nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93750 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Village House Kuching - Koupelna The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Village House Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Village House Kuching - Restaurace The Village House Kuching - Restaurace The Village House Kuching - Zahrada The Village House Kuching - Balkón/terasa The Village House Kuching - Bazén The Village House Kuching - Restaurace The Village House Kuching - Koupelna The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Bazén The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Village House Kuching - Vyhlídka The Village House Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Bazén
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 14

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 272 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (272)
Seřazeno podle:
Joe S. Páry United Kingdom, 28. prosince 2014
Lovely views, relaxing place to stay

View, relaxation, food
7,3
This is a lovely small hotel. It is in the middle of nowhere so you can't really walk anywhere but it is fantastic if you want to relax. Great food and bar. Lovely hammocks and loungers.
Ng W. Páry Malaysia, 24. prosince 2014
Excellent

Friendly and helpful staff, especially Arifah and her manager, excellent. Love the design of the kampung style village house, very quiet and relaxing, excellent.
9,7
Kannan R. Páry Malaysia, 24. listopadu 2014
Good spot for relaxing & Peaceful private place

Private Place, Clean and Cosy
6
it was Fantastic,very relaxing and quiet. The staff was very helpful and the food is very good but very expensive.(outside food are not allowed). The room is simple but very cool and romantic. Have a nice small pool and some little areas around the pool to sit. (without proper swimsuit you are not allowed to swim, because there is one guy will stand there like a guard and keeping on advice and sometimes its feel irritated but there are doing their job.
Kok C. Páry Malaysia, 26. října 2014
Awesome hotel

peace, private and relax
8,7
This is my second time stay at The Village House. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a very relax trip.
Min K. Páry Malaysia, 11. října 2014
wonderful little get away

quite and lots of privacy... love the little pool...
8,7
Chang H. Páry Malaysia, 7. října 2014
more suitable for couple than in a big group

clean, enjoy enviroment, friendlt stuff
8
The place doesn't has clear sign board for direction. Upon check in, was greeted with welcome drink & friendly stuff. Over all stay was pleasant, nice, relax trip.
Weng H. Páry Malaysia, 13. září 2014
Peaceful private place

Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
8
Awesome.
Angela W. Skupiny United Kingdom, 7. září 2014
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. Páry Malaysia, 7. září 2014
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. Páry Malaysia, 1. září 2014
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - KoupelnaThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - ZahradaThe Village House Kuching - Balkón/terasaThe Village House Kuching - BazénThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - KoupelnaThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - BazénThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - VyhlídkaThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B07