nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Studio One at Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Koupelna The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Koupelna The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Koupelna The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interiér hotelu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interiér hotelu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Nusa Dua / Benoa Počet pokojů: 25
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 164 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,1
Všechna hodnocení (164)
Seřazeno podle:
Edwin K. Páry Indonesia, 3. srpna 2014
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 31. července 2014
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7,7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 26. července 2014
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Larisa I. Páry Australia, 26. března 2014
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7,3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.
Valencia T. Páry Indonesia, 8. února 2014
Recommended hotel

Good location, affordable, clean
7,7
Actually this is a good hotel with great location,just minutes away from the beach. It is also quite clean and the room is big enough for a couple. The bad things are only the wifi in the room was not working properly and the breakfast was not satisfying enough. Overall it's a 3 out of 5 hotel.
Shao H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 9. ledna 2014
Good budget hotel

Good value, location, friendly staff
8,3
Very good value for money. My room was quite clean and there was no odour that other guests mentioned. The hotel is within 10-15 mins walk to the Bali Collection shopping area. The main downside is that the hotel's elevator didn't work (and seem to have been this way for quite some time). Thus you would need to walk up 2 to 3 floors.
Yuen H. Páry Malaysia, 28. prosince 2013
Cheap, clean

Value, comfort
7,3
The hostel located near Nusa Dua, and among the cheapest. Worth the value for the experience.
Lauren H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. listopadu 2013
Comfortable, clean, great staff

The room was comfortable and the staff were incredibly helpful
8
I enjoyed my stay at Studio One because the room was very comfortable, the bathroom was clean, and the staff were incredibly nice and helpful.
Billy K. Páry Indonesia, 2. listopadu 2013
Good place to spend the nights at Nusa Dua

Locatipn, large bed, clean room.
8
It was a good stay. It's very near to Nusa Dua Resort Area. You just have to rent motorbike. This is one of the go to hotel at Nusa Dua if you aren't looking for resort area.
Maheeshwara K. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 25. října 2013
Value for momey

Large Room,Friendly Staff, Location
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - KoupelnaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - KoupelnaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - KoupelnaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C04