nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The Chedi Phuket
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lázně The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 103
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 265 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (265)
Seřazeno podle:
Christoph S. Páry Germany, 27. srpna 2014
Best beach hotel in Phuket

Location, service, mainly European guests
9,7
This was our 10th stay at The Surin over the years. We have tried many other hotels in the area but eventually always return. The hotel is well-maintained, well-managed and has the perfect beach location. Beach and water are always nice and clean. Waves are often too high to swim during rainy season (May-September) but the hotel provides body boards which can be a lot of fun. Staff would remember you over the years, provide free upgrades and generally do whatever it takes to make your stay enjoyable. Guests are mainly European which is another big plus in times of visa-free traveling for Chinese tourists.
Chloe B. Páry United Kingdom, 19. srpna 2014
Long Weekend at the Surin

beach, food, amenities
8,7
We were happy with our stay at The Surin. A few small issues but not sufficient to detract from the relaxation. Great wine list, very good restaurants. The spa was superb, therapists knowledgeable and friendly. Fairly quiet due to low season. There are certainly an awful lot of steps to reach the hillside cottages - not an issue for us, but for those with mobility difficulties, I think it would impact heavily on overall enjoyment. (We did feel sure that if we had asked, the staff would have been kind enough to change the room.) Great, clean beach - really impressed.
Jean P. Páry Germany, 17. srpna 2014
Dream

Private beach, food quality, design
9,3
Very relaxing and a wonderful place
Sharonne T. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. července 2014
Nice beach & good massage

Beach, Massage, Room
8,7
The staff was very helpful, we have choices of restaurants that we wanted to visit outside the hotel, and they helped by booked in advance for us. The hotel is very beautiful and relax, with nice beach. However, this is not a suitable place for old people because stairs are all over the hotel.
Kit H. Páry Afghanistan, 28. července 2014
comfortable

design, beach, service
3,7
very good hotel attentive service the only thing is this hotel is not big on food it can give u wonderful relaxation time
Tan T. Skupiny Singapore, 12. července 2014
Fun and fastastic

Beach. Room design & comfort quietness.
6
It was a pleasant stay which includes comfy bed and designed room. Location is extremely near the beach with beautiful scenery.
Dennis B. Páry United States of America, 1. července 2014
Relaxing and refreshing.

View of Adaman Sea,tranquility and the very private beach.
9,3
Outstanding. Great beach and staff. I also liked the fact that you could buy refreshments and obtain massage from non Resort Staff.
William V. Páry United States of America, 19. května 2014
Wonderful retreat for family or couples

Beach, Thailand hospitality, you will love the staff and management
9,3
WOW, it was a great arrival. We were immediately swept off our feet into paradise. The front desk staff were heavenly and could not have done better. We were in the room within moments which was another pleasant surprise. It was a small bungalow with a ocean view. Nestled up the hill in a tropical paradise. We rested up and then went to explore the property. Nice pool, great access to the beach and plenty of free activities. The pool bar and restaurant was great. Mee (one of the bar staff) was always watching out for our needs and made us feel right at home. We also went down to the city and visited the local beach. nice high end bars like the catch beach club and surin beach restaurants. I great pleasure all around!
Penny S. Páry Australia, 13. května 2014
Highly Recommended - Planning my return trip

Quality of the resort is very high; including the rooms and public spaces. Wifi Access EVERYWHERE yes even the beach. Super Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
We stayed at The Surin for 3 nights and it was the most amazing, relaxing, beautiful and hassle free holiday i have ever had. The staff treated us like VIP guests from the moment we arrived. The rooms are spacious, well designed and private with fabulous views of the spectacular beach. The well equipped gym even has views of the beach. The beach is simply gorgeous! its clean and not accessible to the public. Wifi access is EVERYWHERE in the resort, even the beach! Every meal we had at the resort was 5 star! I cannot recommend this resort highly enough and we are already planning our return trip. Living in Singapore we visit Phuket frequently and we have stayed in some amazing places; but The Surin wins hands down as the best resort on the island.
Hubert M. Páry France, 6. května 2014
My favorite hotel in Phuket

Friendly staff/Amazing private beach/Very quiet
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ObchodyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3A03