Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchody The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 103
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 324 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (324)
Seřazeno podle:
Karen K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 28. června 2015
Surin

Private beach, cottages, breakfast
7,7
.
Saravanan R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 28. června 2015
Excellent location and service

Location, service, room
7,7
Awesome for all groups.
Katia B. Páry United Kingdom, 28. června 2015
great weekend at the Surin

Service, beach, breakfast
9,3
Our stay was excellent. Loved the location, the service, the food (the Saturday BBQ was spectacular) the excellent view and beach. The only glitch was an issue with our air con, we woke up as it had stopped working in the middle of the night, but I can't fault them for that as within 10 mins of us contacting reception, they sent a technician to fix it. Thanks for a lovely weekend.
Alessandro B. Páry Italy, 26. června 2015
Absolutely Fantastic

Location, Service, Ambiance
9,7
Our stay was wonderful. We went for our wedding anniversary. The hotel staff made it special by decorating our bed on our anniversary night, leaving small gifts and notes. Made it very special. I have to comment on the overall service. The staff were very accommodating and pleasant at all times. I loved that the hotel was secluded. We never had to leave. Nice restaurants and had everything we needed. The beach is private to the hotel. This was one of our favorite aspects. So it wasn't crowded and was only for hotel guests. Small other aspects made our trip enjoyable- the complementary tea at 4pm on Tuesdays and the complementary management cocktail hour on Thursdays were nice perks. we very much enjoyed the beach bar and having sunset drinks around the pool over looking the ocean. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Lots and lots to choose from. Overall this hotel is very good value for money. The design was beautiful, pool relaxing, fun beach bar, and great service. The hotel was perfect for our anniversary. We will be back again.
Janis L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. června 2015
Great hotel! Friendly staff!

Clean, beautiful beach, friendly staff
9
Yasmin A. Páry Singapore, 16. června 2015
Magnificent Find

Exclusive Beach, Atmosphere and Food
9
Staff are helpful and generous without being too overbearing. Generally a very beautiful and exclusive resort with great F&B, and lovely that hotel tolerates the independent vendor selling drinks/snacks on the beach.
Michael N. Páry Belgium, 14. června 2015
good hotel, nice staff with an eye for detail

private beach. efficient lay-out of the villa's and friendly and attentive staff
8,3
Ricardo M. Páry Italy, 14. června 2015
What a place

Location, food, decor
9
Aida I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. června 2015
Amazing stay at The Surin

Beach, Room and Staff
9
We had a most relaxed and pleasant stay at The Surin! Definitely coming back!
Joel T. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. června 2015
Surin Review

Excellent staff, great location, decent price.
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2H05