Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Surin Phuket Hotel (The Surin Phuket)

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83110

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 383 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (383)
Seřazeno podle:
Panida S. Páry Thailand, 10. dubna 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nanako Y. Páry France, 27. prosince 2015
Nice and comfortable resort

Private beach; lovely cottage; professional staff
9,3
Comfortable and pleasant Perfect if you want to rest in couple or with family
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 20. prosince 2015
peace for the design & cleanliness conscious

watersports, civilised guests, professional staff
7,7
My family enjoyed our stay at The Surin, and truly appreciate the assistance, friendliness and eye for detail by the hotel staff. We enjoyed the facilities very much too, including the library and the water sports activities. I personally felt safe with the number of lifeguards on duty on the beach and was grateful that the hotel guests were mainly families, all very well-mannered guests. Highly recommended for families.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kutluhan Y. Páry Turkey, 12. prosince 2015
Great location

Amazing sea and beach , feeling like being on a private beach, walking distance to Surin Beach,
8,3
We enjoyed our 7 days in the hotel. We would come back. Best location and private beach. Cons: stairs! If you are older, not fit or have childen, stairs are big problem ( especially if staying in hillside cottages).I have never seen so steep stairs in another hotel. I dont understand why they dont build a lift from beach to reception. Climbing from reception to hillside cottages is accaptable. You may take a buggy. But from breakfast area to beach is really difficult. Even if you stay in beach cottages you must use the stairs to go to breakfast. Rooms and breakfast ok. Staff are friendly. Restaurant by the pool is not 5 star hotel food and expensive. Beach restaurant is ok for dinners though. They need a better cook! However I would go there again because of the location and private beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mei C. Páry Singapore, 7. prosince 2015
good hotel

good hotel
8
good hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sian E. Páry United Kingdom, 6. prosince 2015
Paradise

The most beautiful beach, amazing staff and location near to local restaurants and bars
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher Y. Páry Singapore, 11. listopadu 2015
Beautiful location

Beach beach beach
9,3
Relaxing. Clear warm water. Snorkelling literally a stone throw away on either side of the private beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Danny J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 11. listopadu 2015
great hotel

location staff facilities
9,3
Fantastic
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yusuff S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. listopadu 2015
Very steep staircase not elderly friendly

Private beach was clean, staff were very helpful especially one of them by the name abbas, spa was excellent
8
Staff friendly and beach was great! But staircases were very high and steep, very elderly unfriendly as i brought my parents along for this trip, pls note this as the cottage rooms are high up along the hill
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joyce H. Páry United States of America, 8. listopadu 2015
great hotel. good beach. lots of stairs

beach access, location, atmosphere
9
stay was good. only issue was I ran a marathon the day before, and my legs were tired. however the hotel is located on a side of a hill so there are stairs everywhere. It made it difficult for me, if I wanted to go to the room and grab something.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ObchodyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lázně


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04