Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93750

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 331 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (331)
Seřazeno podle:
Shirley S. Páry Malaysia, 23. května 2016
Leisure
5,3
Enjoy the slow pace of life here. Relax in a place where no disturbance. Dinner served is delicious but a bit pricey.
Karen A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. května 2016
Very relaxing
5,7
The hotel is far from Kuching but makes it such a nice, quiet and relaxing environment. The beach is walking distance and they help with setting up tours and getting a taxi to Kuching.
Artur D. Páry Poland, 3. května 2016
Ambient atmosphere and good food
4,7
We came beck to this place after four years. The Village House still offers the tranquillity, quiet environment and really good food but there are already few signs that the property requires refurbishment and renovation. The staff is very friendly. We wish you success :-)
Ying Y. Páry Malaysia, 2. května 2016
A High Class Prison
2
Too many restriction. set the time for meal, not allow to go back late, must barefoot in the premise etc
Robert B. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. dubna 2016
Peacful and Relaxing
6
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
Muzaffar F. Páry Malaysia, 28. března 2016
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
4
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
Dennis N. Páry Malaysia, 6. března 2016
Serenity and Peace
5,3
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Aaron E. Páry Malaysia, 6. března 2016
Excellent
6
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
Roger H. Páry Singapore, 15. února 2016
I didn't go because my wife is ill
5,3
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Yee T. Páry Malaysia, 24. ledna 2016
Good Romantic Retreat
5,3
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - KoupelnaThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - ZahradaThe Village House Kuching - Balkón/terasaThe Village House Kuching - BazénThe Village House Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - KoupelnaThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - BazénThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - VyhlídkaThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02