nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Kokosový ostrov, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivity The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivity The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Lázně The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Lázně The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostory The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okolí The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Lázně The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recepce The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Vchod
Oblast: Kokosový ostrov Počet pokojů: 236
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 423 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (423)
Seřazeno podle:
Tatana M. Páry Czech Republic, 22. dubna 2012
Krásný hotel na ostrově s překrásnou zahradou.

Klidný,příjemný personál,Jacuzzi u vilky čistá-super
9
v hotelu jsem strávila 6 dní.Snídaně byly na vyšší úrovni,bazény a jacuzzi byly stále čisté a okolí hotelu udržované.Pokoje čisté a prostorné.Personál příjemný a ochotný. Celkový dojem velice dobrý.
Shopping Tip: festival,market-bazar na phuketu vždy v sobotu trhy,
Janet Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 19. července 2014
My kids love this hotel but the speed boat!!

Villa
6,3
This is good hotel with my family, the villa is good, my kids love the private pool alot!the view is aslo good, but the bathtub can't use the water was too slow and they can't help to fix, and for the speedboat from the pier to go out, they look very old always overloaded, there's one hour a boat, and many people wait at the pier, and the staff still asked us to sit inside athought the boat were very full, very dangerous! and It took half hour to Central Festival Walk by Taxi, speeboat around 10mins, but wait for long time!
Priti G. Skupiny United Kingdom, 13. července 2014
Great experience

Friendly staff Amazing view Relaxing place
8,7
My stay was amazing . Very comfortable and amazing stay. Prefect for quite n relax time.
Tsz K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 27. června 2014
Have an awesome view and the staff are nice too.

staff and view
8
Harris Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Pakistan, 23. června 2014
Ultimate relaxation

View... View..... View...
7,7
Great island but without any activities....no water sports at all....breakfast was below average and the boats to and from the island need up gradation
Nicolas J. Skupiny France, 20. června 2014
Cery nice hotel to relax, quiet and good comfort

Very peaceful, great swimming pool, helpful staf
10
We had a 2 bedrooms villa with pool and sea view. Very spacious and comfortable. The pool size is really good for swimming. Friendly and helpful staff. We coukd check out at 4pm without extra charge because the hotel was not full (low season). Taxi boat every hour. 10 min only between hotel and the pier. Taxis always available. Don't take the airport shuttle from the hotel, higher price than taxi (700 b). There is a seafood restaurant at the pier where people usually go eat but I don't recommend it: we got food poisoning. Sick for 1 day. Better eat in the hotel. A snall supermarket is available on the island.
Audrey K. Páry Malaysia, 29. května 2014
Comfortable Rooms & Right on the beach

Comfortable Rooms, Friendly & Fast Service & Free Shuttle to the pier
7,7
Our stay at The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort was a relaxing one! Our room is very comfortable, spacious & private pool was great.We love the quiet surroundings, the beach, the lush tropical garden, the free shuttle to the pier and the great service from the staffs. Fast check in and check out. There are some minor disturbances such as internet wifi stopped working for a few minutes and electrical tripping (for a short while) as there are upgrading works in progress. However, this does not affect our stay at all. They just need improvements on their F&B. Breakfast buffet choices are limited and the food was so so. I would suggest eating at the Laem Him Seafood right at the pier as the food are good! Overall our stay was great at this hotel.
Benjamin C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 1. května 2014
Absolutely excellent.

The staff, the location and surroundings.
10
Absolutely fantastic!
Max H. Páry United Kingdom, 24. dubna 2014
Pool, sand, sea, food- relax!

Private pool, room service, relaxation.
7,7
We had been to Koh Yao Yai within our trip and wanted an Island relax before returning to the UK. The island is a short distance from the airport and you get free shuttles to the island in the resorts own boat. The island itself is not as secluded as Yao Yai, there are about 200 bungalows so it isn't as private. My husband and I opted for a sea view villa with a private pool. We stayed in our villa for most of the week were were there, relaxing, swimming and sun bathing. I would suggest getting supplies before you get to the island if you can, as once you are there you are kind of stuck with their prices which although aren't that expensive there are cheaper options at the local 7/11! The room service menu is tasty although there are only a few options. The food on the island is tasty and there are lots of variations. The room service is great, quickly and inexpensive
Suwat P. Skupiny Thailand, 15. dubna 2014
Awesome resort & view

Comfortable exclusive and value of money
9,3
I stay in pool villa 1 night. It really awesome for me both resort and location.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LázněThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LázněThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazénThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LázněThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VchodThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazénThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazénThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VchodThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08