nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Jihoafrická republika 7600 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bufet The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Prostory pro setkávání The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Recepce The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurace The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurace The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Prostory pro setkávání The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Koupelna The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Prostory pro setkávání The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Koupelna The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Koupelna The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/lounge The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Koupelna The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Stellenbosch Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 20 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
9,0
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (20)
Seřazeno podle:
Riana F. Páry South Africa, 13. dubna 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. Páry Australia, 25. února 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Skupiny South Africa, 14. prosince 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. Páry Australia, 7. prosince 2013
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. Páry South Africa, 21. dubna 2013
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7,7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. dubna 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8,7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Hendrik B. Obchodní cestující South Africa, 16. dubna 2013
bad experience

good location.Nothing more.
3,7
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Gloria J. Skupiny United Kingdom, 16. února 2013
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome

Central location and traditional architecture
9,7
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Food in the restaurant was good
Ilze C. Páry South Africa, 11. února 2013
Quaint hotel, with good service.

In the midst of a bustling Stellenbosch.
7,7
The service was excellent, and it was good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near a lot of good restaurants and wine estates.
Anna V. Jednotlivci South Africa, 20. října 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Location is excellent
8,7
It is not modern, but fits in with the history surrounding building. Very conveniently situated, friendly staff. Very good value for money. Clean and well kept rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beautiful historic buildings in Stellenbosch. Small restaurants and coffee shops around corner from hotel - good value for money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Stellenbosch Hotel StellenboschThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BufetThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RecepceThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauraceThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauraceThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KoupelnaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KoupelnaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KoupelnaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/loungeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KoupelnaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02