Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vířivka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace
Poloha: Surin Počet pokojů: 103
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 252 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (252)
Daniele A. Páry Italy, 9. prosince 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Skupiny United Kingdom, 10. listopadu 2013
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!
Bijan R. Páry Switzerland, 31. října 2013
Thank you never again!

The Beach one of the nicest in Phuket
3,7
We are 4 times repeat customers, in our seventies and had requested a bungalow as close as possible to the lobby. We were given a room 100 high steps away which resulted in each trip being an exhausting expedition! The hotel has been renovated last year but this is mainly cosmetic, new paint and change of furniture; no elevator between the lobby and the pool, again 65 high steps to make you perspire. The lobby with very few seats and no commodities. Food is very ordinary especially the breakfast with greasy undercooked bacon, very unappealing if not sloppy egg preparations and no watermelon. Service is slow requiring constant reminders to non existant in the pool area. A do it yourself affair... Generally little consideration is given to customers, we did not meet at any time during our stay an hotel executive which is unusual for the least. Since our departure, however,we have received 2 feedback requests, one from the GM with my name badly mispelled. It says it all!
John L. Páry Singapore, 17. září 2013
Nice, comfortable rooms with friendly staff

Beach, library, restaurant view
8,3
Very smooth check in by very friendly staff. Room was nice, but it felt small for this sort of luxury hotel & didn't have that "wow" factor for me. TV was placed at an angle where it could only be viewed from the bed, and not the sofa. Be prepared to climb plenty of stairs. Lovely quiet beach, shared with the Amanpuri. We found out when we arrived that the pool was undergoing some repairs, so that was a pity. The juices at breakfast were not freshly squeezed, but from concentrate. That was a big disappointment, as I love the fresh Thai orange juice. All in all, a very pleasant stay, but would probably try another hotel during my next visit.
John C. Jednotlivci Canada, 16. září 2013
very classy

the view, the service, and the food
7,3
our stay was acceptional. We would have eaten there each day but it was a little too expensive.
Chelo H. Páry Philippines, 11. září 2013
Wonderful break from the city

our villa, the beach, respect for our privacy
8,3
We were spent from work and badly needed a break. It helped that we had our own haven within the hotel, so close to the beach yet not too far from the rest of the hotel. It was very private, very relaxing and the sounds of the waves which initially we were unused to and worried about, later would lull us gently to sleep. We came out of this vacation, tanned and very much recharged and raring to go!
Ronnie C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 2. září 2013
A good secluded private beach resort for relaxing.

Quite, large room and good internet access throughout the hotel.
6
The stay at Surin was generally pleasant and staff is friendly enough. The resort is very secluded and well maintained and we felt safe.
Mohammed A. Páry Canada, 1. září 2013
Beautiful Private Beach

Frindly staff - Beach and Location - Rooms
9,7
Marcel C. Páry Philippines, 26. srpna 2013
good

location, design, pool
8
good stay, good service, great location, great room but had a noisy A/C
Caroline M. Páry Australia, 24. srpna 2013
lovely and relaxing

access to private beach, individual bungalow style rooms, breakfast
6,7
Our stay was ust what we needed - very quite and relaxing thank you

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VířivkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ObchodyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3B04