nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Kokosový ostrov, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivity The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivity The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Lázně The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Lázně The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Lázně The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recepce The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Vchod The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Kokosový ostrov Počet pokojů: 236
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 446 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (446)
Seřazeno podle:
Tatana M. Páry Czech Republic, 22. dubna 2012
Krásný hotel na ostrově s překrásnou zahradou.

Klidný,příjemný personál,Jacuzzi u vilky čistá-super
9
v hotelu jsem strávila 6 dní.Snídaně byly na vyšší úrovni,bazény a jacuzzi byly stále čisté a okolí hotelu udržované.Pokoje čisté a prostorné.Personál příjemný a ochotný. Celkový dojem velice dobrý.
Shopping Tip: festival,market-bazar na phuketu vždy v sobotu trhy,
Cheryl A. Páry Australia, 26. října 2014
Great hideaway location

The villa, the service and the food
10
It was amazing, although we did think we were staying on the mainland so was surprised when we were ferried to the island. Great service, great location, great food, great place, will definitely stay again.
Bianca W. Páry Australia, 16. října 2014
Can't Wait To Come Back

Staff Friendliness, Privacy, Luxury.
10
I will recommend this resort to all of my friends and I cannot wait to come back, I only wish I discovered it sooner in my stay in Thailand, rather than staying in Patong Beach.
Jonathan W. Páry United Kingdom, 6. října 2014
Great Weekend away

Location, Food and the Villas with a Pool
8
Although it rained all the time we were there we still enjoyed our stay. The Villas are fantastic well appointed, clean and have everything you need.
Rebecca C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 14. září 2014
Lovely

Spa, Scenery, Peasceful
7,3
Getting the boat to and from is tedious but was a fun change. Plan your outings well and check the tide times. The Agoda hotel info and the resort's website both said 24 hour room service, but room service was only 6pm to 10pm. This was a real let down as we specifically wanted to treat our daughter to the 24hour room service experience. The food was quite varied, and though we are not fussy eaters, we struggled choosing our food each night. We though the lunch menus were better than the dinner menus. The Thai choices should have been better. Knowing a steak cooked here may not be what we would cook at home, we gave it a try. My husband ordered the most expensive aged steak, it came out as 2 thin pieces of pan fried greasy meat. $50 AUD. Not grilled, not thick, and not cooked medium. The lamb steak I ordered turned out to be 2 lamb cutlets! It was boiled or steamed rather than grilled as the menu described. Another day I tried the cheapest beef tenderloin steak and it was lovely. My husband resorted to eating chicken burgers for every meal for a couple of days, so we considered going to a different resort on Phuket, however we stayed and did enjoy ourselves. The 2 bedroom private pool villa (81) we stayed in was really nice. We really were happy and comfortable there. I'm glad I specified that we wanted a private pool 'where so nobody could see us', as many of the private pool villas have patchy hedge fencing so people walking passed have a clear view of you and your pool. Overall, we found the staff very friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was chilled and great for relaxing. We would especially like to thank Julia at reception for going above and beyond and also to Mae in the Spa who my husband and I had a lovely time chatting and laughing with while having manicure/pedicures. Oh, and the hotel provided drivers at the Marina are quite expensive compared to the local taxi's also available at the Marina. Great place! But definitely NOT 5 star.
Kau K. Páry Hong Kong, 28. srpna 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
6
nice hotel
Pui S. Páry United Kingdom, 30. července 2014
Peaceful and good for family with young children

There priovd yummy breadfest and dinner .The resort arrange good entertainment and delicious BBQ for one or twice per week.We were happy to stay there again .
8,3
Very relaxing and a big different btw city .
Matt P. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 25. července 2014
Chilled family break

Food, staff, pools...
9,3
Wonderful. 3 happy children....!
Janet Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 19. července 2014
My kids love this hotel but the speed boat!!

Villa
6,3
This is good hotel with my family, the villa is good, my kids love the private pool alot!the view is aslo good, but the bathtub can't use the water was too slow and they can't help to fix, and for the speedboat from the pier to go out, they look very old always overloaded, there's one hour a boat, and many people wait at the pier, and the staff still asked us to sit inside athought the boat were very full, very dangerous! and It took half hour to Central Festival Walk by Taxi, speeboat around 10mins, but wait for long time!
Priscilla Y. Skupiny Singapore, 18. července 2014
Great room ambience and environment

Clean rooms, quiet environment, nice staff
8
Great stay with good service

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LázněThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LázněThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazénThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LázněThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VchodThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazénThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazénThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VchodThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07