nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartmá The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Zahrada The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recepce The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazén The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazén The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazén The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazén The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazén The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazén
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartmá The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartmá The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartmá The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartmá The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 34
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 176 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (176)
Seřazeno podle:
Geoffroy P. Jednotlivci France, 15. dubna 2014
phuket holiday

clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
6
it is my second time at this hotel and everything was great. Good service, efficient staff. the room are spacious and clean. Nice swimming pool and the service from hotel to the beach is very practical.
Andrey L. Jednotlivci Russia, 24. února 2014
Perfect!!!

Location, comfort,nature
9,7
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Kimberlee I. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 2. února 2014
Nice vacation spot

Swimming pool, comfortable rooms
7,3
We liked staying here, but there are quite a few things that aren't that convenient. You do want your own transportation. Basically nothing in the gym works, and they don't come clean your room everyday. We stayed just 3 days and basically ended up just hanging out at the pool and mainly eating at the restaurant on site. It really isn't a convenient place to stay if you want to go to the beach and have young kids. We were staying at another place later on in our vacation right on the beach so this wasn't such a problem for us.
Benoit C. Páry France, 31. prosince 2013
My best stay on Phuket island

Large room, quiet room, fast speed internet, friendly staff, fitness center,
9,3
Very enjoyable, very good value for money, they even have a squash court, i will stay again and more time probably.
Haissam K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Lebanon, 29. listopadu 2013
phuket is wonderful city I recommend to visit

quite only nothing else
3,7
I suffering from the bad smell and I called the service many times but useless
Brian S. Páry United Kingdom, 11. listopadu 2013
Isolated but good shuttle service, lovely views

upgraded to two beds/bathrooms huge, breakfast ample, good staff
8
we enjoyed our stay very much, accommodation was super as we were upgraded and was convenient to self cater.
Klaus B. Obchodní cestující Germany, 19. září 2013
Good value for your money

Big rooms, quiet location,
7
I stayed there a few times. Actually it is a great place if you look for something quiet and if you have your own transportation. However, even it is relatively new many small things in the rooms are broken already, doors of cupboards don't close correctly, etc. The drain in the shower doesn't really work and after a few minutes you stand in the water. The biggest problem if you are booking the studios, is that they are in the basement and there is no signal for your mobile phone. When talking to the staff about that problem, they just tell you if you need to use your mobile you have to book another room which is located higher and costs more. That isn't really the answer you expect.
Klaus B. Obchodní cestující Germany, 7. září 2013
Good Value for money

Large room, nice pool, stable internet
7,7
I stayed here several times. It is a nice place with large rooms, big bathrooms, small kitchen. WIFI is working at good speed. It is in a nice quiet location. This is good if you want to have q quiet and relaxing stay. Due to the location however, you ned your own transportation. It is around 1 km from the main road in Kamala. Kamala is a quiet place and for activities you have to go to Patong therefore own transportation is a must.
Klaus B. Obchodní cestující Germany, 21. srpna 2013
Nice location but a little remote

large rooms, clean, spacious bathroom
7,3
the stay at the hotel was great but you need your own transportation. It is a little remote, about 1 km from the main road into a Soi. Kamala itself is quiet and then that remote location makes own transportation a must. Due to location it is quiet and good place to relax. Swimming Pool, Sauna, Fitness Center, Tennis Court, etc. available. All in all a great stay.
Raymond K. Páry United Kingdom, 17. srpna 2013
Comfortable, excellent value, big apartment

Free shuttle bus to Kamala, big apartment, washing machine in unit.
7,3
We were upgraded to 1 bed apartment on arrival, very quiet resort, peaceful. Lots of ants in room though got spray from staff. no blackout so sleep tricky in early morning.Very handy having washer for laundry. Also big kitchen with cooker,microwave, fridge freezer etc. Internet free but a bit slow.Would stay again if room with blackout.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RecepceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazénThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazénThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazénThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazénThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazénThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazénThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RecepceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RecepceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazénThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazénThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazénThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - VířivkaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A05