nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Bazén The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Obchody
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interiér hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Sidoarjo Počet pokojů: 129
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 102 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,5
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (102)
Seřazeno podle:
Arbaiyah Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 11. prosince 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Darpan G. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 4. prosince 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Adhi K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 12. listopadu 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 19. září 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. Obchodní cestující India, 17. června 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. června 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Páry Malaysia, 25. května 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Suwanna L. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 21. května 2014
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Ahmad Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 19. února 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Donny Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. ledna 2014
Good Location but standard hotel

Location, near Mall, near City Center
5,7
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - BazénThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/loungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ObchodyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interiér hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03