nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Square Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Square Surabaya - Zahrada The Square Surabaya - Koupelna The Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání The Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání The Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Square Surabaya - Fitness prostory The Square Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Square Surabaya - Fitness prostory The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu
The Square Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Apartmá The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Oblast: Rungkut Počet pokojů: 110
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1376 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1376)
Seřazeno podle:
Sucipto A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 29. července 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Accidentally booked on the wrong date. There's no solution at all.
Sucipto A. Páry Indonesia, 22. července 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Skupiny Indonesia, 19. července 2014
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll
Jez E. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 16. července 2014
Good location for airport AND Purabaya bus st

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
6,7
Primarily booked for their airport shuttle and swimming pool, I was therefore very disappointed when the shuttle would have cost more than a local taxi and the swimming pool was closed for maintenance. In my view Agoda should make it clear if an airport shuttle is a free service or not. The room itself was clean and comfortable with a fridge which was handy to cool water. The restaurant was expensive and disappointing with stodgy MSG laden food, breakfast was distinctly average.
Devia P. Skupiny Indonesia, 12. července 2014
Luas. Tapi ac dan blower di toilet kurang okeee!

Luas. Pemandangan indah. Tapi agak kurang perhatian terhadap customer
6
Hari pertama saya merasakan ac ga dingin. Blower mati sehingga toilet panas di ruang . Sy mnta mineral hr kedua juga tdk digubris.
Limbangjaya I. Skupiny Indonesia, 7. července 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Rudy H. Páry Indonesia, 6. července 2014
CLEAN & COMFORT ROOM AND NICE STAFF

clean room, friendly staff and good breakfast
9,7
5th time at The Square and always experienced great stay. Friendly staff in all area, clean and comfort room and nice breakfast. 3 more arrivals to go then i will get complimentary room voucher, what an offer i wouldn't find anywhere else.Room service is available with choices of chinese food and indonesian cuisine. The taste was great! For sure i would come back to The Square.
Lany G. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 5. července 2014
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Skupiny Indonesia, 3. července 2014
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Rudi J. Skupiny Indonesia, 27. června 2014
I will come back again . Everything is ok

Receptionist , room and the price
8
Its ok

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Square Surabaya - ZahradaThe Square Surabaya - KoupelnaThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Square Surabaya - Fitness prostoryThe Square Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness prostoryThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - ApartmáThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04