Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésie 60236 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

The Square Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Zahrada The Square Surabaya - Fitness prostory The Square Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Fitness prostory The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Pub/lounge
The Square Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání The Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání The Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání The Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání The Square Surabaya - Vyhlídka The Square Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Bazén The Square Surabaya - Restaurace The Square Surabaya - Restaurace The Square Surabaya - Restaurace
Oblast: Rungkut Počet pokojů: 120

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1604 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1604)
Seřazeno podle:
Sebastian A. Páry Indonesia, 14. ledna 2016
great location

near the airport, good food not too expensive,
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aris I. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 28. prosince 2015
another nice stay

location, starbuck, food
7,7
Another nice stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ribka C. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 27. prosince 2015
not good maintenance and service

atm, food arcade, not too far to go to downtown, gym
5
When I was checked in, I must wait for a long time, although I was already at the reception desk, cause she was very busy (pick up the phone, make free parking registration, checked the guest roon for other guests, etc), thats not good experience. I was enter the room, and then used the bathroom with exhaust fan death, I have to call a technician twice, and after that technicians came. Technician replace exhaust for a long time and i must wait for it with electric dead condition, and made my room dirty, that not excellent Standard Operation System. The Square did not have a good maintenance for guest room, there are many broken wallpaper condition, broken placemat bed, broken glass cabinets, dirt sofa with many spots, and many things. For second day, i must wait for a long time when I was about to get out of parking area, because their system not recorded police number (i dont know why, at 1st day thats no problem), the parking attendant had to call the front desk, to inquire free parking (for my police number) This is our second experience stay in The Square, my first experience at 2011 and i felt comfort stay at this place, but now, I think it is my last time to stay at The Square.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fatmah J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 23. prosince 2015
nice staff n nice price

the staff very nice, the price very low, the room very big
7,3
far from central surabaya, the swimming pool can not be use because dirty, the airconditioner too loud n not cold....but the room very nice big, n i love the food court above the hotel...have alot of shop
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amelia B. Páry United Kingdom, 18. prosince 2015
Great for one night

Location,
7,3
We stayed for one night between a flight in and a bus out and it served the purpose. The breakfast was average, the area closes quite early and the pool was empty so I wouldn't really have wanted to be staying there for long.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yudi M. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 12. prosince 2015
Value For Money

Good Location, Clean, Comfort
6,3
This hotel had good location,environment and nice place
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arimbi P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 7. prosince 2015
Check Room's Compliteness (Spoon, Teapot) First

New hotel, nice rooms, near food arcade
8
This hotel is a new hotel, all the furniture was new. A little hard to find the hotel lobby at the first time, because the entrance is in the food arcade. And takes a little longer to check in because the front desk staff is still new too, so less agile. Arrived in the room I was very pleased with the atmosphere of the room. Comfortable bed, there is a mini kitchen which is very helpful, the bathroom was also clean and spacious. There is also wifi here. When i made a tea, i realized that the spoon provided was only one, but I thought it was already supposed to be like that. But when i went to check out, this is disputed by the room boy who checked the rooms. Fortunately receptionist accept my explanation and made a statement that I do not lost the spoon. It took a very long time to check out because of this issue. But except that, everything is fine. I checked out at 4 am and the receptionist was still ready to serve. One more thing, do not forget to make sure that your identity card has been returned by the reception after you check in and pay a deposit. Because my identity card is not returned, and I did not check it. Fortunately, my parents lived in Surabaya and finally went to the hotel to ask for my identity card. The hotel is actually nice just had a very poorly trained staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohamad Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 7. prosince 2015
Thumbs

Clean, quite, and Smile
7,3
Good for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohan P. Jednotlivci India, 5. prosince 2015
good

clean, value for money ,pool, feetness center
6,3
Good hotel,near to Airport, breakfast everyday same, affordable,kitchenette use if you long staying otherwise not.staff can not help to your baggage moving, when check in you search room yourself. Overall ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andhika C. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 4. prosince 2015
A comfort hotel in affordable price

Security, comfort
8,7
It was a great hotel with high level security, located in a strategic area of Surabaya
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - ZahradaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness prostoryThe Square Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Fitness prostoryThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Square Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - VyhlídkaThe Square Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - BazénThe Square Surabaya - RestauraceThe Square Surabaya - RestauraceThe Square Surabaya - RestauraceThe Square Surabaya - RestauraceThe Square Surabaya - RestauraceThe Square Surabaya - RestauraceThe Square Surabaya - RestauraceThe Square Surabaya - RestauraceThe Square Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - Fitness prostoryThe Square Surabaya - RestauraceThe Square Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04