nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: North Point Počet pokojů: 202

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 547 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (547)
Seřazeno podle:
Marion F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. listopadu 2014
Good hotel comfortable

Price location cleanliness
10
Good wonderfull stay . the staff is good
Djohan T. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 15. listopadu 2014
clean and comfort hotel

good location, room relatively spacious . value for money
9,3
Fung K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 14. listopadu 2014
Not satisfied

room was ready to go when we arrived
5
My initial impression of The South China Hotel was pleasant. When we checked in, the room was ready to go and the staff on level 18 was very nice. The first downfall was that I had booked the room for 3 people, and only received 1 (one) room card. We then had to request for separate room cards. From my experience, there should be at least 2 room key cards if there is more than one person staying in the same room. Secondly, the American style buffet breakfast closed at 9:45am every morning. As we are on holiday, we were not able to attend every breakfast that was included in the package due to the early closure of the breakfast buffet. As you would be aware, Hong Kong shopping does not open til at last 11am, and Hong Kong is famous for it's night life. Having an extended breakfast end time would be better ( eg, 10:30am). Lastly, when we checked out and was waiting for our taxi to head to the airport, I needed to go to the restroom. I had asked the staff in the lobby if I could use the bathroom, and they had replied that I was to go to the public market toilet across the street. I am extremely unhappy with this service. Not only was the toilets unhygienic and slippery, there was no toilet paper. I was not aware of the state of the public toilets. The attitude of the 2 staff members that were in the lobby at 5pm, 14/11/2014 was quite negative, disrespectful and not helpful at all. All in all, I strongly believe that I will not book this hotel in the future.
Siew S. Páry Singapore, 14. listopadu 2014
Feedback

1. convenient location. 2. competitive room rates compared with same vicinity hotels. 3. considerably spacious guest rooms.
8
Pleasant.
Kim H. Páry Malaysia, 14. listopadu 2014
good location,near MRT station,

good location,near MRT station,local food restaurant serroundding,nice local food.
6
good location,near MRT station,local food restaurant serroundding,nice local food.
Willie E. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. listopadu 2014
no non-smoking room / floor

near mtr, restaurants..
4,7
first night unpleasant. 2nd and 3rd night much better bec upgrade my room to executive room with free wifi. hotel younger staff not friendly n not accommodating not eager to help. supervisor / manager ok
Roberto G. Obchodní cestující Italy, 7. listopadu 2014
Good value for money

Proximity to the MTR Station, view on the Victoria harbour, low room rate
6,7
The Hotel upgraded my Superior room to an Executive room, which was slightly smaller in size but fully renovated. Touch of courtesy was the fresh fruit basket delivered to my room. Good the breakfast buffet with both Asian and Western food, which was included in the room rate. Overall positive stay in relation to the moderate price.
Marni A. Páry Indonesia, 7. listopadu 2014
A Comfortable Old Hotel

Location and room size
7
The room is reasonably sized (especially for a Hong Kong Hotel), and it's near to North Point MTR station (5 mins walk). The room itself is quite old, my bathroom door can't be closed and the cabinets are worn out.
Pei C. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 3. listopadu 2014
The South China Hotel

Low cost
7,3
Dirty
Hannah M. Páry Philippines, 3. listopadu 2014
Love staying here!

Good Location. Nice Hotel Staff. Breakfast was EXCELLENT!
10
Our room was upgraded to an executive room. Hotel staff were very nice. Gave us complimentary fruits upon arrival. The room was clean and comfortable. There was a free breakfast included in our deal and the hotel's breakfast was excellent. Good location-very close to restaurants, street markets and MTR. Really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A04