nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 98
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 1064 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1064)
Seřazeno podle:
Junxue S. Obchodní cestující China, 28. října 2014
Good

Good location, Good staff, Big room
9,3
Good location, Good staff, Big room
Ah L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. října 2014
Good

Clean. Friendly staff. Goodlocation
7,7
Good
John H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 24. října 2014
Overnight stay

Value for money, Wasnt there long enough to give much of a review
7
OK
Nick S. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. října 2014
Dated decor and finishes but comfortable

Good price, bar underneath, good views
5,7
Zakaria S. Obchodní cestující Georgia, 18. října 2014
Bad

Nothing
3,7
Good
Marie L. Páry United Kingdom, 16. října 2014
worn down hotel

food quite good at the little bar, pleasant staff
4
I requested a large bed and non smoking room prior to arriving. We arrived and although we were upgraded the room had twin beds and strongly smelt of smoking. When we complained we were told that all rooms were non smoking and then put in a small room with no window. The floor was very worn out and the dark decor was very depressing. The door lock broke on the first night which they did come and fix. The shower curtain did not fit so all the water spilled onto the bathroom floor. Only one pillow each so not very comfortable sleep. Plus the mini bar advertised online showed 10 items there. There were only 4 items in the fridge - 2 biscuits and 2 small carton of drinks.
Mok S. Páry Hong Kong, 8. října 2014
A quick stay

City hotel, convenient, fair price
5,7
Roberto G. Obchodní cestující Italy, 8. října 2014
Great price

Location, low room rate, view
7,3
Great location. The Hotel is very close to the Causeway Bay MTR station and to the tram line, with many bus stops close by. Time Square is at only 5 min. walk from the Hotel and Sogo Department Store is only 10 min. away. The rooms in the high floors have a great view on the Happy Valley racecourse.
Ho W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 7. října 2014
great location, average room

great location, average room, nice staff
6,3
overall great stay. closed to causeway bay main street and its interesting experience that we get to see protesters and blocked street. room was only average as hk hotel room are relatively small.the bed is hard and the pillow was way too soft (get very bad shoulder pain on the second day after checked in) but the staffs are nice enough to give us more pillow as we request. specially thanks to the staff who did check out our room on our last day in hk as he kindly attended to our needs for the days we stayed in (sorry for did not get your name).
Nathan P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 6. října 2014
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

This hotel has a good location
4
I booked the room because it was advertised as a 4 star hotel with free mini bar. Mini bar turned out to be two bottles of water and two packs of peanuts. Bed was hard as a rock, ceiling was only about six feet high, elevator and room were tiny boxes, place was under renovation with noise to boot, and there was no service for flagging taxis, no pool, and no room service. I have no idea how this place can claim to be a four star hotel. I paid for a four star hotel and got a two star. Complete scam!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05