nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bazén The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Obchody
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Sidoarjo Počet pokojů: 129
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 95 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (95)
Seřazeno podle:
Adhi K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 12. listopadu 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 19. září 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. Obchodní cestující India, 17. června 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. června 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Páry Malaysia, 25. května 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Suwanna L. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 21. května 2014
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Ahmad Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 19. února 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. ledna 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 28. prosince 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Páry Malaysia, 21. prosince 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - BazénThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ObchodyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03