Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 200 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (200)
Seřazeno podle:
Carla D. Skupiny United Kingdom, 19. května 2016
Not bad
4,7
Reception staff very good and friendly. Free shuttle bus was an excellent unexpected bonus!! Pool facilities good. Not really near enough anything to walk. Our room had no view at all and was full of bugs!! Spend half the night trying to kill them all!! The room was very big as was the bathroom - lots of storage space. Clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeremy T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 2. dubna 2016
Nice serviced apartment place
5,3
Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aslam M. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 21. února 2016
Dirty Hotel, Terrible Service
2,3
Terrible from the get go, The lady at the reception (Filipino one) is so bad in her mannerism, no smile and rude, she is a total disaster. They did not change our bedsheet for the 5 days we were there, only way found out on the 4th day is because the kid left some chocolate marks. Bad interior, old furniture, poor service overall. Will never stay in this place again. Only reason i stayed was because my experience in 2014 was good, but this one was the worse i have had.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chaiyaporn K. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 13. února 2016
Up to the traveller and mind
5,3
Good for staying, Good for spending your working time and private time. Good for everyone who has a vehicle such as motorcycle or car --- rental or own vehicle. You would not disappoint i guarantee. Only breakfast that is poor and need to improve
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jun Z. Páry China, 10. února 2016
Excellent stay
6,3
We had a great stay at tree club, staff are nice and accommodating, room is spacious, since I booked the room just one day before the trip so beyond my expectations, thanks to manager who gave me his personal number to contact.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 28. listopadu 2015
Not bad

Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
7,3
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alvin T. Páry Singapore, 31. ledna 2015
peaceful location, but not convenient

big rooms, quiet, greenery
2,7
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jakrapat R. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 9. ledna 2015
Nice clean and neat room.

Room Room and room
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Klaus B. Obchodní cestující Germany, 30. listopadu 2014
Great Place

Room size, WIFI, Pool
7,3
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 29. listopadu 2014
The trees club resort

hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
5
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dětský klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dětský klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dětský klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dětský klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dětský klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dětský klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dětský klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazénThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazénThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazénThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazénThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Vchod


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08