nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Viridian Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 78
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1355 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (1355)
Seřazeno podle:
Agop A. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. října 2014
clean hotel.

clean quiet .safe
6,7
Good hotel. If off season prices. Staff helpful. There are many new hotels in phuket good price if off season.
Kylie L. Páry United Kingdom, 17. října 2014
Nothing how it looked in the pics,very disapointed

Location that's it..
6
Room was nothin how it looked in the pictures, room was old, rotting wood, ants.. We paid for pool view and double beds, one room had two single beds and both rooms was facing a white wall. The day before check out we paid what we owed in the mini bar, the next morning was charged for an extra coke we already paid for, and they tried charging us for an empty bottle that was missing even though we had handed it into reception. Staff was really rude, when checking out the guy said "wait here while we check you haven't pocketed anything". And the maids were very rude and misserable. Luckly the location was perfect so we didn't have to spend much time in the hotel.
Rahaimi A. Skupiny Malaysia, 10. října 2014
good hotel

internet, food and scenery
8
Was happy stayed here for two nights. Reccomended to others
Graeme R. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. října 2014
Review

location, pool, friendly staff
9,3
Very enjoyable
Elena A. Páry Malaysia, 1. října 2014
great location, old furniture

staff are friendly, pool was good, location is very near to night entertainment
8
it was a good stay, i especially love the location which was walking distance to patong beach, restaurants/ shops, and of course just 5 minutes away to bangla road. the room was okay, the furniture in room was quite old. i didnt like where they put the electric sockets, there were only 2 (other than the tv socket) which is literally at the sink (which could be dangerous if u accidentally splashed water to your gadget). The hotel staff were friendly to us.
Shinta U. Páry Indonesia, 29. září 2014
Great hotel

Pool, location, room
9
Peter T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 23. září 2014
Golf holiday

Staff very considerate and friendly. Location excellent. Facilities very good.
9,7
Stay was excellent with every support from friendly and smiling staff.
Steve F. Skupiny Australia, 21. září 2014
Great Stay

Location, Cost & by far the staff.
9
Great, as usual.
Srikanth G. Páry India, 19. září 2014
Best for budget

Location Budget staff
6
Stay was not bad actually and was in my budget so cannot complain.
Ahmad F. Páry Malaysia, 19. září 2014
Best experiance to stay here and value for money..

Value for money because this hotel within my budget. Easy to go around because centrelize.Easy to get motorcycle rental. Amazing expreance to stay this hotel because nice comfor room and swimming pool
9
Im enjoy staying in the viridian resort. I and my wife get this room with best value price. Room very comfortable and nice decoration.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02