Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 930 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (930)
Seřazeno podle:
Benjamin M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. května 2016
Great price for quality of hotel
5,7
If you're looking for a good hotel in North Point, the South China Hotel is a good value for the money. The room was generally clean and more spacious that other hotels for the same price. Location was one street off of the wet market so it was a bit quieter than nearby competitors. Check-in and out was easy, staff is friendly and more laid-back than some of the competitors.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas M. Páry Canada, 21. května 2016
not bad
6
big enough to fit all my luggage
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ngai C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 5. května 2016
conveniently
4
variety of restaurants and cafe nearby
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwan Y. Páry Hong Kong, 26. dubna 2016
no
4,7
no
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheow S. Páry Singapore, 23. dubna 2016
Good value for money.
5,7
1. Good location. Just 3 mins walk from MTR or Bus Terminus. Best to take airport bus to hotel as it stops almost outside the hotel. Buy the return bus ticket at HK$65. Don't take MTR as there are alot of walking. 2. Hotel staff service good. Staff at the Japanese Restaurant serving breakfast provided the best service. 3. Rooms are bigger than most hotel of the same price. 4. There are 3 lifts and waiting time is very minimal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suppavut C. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 22. dubna 2016
Don't expect too much
4,3
Room older than picture.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Reginald N. Páry United Kingdom, 19. dubna 2016
my bed was too hard, as if the springs were kaput
4,7
No chairs in room to watch tv in a comfortable position....breakfast was a little mundane for my liking. Bath only big enough for a pygmy Not enough choice on the tv.... had room on high floor Overall my stay was good......staff very helpful Long walk to nearest mtr station....north point
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian H. Páry Canada, 13. dubna 2016
Multiple Stays. Great Location and Value for MOney
5,7
Whenever we go to Honk Kong, this is the hotel we book. Its location from the airport is perfect for the A11 Airport Bus and going around Hong Kong is easy with the nearby North Point Tram Terminal and Subway Station. Out of all its competitors in its price range it still offer the best value, with its free wifi, free breakfast and Location. Cleanliness can be improved though, as the Thick Blankets in the closet were very dirty, because my wife immediately had allergies the moment I brought them out (Dust Mites??)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jesus R. Páry Philippines, 9. dubna 2016
Hotel is located in North Point whcih I was very a
4,7
Good Location hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Helen W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 8. dubna 2016
Attitude
5,3
Male staffs at the front desk are very polite except one female staff ... tone and face expression are not so good ... kinda rude. Need improvement on her attitude toward customer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02