Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Jihoafrická republika 7600 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Prostory pro setkávání The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Recepce The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Prostory pro setkávání The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Koupelna The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Prostory pro setkávání The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Koupelna The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Koupelna
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Koupelna The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Stellenbosch Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 29 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,2
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (29)
Seřazeno podle:
Tracey S. Obchodní cestující South Africa, 18. srpna 2015
Excellent hospitality, efficiency and safety

Hospitality; friendly and helpful staff; safety
9,7
Excellent!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dirk V. Páry South Africa, 16. srpna 2015
Booking under false pretense
5
Did not enjoy our stay, booked a room and on arrivel we where informed that they will accommodate us at another venue and not at the hotel, we planned a whole morning around the area by foot, but instead we had to travel back to the area after staying in a very dodgy venue that they arranged as alternative accommodation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Africa, 8. srpna 2015
Centrally located, helpful and friendly staff

Centrally located; good service, good value
8,7
As a family we had a great time, and the hotel was close to local shops with plenty of restaurants in the area to choose from. Staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. Good to have an underground car park in the complex.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pablo D. Páry Chile, 22. července 2015
Great location

Value for money, location, staff
8,3
The hotel was under refurbushing so we were not able to see it all. Location very good, walking distance to restaurants. Staff very friendly and attentive. Room a litle bit small, but clean and with all you need.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul G. Páry United Kingdom, 21. července 2015
enjoyable break

Location, convenience, atmosphere
9,7
A happy trip punctuated by field trips to wine estates and restaurants not more than 15 minutes drive or 10 minutes walk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrea V. Obchodní cestující South Africa, 23. dubna 2015
Stellenbosch Accomodation

Breakfast. Big rooms. Clean.
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dion G. Jednotlivci South Africa, 4. března 2015
Great Hotel

Great location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eldon B. Páry South Africa, 2. února 2015
great value

service, location and value
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Corlia V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Africa, 5. ledna 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel

Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
7,7
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Riana F. Páry South Africa, 13. dubna 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Stellenbosch Hotel StellenboschThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RecepceThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KoupelnaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KoupelnaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KoupelnaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KoupelnaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hostyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04