nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Square Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Square Surabaya - Bazén The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Square Surabaya - Zahrada The Square Surabaya - Koupelna The Square Surabaya - Okolí The Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání The Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání The Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Square Surabaya - Bazén The Square Surabaya - Fitness prostory The Square Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Square Surabaya - Fitness prostory
The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Apartmá The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Oblast: Rungkut Počet pokojů: 110
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1373 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1373)
Seřazeno podle:
Sucipto A. Páry Indonesia, 22. července 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Skupiny Indonesia, 19. července 2014
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll
Jez E. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 16. července 2014
Good location for airport AND Purabaya bus st

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
6,7
Primarily booked for their airport shuttle and swimming pool, I was therefore very disappointed when the shuttle would have cost more than a local taxi and the swimming pool was closed for maintenance. In my view Agoda should make it clear if an airport shuttle is a free service or not. The room itself was clean and comfortable with a fridge which was handy to cool water. The restaurant was expensive and disappointing with stodgy MSG laden food, breakfast was distinctly average.
Devia P. Skupiny Indonesia, 12. července 2014
Luas. Tapi ac dan blower di toilet kurang okeee!

Luas. Pemandangan indah. Tapi agak kurang perhatian terhadap customer
6
Hari pertama saya merasakan ac ga dingin. Blower mati sehingga toilet panas di ruang . Sy mnta mineral hr kedua juga tdk digubris.
Limbangjaya I. Skupiny Indonesia, 7. července 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Rudy H. Páry Indonesia, 6. července 2014
CLEAN & COMFORT ROOM AND NICE STAFF

clean room, friendly staff and good breakfast
9,7
5th time at The Square and always experienced great stay. Friendly staff in all area, clean and comfort room and nice breakfast. 3 more arrivals to go then i will get complimentary room voucher, what an offer i wouldn't find anywhere else.Room service is available with choices of chinese food and indonesian cuisine. The taste was great! For sure i would come back to The Square.
Lany G. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 5. července 2014
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Skupiny Indonesia, 3. července 2014
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Rudi J. Skupiny Indonesia, 27. června 2014
I will come back again . Everything is ok

Receptionist , room and the price
8
Its ok
Alex S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 26. června 2014
This hotel decrease some facilities

easy to find local restaurant, low price, clean and comfortable bed
5,7
I slept for 2 nights in this 2 star (?) hotel, room 717. Formerly, This property was an apartment, and now some of the rooms are functioned as hotel rooms. We can also find a dormitory on the Upper Ground. Located in front of Petra University, so we will meet lots of students in this hotel's public area. Cons: - Slow check in and check out. We must wait for room check. - Small shower room - be careful of wet floor - Sometimes the rooms alley becomes a little bit noisy when students walk here and there - We can find electric kettle and only 1 medium bottle of mineral water but with no free coffee and tea. - At night they only operated 1 of 3 elevator plus 1 staffs elevator - You will get 2 keys: magnetic key for the elevator and conventional key key for the room's door - My biggest disappointment at this time, they closed the Food Court (around 6 - 8 food counters) with homy menus at the G level. They are planning to turn this area into dormitory. Based on my experience, this hotel decrease some of their facilities and services. Pros: - Friendly staffs - Free wifi internet connection with average speed - CCTV and security everywhere - Large room with kitchenette, medium LCD tv, mini fridge - Clean and comfortable bed - Strong shower with consistent hot water - Swimming pool and fitness room with various equipment. Tips: morning is the best time, crowded in the evening - Starbucks and some other restaurants at LG level - We can find food stall, mini market, copy center at LG level - Pool tables and karaoke at G level

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Square Surabaya - BazénThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Square Surabaya - ZahradaThe Square Surabaya - KoupelnaThe Square Surabaya - OkolíThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Square Surabaya - BazénThe Square Surabaya - Fitness prostoryThe Square Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness prostoryThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - ApartmáThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02