nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Square Surabaya - Zahrada The Square Surabaya - Fitness prostory The Square Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání The Square Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Bazén The Square Surabaya - Bazén The Square Surabaya - Recepce The Square Surabaya - Vybavení The Square Surabaya - Recepce The Square Surabaya - Pub/lounge
The Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Oblast: Rungkut Počet pokojů: 110
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1404 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1404)
Seřazeno podle:
Santosh K. Jednotlivci India, 26. srpna 2014
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Canggih S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. srpna 2014
Located near petra university

Located near petra university
8,7
The room is quite big but not enough lighting. Please add additional lighting so that it will bright up the room.
Sucipto A. Páry Indonesia, 19. srpna 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Cindy P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 18. srpna 2014
It was not a pleasant stay

Near Airport, Breakfast, and has Starbucks downstairs
5,3
At the beginning, i choose this hotel because its located near the Airport. It looks decent on the pictures. But since we checked-in i feel unsatisfied. The hotel doesn't has a direct lobby, its in 1st Floor. We had to drop off in the basement and Confuse because there is no one to help us and dont know where to go. We had to carry our luggages by ourselves to the Lobby. Once we enter our room, there is this old/ bad smell in the room. The bed was small and floor is dirty. The bathroom is okay. When you order for additional blanket or pillow you have to pay / additional charges. How inconvenient. The toilet in the pool was horrible, its Dark and Dirty. The only thing i like about this hotel only the breakfast they served. I wont stay again in this hotel. It does not worth the money and inconvenient.
Rifqi F. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 1. srpna 2014
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel
Subramaniam N. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 31. července 2014
satisfied

location , clean and easy excess
8
satisfied for what we expected
Livina S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 29. července 2014
Hotel Recommended for back packers

reasonable price, cleanliness and good location
6
Since I was only use the room for taking a rest at night, the poor facilities of this apartment was not bother me at all. the room is clean and easy to take taxi from this point. the breakfast provided is poor but you can easily find a worth meal at the ground floor. There are several food stall you can try
Sucipto A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 29. července 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Accidentally booked on the wrong date. There's no solution at all.
Sucipto A. Páry Indonesia, 22. července 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 19. července 2014
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - ZahradaThe Square Surabaya - Fitness prostoryThe Square Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Square Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - BazénThe Square Surabaya - BazénThe Square Surabaya - RecepceThe Square Surabaya - VybaveníThe Square Surabaya - RecepceThe Square Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Square Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03