Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93750 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Village House Kuching - Koupelna The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Village House Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Village House Kuching - Restaurace The Village House Kuching - Restaurace The Village House Kuching - Zahrada The Village House Kuching - Balkón/terasa The Village House Kuching - Bazén The Village House Kuching - Restaurace The Village House Kuching - Koupelna The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Bazén The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Village House Kuching - Vyhlídka The Village House Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Bazén
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 14

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 292 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (292)
Seřazeno podle:
Lionel L. Páry Malaysia, 26. června 2015
Nice place to relax and unwind

Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
9
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
Rosliza M. Páry Malaysia, 11. června 2015
Calm and composed

Food, staff and architecture
7,7
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
Lii C. Páry Malaysia, 8. června 2015
Fantastic place to relax

Peaceful, beautiful
9
Adeline O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 6. června 2015
My stay

It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
7
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
Yen L. Páry Malaysia, 1. června 2015
Cosy Stay

Food, peaceful ambiance, nature
8,7
We came back at the Vilage House and nothing much has changed. It is still peaceful and well maintained, but some fixtures int he room require some attention. We really like the fact that it's immaculately clean. Staff is very friendly and goes for the extra mile. The best thing is the food. It is absolutely amazing! The best food we had in Sarawak! If you don't like hard bed this is the not place for you. I found the beds too hard which resulted in a lack of proper rest. On a hot day the air con units in the room were having difficulty keeping it cold. Other than that: a great stay and highly recommended!
Min L. Páry Malaysia, 4. května 2015
Too much rules & regulation

Relax, Rules, Regulation
6
Jackie K. Páry Malaysia, 3. května 2015
good for relax..especially for city ppl

not much ppl...quiet...n clean
7,7
excellent
Ezrie A. Páry Malaysia, 20. dubna 2015
Confortable, good location

Confortable, good location
6,3
Kate B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. dubna 2015
My surprise stay

Ambience, quiet and service
9,3
Charlotte P. Páry United Kingdom, 5. dubna 2015
Beautiful place

lovely setting, good food and drink, very relaxing
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - KoupelnaThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - ZahradaThe Village House Kuching - Balkón/terasaThe Village House Kuching - BazénThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - KoupelnaThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - BazénThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - VyhlídkaThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01