Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Město Macau, Macao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 781 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
6,6
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (781)
Seřazeno podle:
Jakub K. Páry Czech Republic, 18. srpna 2011
slušný hotel za dobrou cenu

poloha těsně u hranice s Čínou
6,7
poloha těsně u hranice s Čínou, zastávka autobusu před hotelem, hotelu nemám co vytknout ale taky mě ničím nenadchnul, klidně bych přijel znovu
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. února 2016
Ok

Near the border !
8
Ok but a bit noisily at night and early morning with people talking loudly in the corridors outside your door !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mina T. Páry Philippines, 13. února 2016
An ok hotel
3,7
First time to stay in macau peninsula since the prices were so high during chinese new year. Pros: the location is within the local macau scene. If you want to experience the local vibe and not the casino feel stay here. This hotel is perfect for young and able travellers because it has a 7-10 mins walk to the bus and taxi stations. When you get to the station the casino shuttles are also there. The water pressure in the shower area is strong so its nice to take a shower after being gone the whole day. The facilities are just right for the price of a simple hotel. Basic supplies were given. Cons: the hotel's location is not for senior citizens. Hard to get a taxi and you have to walk to the station as mentioned above. The beds were hard. I liked it but our senior companions complained about it. Major complain: the people in the reception can't really speak and understand ENGLISH. Overall, the reviews about this hotel was aacurate. I liked it because it was near local eateries and groceries where i buy my toiletries. Unlike in taipa i can only buy from sasa. I would stay here again only for those since we always take a taxi when we go back to wherever hotel we checked in
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kah W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 11. února 2016
Overall good
5
WiFi connection weak in the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dunstan L. Obchodní cestující Macau, 15. ledna 2016
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
4
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria E. Páry Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
Ok lang.

1. Location to local food areas. 2. Very accessible to public transportation 3. staff was knowledgeable about what should be seen around the area
7
Pleasant, but they should upgrade their beds, it was not comfortable, it was like sleeping on a wooden board.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nur D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. října 2015
great

staffs, rooms and cleaners
7,7
it was great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan J. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. července 2015
Room too dark; wifi canot access;no breakfast

nearby got a lot of bus can go to different place
5,7
The room is too dark and only got one small light for whole room. most importantly the wifi cannot used in the room and keep said unable to connect. No any breakfast provided as I expect hotel should provide breakfast. Anyhow, its location is quite ok as nearby got a lot of bus can go to different places in Macau.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francisco T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. července 2015
Fair enough

Free Map, Near Ruins, in front of bus stop
6
Good but not excellent. Wifi won't reach our room. You need to stay at the lobby. Staff won't ask for any assistance needed unless you approach them personally. They need to be trained more of the English language as I guess that caused the uneasiness to start a conversation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lisa W. Páry Ireland, 13. června 2015
Nice hotel near the border gate

Staff, cleanliness,
7
Located near the busy border gate area of Macau so not near any of the main old tourist attractions/areas of Macau or any of the big casinos. Nice hotel, staff were friendly and check-in was smooth and quick. They let us in the room early as well. Lots of shops/cafes around and access to the airport and Cotai ferry with the AP1 bus which terminates at the Border gate which is only a 5 minute walk. Room was smallish for two people but clean with a minibar, tea/coffee and TV with some English language channels.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Victoria Hotel MacaoThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KoupelnaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - VchodThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestauraceThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestauraceThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KoupelnaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KoupelnaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KoupelnaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KoupelnaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KoupelnaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KoupelnaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakce


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08