nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasa The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 98
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 1049 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (1049)
Seřazeno podle:
Mok S. Páry Hong Kong, 8. října 2014
A quick stay

City hotel, convenient, fair price
5,7
Roberto G. Obchodní cestující Italy, 8. října 2014
Great price

Location, low room rate, view
7,3
Great location. The Hotel is very close to the Causeway Bay MTR station and to the tram line, with many bus stops close by. Time Square is at only 5 min. walk from the Hotel and Sogo Department Store is only 10 min. away. The rooms in the high floors have a great view on the Happy Valley racecourse.
Ho W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 7. října 2014
great location, average room

great location, average room, nice staff
6,3
overall great stay. closed to causeway bay main street and its interesting experience that we get to see protesters and blocked street. room was only average as hk hotel room are relatively small.the bed is hard and the pillow was way too soft (get very bad shoulder pain on the second day after checked in) but the staffs are nice enough to give us more pillow as we request. specially thanks to the staff who did check out our room on our last day in hk as he kindly attended to our needs for the days we stayed in (sorry for did not get your name).
Nathan P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 6. října 2014
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

This hotel has a good location
4
I booked the room because it was advertised as a 4 star hotel with free mini bar. Mini bar turned out to be two bottles of water and two packs of peanuts. Bed was hard as a rock, ceiling was only about six feet high, elevator and room were tiny boxes, place was under renovation with noise to boot, and there was no service for flagging taxis, no pool, and no room service. I have no idea how this place can claim to be a four star hotel. I paid for a four star hotel and got a two star. Complete scam!
Po L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 1. října 2014
Very nice

Good location, reasonable price, nice room
8,7
Really nice place King size bed and nice horse racecourse view
Po C. Páry China, 27. září 2014
Nice Staff , tidy room

Highly recommend , convenience location , Tidy Room
9,7
Terukuni H. Obchodní cestující Japan, 25. září 2014
Reasonable

Large room for the HongKong, Good view from the room, Cleanliness
8
As the hotel in Hong Kong, the room is large enough and clean. I felt cozy over there. USD80 was good price to stay this Hotel. The place is a little far from MRT station, but there are so many bus-stop around. I felt no inconvinience. I recommend this hotel.
Duck Y. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 20. září 2014
not bad

cheap clean
6,3
Youn-Jeong C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 18. září 2014
Spacious for the Price but Cannot Recommend

Spacious Room, Easy to take a taxi,
4,3
The hotel is neither clean nor comfortable: the hallways and the elevators have dusts and smudges most of the time. I had to wash the cups and clean the tangled hairs in the shower by myself because the maid left them untouched for the three days in a row. The spaces between the walls and the beds are full of dusts. The mattress are so uncomfortable; you can feel the springs all over. Shower is clogged so water goes down so slowly and it gets worse everyday. The location of shower head is weird and somewhat misplaced. A few staffs at the front desk were kind but some were indifferent. The hotel is under renovation, so it is noisy and messy. The free minibar means only a few packs of tiny snacks for the first day.
Jenny L. Páry Canada, 12. září 2014
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway

Location, reasonable price, good services
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkón/terasaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08