HK.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yulis T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 18. ledna 2016
Smelly old hotel with unfriendly front desk staff

Good location, near mtr, a lot of food stall around
3,7
The hotel is so old and have a very strong musty odor. I was put in 8th floor at the first time, but the room is so dark and smelly that my children can't stand it. When i complain about the musty odor, the front desk was very unhappy and unfriendly. They gave me another room at 6th floor, which worst than the one in the 8th floor. At last they gave me another room in 9th floor which has the same old condition, but no odor. The bathroom is so dirty and disgusting, the water pressure is also weak. At night the room is so cold and no heater inside. I was booking 3 nights, but my family decided to shorten the stay and move to another hotel the next morning. If i have to point out the good thing about the hotel, it would be only the strategic location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nghia D. Skupiny Vietnam, 17. ledna 2016
Good price

Place , price , clean
7,7
Overr all it quite good!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jerry C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. ledna 2016
Great Location

Location ,Near MTR , Clean
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01