nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Square Surabaya - Zahrada The Square Surabaya - Fitness prostory The Square Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Vybavení The Square Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Oblast: Rungkut Počet pokojů: 120
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1484 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1484)
Seřazeno podle:
Novy W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 26. února 2015
cleans

good design
6
It's easy to find the hotel, you can find markets and food stalls around.
Arthur K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. února 2015
Nice rooms with plenty of marts nearby

Room conditions, foodcourt and nearby marts.
7
The room is nice with a kitchenette for any self-cooking needs. There are plenty of stalls on the ground floor and nearby 24-hour marts. Good for those heading to nearby places in the morning. The comforter and sofa could need a better cleaning though.
Alfred G. Páry Netherlands, 21. února 2015
Noisy airco

Clean
7
Bad, noisy airco kept me out of my sleep
Nur F. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. února 2015
Good location and hotel view

Location, hotel view, clean room
9,3
Fast check-in and check-out. Love how there a lot of shops nearby so you need not travel out to other places. Stayed at the 17th storey during the stay and the view was amazing both day and night!
Faridatul I. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 7. února 2015
the square

wi-fi,friendly, cozy
8,7
Dimas D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 1. února 2015
Big and clean room

location, room and staff
7,3
Very big room with small kitchen like an apartment room, unless there not cooking utensil and dining set also, but overall the hotel was excellent
Alfred S. Páry Switzerland, 20. ledna 2015
Clean and nice Hotel

Cleaness, price and friendly staff
8,3
Hadi S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 20. ledna 2015
Location is close to shopping center

location, staff service
6,7
as expected, except that used glass in room did not washed daily.
Selvi R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 19. ledna 2015
it's ok for the place to sleep

we can find a lot of food near the hotel
6,3
We can hear the sound of others from outside the room, in the room I found some kind of fly ( I don't know what kind fly), in the bathroom I can't find place to hang my clothes
Irnantio H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 13. ledna 2015
Pleasent stay

Cleanliness, Staff services, many selection for nearby dining places
8,3
Very comforting

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - ZahradaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness prostoryThe Square Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - VybaveníThe Square Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02