Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93750 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Village House Kuching - Koupelna The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Exteriér hotelu The Village House Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Village House Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Village House Kuching - Restaurace The Village House Kuching - Restaurace The Village House Kuching - Zahrada The Village House Kuching - Balkón/terasa The Village House Kuching - Bazén
The Village House Kuching - Restaurace
Poloha: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 14

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 229 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (229)
Sheau P. Páry Malaysia, 6. dubna 2014
No worth for money

Nop
3,7
I would not recommend, far from city, small pool, small compound, not entertain surround.
Oui S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 24. března 2014
Quiet nice relaxing place

Very friendly staff, clean room, nice environment
7,3
Relax and enjoyable stay. Highly recommended to those who need a break away from busy city life. You can also access to the local river cruise from the nearby village .
Michael S. Skupiny United Kingdom, 24. března 2014
Little pocket of Heaven

The design of the public spaces, the details, the unique ambience
9,7
Very little to fault with this boutique resort. Great staff that are beyond helpful - something good to see in Malaysia as this is generally not the case. So many places to just while away time, recharge the batteries and soak up life.
William M. Páry United Kingdom, 2. března 2014
Tranquil, relaxing and luxurious

The design, attention to detail and the staff
8,7
Excellent, ideal for those who want to get away from it all
Steffen B. Páry Germany, 25. února 2014
Lovely hotel. Be aware of the location.

Hotels rooms, helpful and friendly staff, design of the hotel
9
We stayed 3 nights at The village house. we were welcomed very warm by the hotel manager. The hotel room was spacious and very clean. It came with an en suite shower room and was equipped both with a fan and an air con. The pool was taken care and very clean. We enjoyed every night a nice dinner at the own restaurant. The kitchen was unfortunately only until 9pm open. Be aware of the location of the hotel! It is located really lovely in the nature but it will take you 45min to Kuching city, 60min to airport, 75min to the Orang Utan and 45min to Bako National Park. Due to the fact that there is no public transport from the hotel to Kuching you depend on a shuttle transport which is organized by the hotel. The place as hotel we can highly recommend! The location itself has to be judged by everybody on its own.
Herijanto R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 22. února 2014
Nice relaxing hotel

Food, location, and beach
6,3
Herijanto R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 22. února 2014
Nice relaxing hotel

Near beach, relaxing
6,3
Biman B. Páry Australia, 17. února 2014
Just OK for one night

Near Beach, Good room layout and the pool
7
Jee Y. Páry Malaysia, 6. února 2014
A hidden gem in Kuching

The local friendly staff.The amazing pool.The overal design of the hotel.It's a photographer haven.
8
When i first started walking into the Village House,it was so serene as i was greeted by the the beautifully crated trees and flowers.As I stepped further,I was greeted by the cute host whom i realized works behind the bar as well.Passing the grand swimming pool and stepping inside my room,I smell the fragrant flowers carefully placed next to my bed and found out to my dismay,there was no TV in my room. As night approaches,I think i am beginning to understand the real purpose of the Village House.A place where we release ourselves from our technological entrapment and find ourselves again in the simple nature and start talking with each other whether its your friends,loved ones or maybe just some quality time to understand yourself. Overall, this place is a hidden gem in Kuching.Trust me,cos I been there.Otherwise,I wont be writing this review XD.
Boon S. Páry Malaysia, 4. února 2014
Hidden gem in Kuching

Cozy room, nice setting, quiet environment
8,7
We stayed in this hotel for a holiday getaway. We are surprise that there is such nice cozy hotel in the resort area as the more established resort is badly maintained. We will definitely come back for another stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - KoupelnaThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - ZahradaThe Village House Kuching - Balkón/terasaThe Village House Kuching - BazénThe Village House Kuching - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B08