Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Taneční sál The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Taneční sál The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bazén The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bazén The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bazén The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Restaurace
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Obchody The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Fitness prostory
Poloha: Sidoarjo Počet pokojů: 129
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 79 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (79)
Rahditya S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. ledna 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 28. prosince 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Páry Malaysia, 21. prosince 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Arbaiyah Y. Páry Singapore, 26. října 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6,7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. října 2013
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.
Pok T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 19. října 2013
Reasonable quality Hotel

1) Hotel staff were helpful & polite 2) Hotel is next to a shopping mall with Giant supermarket inside 3) Internet connection is stable
7,3
On day of arrival, I was give a room (on ground floor) where there I found quite a number ants moving around in the room. I informed the check in staff & were immediately given another room. Overall the stay is ok at this hotel. The only thing that I dislike was a) the water in the bathroom had a slightly salty taste, b)the room air conditioner temperature was fixed & cannot be adjusted with the remote controller. c) Maybe the hotel is trying to conserve energy because the café area for daily breakfast felt like there is no air condition sometime especially where there were more guests around.
Akbar M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. října 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
8
Great, value for money. come again, the only high rate hotel in sidoarjo i think
Arbaiyah Y. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 25. srpna 2013
its ok

spacious room
6
Nothing much I can say about this hotel.Friendly staff.
Akbar M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. srpna 2013
Avarege

Location, Location, Location
7
Good Room but poor service. they lies about free airport transfer
Salsalia A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 5. srpna 2013
nice and friendly staff, good value for money

near to shopping place and public swimming pool, not far from railway station
6,7
Pretty nice. Once we had trouble with something, the staff reacted fast, we got upgraded after we found out there was trouble with pkumbing

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Taneční sálThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Taneční sálThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - BazénThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - BazénThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - BazénThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - RestauraceThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ObchodyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3C08