nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93750 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Village House Kuching - Koupelna The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Village House Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Village House Kuching - Restaurace The Village House Kuching - Restaurace The Village House Kuching - Zahrada The Village House Kuching - Balkón/terasa The Village House Kuching - Bazén The Village House Kuching - Restaurace The Village House Kuching - Koupelna The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Bazén The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Village House Kuching - Vyhlídka The Village House Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Okolí The Village House Kuching - Bazén
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 14

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 265 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (265)
Seřazeno podle:
Min K. Páry Malaysia, 11. října 2014
wonderful little get away

quite and lots of privacy... love the little pool...
8,7
Chang H. Páry Malaysia, 7. října 2014
more suitable for couple than in a big group

clean, enjoy enviroment, friendlt stuff
8
The place doesn't has clear sign board for direction. Upon check in, was greeted with welcome drink & friendly stuff. Over all stay was pleasant, nice, relax trip.
Weng H. Páry Malaysia, 13. září 2014
Peaceful private place

Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
8
Awesome.
Angela W. Skupiny United Kingdom, 7. září 2014
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. Páry Malaysia, 7. září 2014
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. Páry Malaysia, 1. září 2014
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Páry Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.
Zahirah Z. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 26. srpna 2014
Great lovely private accommodation

Located in a private area, lovely rooms and place! Very relaxing. Staffs were friendly & very helpful
8,7
Spent 2 nights at Village House on a work trip. It was a non-peak area so the resort wasn't full. Staffs were really friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Love the atmosphere at the village house! Perfect for those who enjoy privacy and for those who want to spend quality time together. It was a bit difficult to find the place in the beginning as the place wasn't labelled and there wasn't any signboard. So if u're coming from Kuching, as u arrive at the Tjunction with school on your right & mosque on your left, go straight. Village house is along that road. Food is good but more on the expensive side to be compared with other local hotels in kuching but since the area is a village, there's no other place to eat if u don't have a car. No halal food serves but there's choices of seafood and vegetarian. If u would like to dine out, nearest town would be Damai, which is about 15 mins away where there are other hotels and foodcourt.
Chee K. Páry Malaysia, 8. srpna 2014
Cosy & peaceful environment

Cosy & peaceful environment
8
Shan A. Skupiny South Africa, 2. srpna 2014
Best of the best!

Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
9,7
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - KoupelnaThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - ZahradaThe Village House Kuching - Balkón/terasaThe Village House Kuching - BazénThe Village House Kuching - RestauraceThe Village House Kuching - KoupelnaThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - BazénThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - VyhlídkaThe Village House Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - OkolíThe Village House Kuching - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B07