nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty The Victoria Hotel Macao - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu The Victoria Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu The Victoria Hotel Macao - Koupelna The Victoria Hotel Macao - Vchod The Victoria Hotel Macao - Restaurace The Victoria Hotel Macao - Restaurace The Victoria Hotel Macao - Koupelna The Victoria Hotel Macao - Koupelna The Victoria Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu The Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty The Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty The Victoria Hotel Macao - Koupelna The Victoria Hotel Macao - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
The Victoria Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu The Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty The Victoria Hotel Macao - Koupelna The Victoria Hotel Macao - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macao - Koupelna The Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty The Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty The Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty The Victoria Hotel Macao - Koupelna The Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty The Victoria Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 132

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 725 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
6,6
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (725)
Seřazeno podle:
Jakub K. Páry Czech Republic, 18. srpna 2011
slušný hotel za dobrou cenu

poloha těsně u hranice s Čínou
6,7
poloha těsně u hranice s Čínou, zastávka autobusu před hotelem, hotelu nemám co vytknout ale taky mě ničím nenadchnul, klidně bych přijel znovu
Jd B. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 5. června 2014
Noisy, with the stench of stale tobacco smoke.

I wouldn't stay here again.
4,7
Check-in took rather a long time, because the staff could not validate my credit card, apparently an incoming fax message was occupying the data line. In the end I paid a cash security deposit. The lifts were very small, but seemed safe; the room was small and clean, but seemed a bit dingy. The bed was comfortable enough and the air-conditioner was effective, but the air coming out stank of stale tobacco smoke. Bathroom was adequate with basic toiletries provided, however some of the towels were clearly approaching the end of their useful life. During the evening/night I could clearly hear the voices of people talking very loudly in the corridors and in rooms with doors left open, and in the morning it seemed as if a posse of children were whooping up and down the corridors in and out of various rooms hammering on and then slamming doors. I checked out early. It took about ten minutes longer than I expected before my cash deposit was returned. The hotel is convenient for transport and is about five minutes walk from the Border Gate, which was the main reason I had booked. Staff are polite and seem to be doing their very best.
Tan C. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. března 2014
good and relexing

service, location and clean
7,3
good location, best of price and good service, clean and convenience to casinos
Jeffrey L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. ledna 2014
Great bang for the buck

location, room size, friendly staff
9
I usually travel alone, and a hotel is just a place to crash after a long day of sightseeing. So I usually don't spend a lot on lodging. Victoria Hotel is one of the best hotel I've stayed at. The room and bathrooms are very spacious and clean, the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The location is a bit north and out of the way, but it's great because I could experience the culture. Plus, there are 3 bus stops within 2 minute walking distance of the hotel. I did not eat at the hotel, so I have nothing to say about their food. Also, I did not bring a computer nor a smartphone, so I don't know if their wifi works or not. Overall, an awesome experience, and I would definitely recommend it!
Jalmi S. Skupiny Malaysia, 4. října 2013
Not convenience to stay

Confortable and Clean Room
4,3
The hotel is far from the city, not even close to any shopping complex and restaurant. No shuttle bus and no easy to get Taxi. Morever, the Wifi is only offer at lobby and not in the room. This is the disapointment to stay at this hotel.
Cyrene A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. července 2013
Friendly Staff

Staff are friendly & accommodating, Rooms are clean, Confortable
8
The hotel was good. Staff are friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy transport. However, it is not near to tourist spots (given that the hotel is in Macau City). Internet is only available at the lobb/reception area. All in all we had a comfortable experience in this hotel.
Neeraj C. Skupiny United Kingdom, 7. července 2013
Last minute booking but okay

Resonaable price, quiet location
5,7
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.
Neeraj C. Skupiny United Kingdom, 7. července 2013
this is right in the middle local city.

quiet location, reasonable price
6,3
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.
Shee S. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. června 2013
up to expectations

nearby to destination, cheap, satisfied services
6,7
Annabelle R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. června 2013
The stay was quite relaxing.

airconditioning, accessible to public transport, quiet.
5,3
Nothing really surprising. It was just fine. I had a difficulty though communicating with the in-house restaurant staff. They could not communicate with English unlike the staff at the reception area. Another challenge for us was that the hotel location is quite far from the hotel-casino proper. We never had the chance to try out the food at the resto coz we ate out so I can't really say anything about their food.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Victoria Hotel MacaoThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KoupelnaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - VchodThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestauraceThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestauraceThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KoupelnaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KoupelnaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KoupelnaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KoupelnaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KoupelnaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - KoupelnaThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03