Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Square Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Square Surabaya - Bazén The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Square Surabaya - Zahrada The Square Surabaya - Koupelna The Square Surabaya - Okolí The Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání The Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání The Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu
The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Fitness prostory The Square Surabaya - Apartmá The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Bazén The Square Surabaya - Fitness prostory The Square Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Poloha: Rungkut Počet pokojů: 110
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1298 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1298)
Sucipto A. Páry Indonesia, 17. dubna 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Near Petra University

Close to Petra University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Sierra S. Skupiny United States of America, 16. dubna 2014
Quiet, good food at restaurants below hotel

Clean rooms, Quiet, Starbucks below hotel
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Sierra S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. dubna 2014
Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby

Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Hari M. Skupiny Indonesia, 13. dubna 2014
Good value for money

Great price; location; comfortable rooms
8,7
We booked this place on line at last minutes as our flight was rescheduled to later hours(weren't initially planning to stay overnight in Surabaya after completing our trip to Bromo and Malang). It was actually an apartment available also for daily rent, and it certainly met our need: relatively close to the airport (only 15-20 minutes by taxi), but not that far away from city center. Being next door to Petra University, you could expect the presence of all amenities essential to college students, like affordable eateries, coffee shops (there is a Starbucks at LG floor), 24hr convenient store, etc. There were always taxis standby in front of the building any time, so mobility was never an issue. We booked 5 deluxe twin rooms at almost unbelievable rate, and were very pleased at what we got. The rooms were spacious (there was more than enough space for an extra bed, if you ever needed one), with bathrooms of just a right size. As they were actually studio apartments, each room came with a small kitchen. It also had a small fridge and an electric water kettle, although coffee/tea bags were not provided. The beds were very comfy (King Koil if I'm not mistaken) and we all had a good night sleep. Overall, this accommodation was great value for money, and I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Gita A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 13. dubna 2014
Nice & comfy

Starbucks, food court, big room
8
It was nice, comfortable.. The staffs are friendly.. Unfortunately the access card to my floor was broken, so I have to ask the staff to help me everytime I want to go to my floor.. There's a lot of food options there, becausebthere's cafe and food court below the hotel..even the room service is quite tasty and not expensive.. The best thing starbucks !
Matthew B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. dubna 2014
Pleasant stay, great staff

Pool, gym, service
7,3
I had a pleasant stay this time. Everything was great except for the television (poor signal).
Limbangjaya I. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 11. dubna 2014
i got more than i paid

location near airport. clean.friendly and fast response staff
9,7
it was wonderful.staying at high floor,the room furnish with nice sofa and high quality bed.the room and everything is in place and its so clean. many choices of food near hotel. i am happy with the service. this is only 3star hotel but performance of staff is like ones i got from a 5star hotel
Ketut B. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 9. dubna 2014
friendly staffs, big room, cheap price

location, big room, value for money
7
room is quite big, friendly staffs, no hot water cos broken, restaurans and cafe just down stairs
Adul M. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 8. dubna 2014
big hotel near to airport

near to airpot, wide room and near to major attraction
6
The hotel situates near to some major attraction including suppermarket, airport and downtown. The room is qiute wide and clean enough for who want to transit to other place.
Kartika W. Páry Indonesia, 6. dubna 2014
recomended hotel for travelers

clean, cheap, good services
8
Good rooms, good service and cheap

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Square Surabaya - VchodThe Square Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Square Surabaya - BazénThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Square Surabaya - ZahradaThe Square Surabaya - KoupelnaThe Square Surabaya - OkolíThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Fitness prostoryThe Square Surabaya - ApartmáThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - BazénThe Square Surabaya - Fitness prostoryThe Square Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


AS-AGWEB-3B07