Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Kokosový ostrov, Phuket, Thajsko 83200 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kokosový ostrov Počet pokojů: 236

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 511 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (511)
Seřazeno podle:
Tatana M. Páry Czech Republic, 22. dubna 2012
Krásný hotel na ostrově s překrásnou zahradou.

Klidný,příjemný personál,Jacuzzi u vilky čistá-super
9
v hotelu jsem strávila 6 dní.Snídaně byly na vyšší úrovni,bazény a jacuzzi byly stále čisté a okolí hotelu udržované.Pokoje čisté a prostorné.Personál příjemný a ochotný. Celkový dojem velice dobrý.
Shopping Tip: festival,market-bazar na phuketu vždy v sobotu trhy,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neil F. Páry Australia, 27. prosince 2015
Magical Christmas

Location, standard, vibe
7,7
Enjoyed Christmas in a sea view villa with private pool. This resort has expanded recently and is having some teething problems. Staff numbers were not quite sufficient at times for the Christmas influx. Staff are helpful and efficient and the facilities are excellent for a chilled out stay. Would recommend and stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shad B. Páry United States of America, 21. prosince 2015
Nice place to relax

The resort during the day was nearly empty and the pools and beach were excellent. The rooms were very clean.
8,3
Nice relaxing place. Beach was excellent. Pools very nice. Some issues with maintenance such as the shower heads plugged. And door jams stuck in the room. Nothing big but added together and it impacts the overall experience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Caroline E. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 28. listopadu 2015
Great family resort but disappointed by kids club

Staff, service, pools
9
Beautiful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Boonsit S. Páry Thailand, 18. října 2015
Not the best
5,7
The hotel rate themselves as a 5-stra hotel. I totally disagree. When the guest decided to pay for 5-star hotel. what they expect is the best service. I got nothing from the service there. The staff is very poor about the service-minded. They are not helpful at all. They don't even ask me about my luggage or bags. I had to carry by myself. The staff are not friendly. no greetings at all. Very disappointed. The pool is also dirty. The room cleanliness is average. Even breakfast, I was standing there for 15 mins waiting for the table. Nobody asked me or offered me a help. Never be there again for sure.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brooke D. Páry Canada, 9. října 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, Room, Environment
8,3
Great place. Awesome villa. Great Price. Quiet. Great getaway. Food was solid. Staff were a but slow to respond. Could have been a bit sharper. The property was a knockout. But if they want to be 5 star, they need to up the service end a bit, cause that part is not there. The location is a 5 star...service is 3. I liked the place though and would refer friends to go.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chakkraphan S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 3. října 2015
It's not for Thai people

Peaceful Beach
5,3
My family were treated very bad from the pier staff both arriving and leaving and it's clearly because we are Thai. Sad to said so but it's true, when we arrived at the pier, it was our first time there so we asked the staff where to get on boat they were like we will tell you when it's arriving and we almost missed the boat because they forgot to tell us as they were busy chit-chatting among themselves and helped INTERNATIONAL CLIENTS carrying their bags to the boat ,of course, they expected potential TIP from Farang (as Thais we don't have this kind of Tip Culture in our country but that not means we won't give it) It was ok it they say sorry for their error but they were laughing and even told us to carry our own belongings to the boat. That's so sad. I was like okayyyy it is understandable and tried not to ruin our trip by bursting to them but on the way back to the pier after two days at the hotel. They did the same thing!! This time even clearer they carry others' bags except us which they knew it was from Thai people they even said Thai people carry it for yourself while carrying faring bags. Luckily no other Thai families have to share this with us as we were only Thai group there. This has to be improved. We are equal I payed the same price as other we even rent 3-bedroom grand sea view pool villa which cost 20 grand baht a night we expected just a fair hospitallity which sadly we didn't get that. Apart from that the hotel is ok, nice and clean. it's good for quiet vacation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nichaphat C. Páry Thailand, 29. září 2015
Awesome hotel! I'll be back again and again

Staff ,
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chidambaram P. Páry India, 23. srpna 2015
The Best place for Couples

Polite and Friendly Staffs,Private & Nice Food
10
We are based on Singapore , went on vacation with our small kid , however the front-line personnel's especially (Ms IN ), she had treated us very well and she had upgraded to our room to private villa with private swimming pool garden view. So remarkable place. Due to our anniversary we had book the private dinner , as sudden surprise (Ms HONEY )had bought flowers for our anniversary to make us so happy. We like to go that place next time. I am strongly recommend for this place for the people with family and children. For the youngsters this is not suitable.hence you need to travel from the island to main-town for pub and drinking activities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Glen C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 11. srpna 2015
Beautiful location

Location, staff, facilities
8,7
This is a lovely resort, on a beautiful beach. The staff are all very professional and offer great customer service! Any issues were dealt with promptly and efficiently.The rooms are all very comfortable and spacious and the added bonus of having your own pool is a huge selling point! They could do with a good check through as simple things like remotes and the microwave simply were not working and the kitchen could have done with a clean, but they didn't bother us much as we were so chilled and relaxed! The food is OK, breakfast is nice enough but very little variety! Pools and slides were a huge hit with us all and the cooking class was a lot of fun ... and yummy! Overall a very nice, peaceful and pretty place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LázněThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LázněThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LázněThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazénThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazénThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazénThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VchodThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VchodThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PůdorysyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazénThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazénThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02