Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93750

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 328 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (328)
Seřazeno podle:
Ying Y. Páry Malaysia, 2. května 2016
A High Class Prison
2
Too many restriction. set the time for meal, not allow to go back late, must barefoot in the premise etc
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert B. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. dubna 2016
Peacful and Relaxing
6
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muzaffar F. Páry Malaysia, 28. března 2016
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
4
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis N. Páry Malaysia, 6. března 2016
Serenity and Peace
5,3
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aaron E. Páry Malaysia, 6. března 2016
Excellent
6
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roger H. Páry Singapore, 15. února 2016
I didn't go because my wife is ill
5,3
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yee T. Páry Malaysia, 24. ledna 2016
Good Romantic Retreat
5,3
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ai L. Páry Malaysia, 5. ledna 2016
Fantastic staycation

Ambiance, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
Due to time restraint we could only spend one night at the Village Hotel. Something like a staycation. The drive to Santubong from Kuching was relaxing, the looming Mt Santubong was a sight to behold. Meal was classy. Dig the no-shoes-allowed house rule too; it's been ages since I got to roam around an entire compound barefooted and still feel clean after half-a-day. There were board games and books for your perusal. One hour before dinner we took a short walk to the back (Pantai Puteri) for an AMAZING sunset. It was low tide so the shoreline was a bit further in but it was still heaven on earth. The neighbourhood was friendly and safe, there was a security guard booth (for SMK Santubong) and the staff were really helpful. We had to catch an early flight the next day and they packed us sandwiches for the drive back to the airport at 7 am. In short, one of the highlights of our 5d4n trip to Sarawak.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mahendran D. Páry Malaysia, 3. ledna 2016
My new year holiday at The Village House

The view, the peace & quiet environment and the fantastic lounge
7,3
Basically , I enjoyed my stay at the Village because of its peace & quiet environment. It was a great experience but need rooms of improvement as shown below: 1. For god sake please install LED TV & mini bar in the rooms, its not fair for us paying RM 290++ & the guess are not having these necessities. 2. There is no signage or directions from Kampung Santubong to your hotel. 3. You guys need to have more choices of meals for the guess to dine. 4. The pathway to the beach is dirty & road water holes everywhere. 5. The car park space is limited & very narrow yooo. kindly do something about these. 6. Died Insects is everywhere in the lamps covered with the rotan deco.. Clean yoo.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Caleb W. Páry Malaysia, 30. listopadu 2015
Great environment
4,3
Great environment for short trip. But the personal beach as offered by the hotel is kinda disappointing
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - KoupelnaThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - ZahradaThe Village House Kuching - Balkón/terasaThe Village House Kuching - BazénThe Village House Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - KoupelnaThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - BazénThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - VyhlídkaThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02