nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Square Surabaya - Zahrada The Square Surabaya - Fitness prostory The Square Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Bazén The Square Surabaya - Bazén The Square Surabaya - Vybavení The Square Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Oblast: Rungkut Počet pokojů: 110
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1406 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1406)
Seřazeno podle:
Lisa I. Skupiny Indonesia, 1. září 2014
Good apartment hotel

Near to campus, food area, easy access for transportation
6,3
The hotel room is clean, quite spacious and comfort with apartment facility. But the room is quite dark in the night even all of the lamp is on already, suggest to add more light in the room. Location hotel is very near to campus, food area and easy access for transportation but far from the city center.
Sucipto A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 31. srpna 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
8
Lisa I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 31. srpna 2014
Good apartment hotel

Near to campus, food area, easy access for transportation
6,3
The hotel room is clean, quite spacious and comfort with apartment facility. But the room is quite dark in the night even all of the lamp is on already, suggest to add more light in the room. Location hotel is very near to campus, food area and easy access for transportation but far from the city center.
Sucipto A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 29. srpna 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Santosh K. Jednotlivci India, 26. srpna 2014
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Canggih S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. srpna 2014
Located near petra university

Located near petra university
8,7
The room is quite big but not enough lighting. Please add additional lighting so that it will bright up the room.
Sucipto A. Páry Indonesia, 19. srpna 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Cindy P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 18. srpna 2014
It was not a pleasant stay

Near Airport, Breakfast, and has Starbucks downstairs
5,3
At the beginning, i choose this hotel because its located near the Airport. It looks decent on the pictures. But since we checked-in i feel unsatisfied. The hotel doesn't has a direct lobby, its in 1st Floor. We had to drop off in the basement and Confuse because there is no one to help us and dont know where to go. We had to carry our luggages by ourselves to the Lobby. Once we enter our room, there is this old/ bad smell in the room. The bed was small and floor is dirty. The bathroom is okay. When you order for additional blanket or pillow you have to pay / additional charges. How inconvenient. The toilet in the pool was horrible, its Dark and Dirty. The only thing i like about this hotel only the breakfast they served. I wont stay again in this hotel. It does not worth the money and inconvenient.
Rifqi F. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 1. srpna 2014
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel
Subramaniam N. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 31. července 2014
satisfied

location , clean and easy excess
8
satisfied for what we expected

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - ZahradaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness prostoryThe Square Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - BazénThe Square Surabaya - BazénThe Square Surabaya - VybaveníThe Square Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04