Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lázně The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lázně The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Koupelna
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 78
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1518 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (1518)
Seřazeno podle:
Paul C. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. července 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEEDS MAINTAINANCE

location staff value
9,7
I have been here a few times it is usually good value for money in June July too expensive in peak season it is not a four star resort there has been no maintenance on the resort for at least 4 years the front desk is good the restaurant is ok value if you get it for less than $50 Australian
Nahlásit hodnocení
Justin T. Skupiny Singapore, 15. července 2015
Stay @ Resort Marred by Staff Performance

Overall cleanliness
7
My friends and I stayed at The Viridian Resort. First impression of the establishment was good -- place looked clean, staff were friendly. We did not encounter much problem during our stay, except for the occasional water issues (hot water seems to die off after a while before sporadically coming back on). Until the last day, that is. On the day of our check-out, we were told that we had taken several items from the pantry e.g. beers, nuts. However, none of us had taken anything except the water (which we only took because the bottles were labelled 'complimentary'). They sought to charge us for the pantry items that we did not take. In the end, we settled the issue by agreeing to pay for the water we took and a bag of nuts we supposedly consume -- just to settle the issue and not be late for our flight. It was extremely disappointing for us to hear that the housekeeper has incorrectly taken stock of our pantry when (s)he tidied up the room every day. Overall, the place was clean and the air-conditioning system was working perfect. However, the walls of the rooms are very thin and occupants next door can often be heard, which can be very disruptive to one's sleep. Also, the staff performance -- at least the housekeeper's -- remains debatable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suzanne W. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. července 2015
So long and thanks for the food poisoning!

Great location, value for money, lovely pool!
6,7
The staff are constantly trying to help the mosquito situation, however I think there may be more important things to concentrate on! The beds are like a rock, and I constantly woke up stiff. I skipped the "free" breakfast that was included in my booking most days. It was covered in insects, very few choices, and never changed! No bacon? Staff were unable to explain why. There were flea infested cats actually running through the restaurant kitchen! On the occasion that I ordered room service, I ended up with a vile case of food poisoning. The rooms are clean, but there are limited English channels on the cable TV, and large gaps in the front door that continually let in Mosquitos and other insects. The shower head was disgusting and didn't work properly, and the shower is in an enclosed room without a fan, so does tend to get quite steamy. Won't stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 4. července 2015
..

..
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steve F. Páry Australia, 28. června 2015
Returning guest, very disappointed

Location, location, location
4,7
I've stayed at the Viridian many times with my friends and family and I have to say this visit was very disappointing for the following reasons, the breakfast was poor (the hotel response – the hotel is not full so we don’t put on a full breakfast, so what I paid for a full breakfast), there were rats running around everywhere, the rooms have wood rot and white ants, the drain in the showers are blocked, the A/C doesn’t work properly, when it rains the siting area outside you door floods and the hotel is in a bad state of disrepair and needs a lot of work. Having said that I’m a loyal guest and the staff are lovely so I thought let’s give the Viridian another chance in November ’15. Your facility is in a state of disrepair, get a grip on reality, it may be time to look for a new bed in Patong, there are lots of them.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter G. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. června 2015
Pleasant stay

Location staff ammenities
8
It was a pleasant stay I stayed there on my way over and came back on my last four days. The staff are very curtious and helpful and good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Louise J. Páry Australia, 19. června 2015
DEFIANTLY NOT 4 STAR !

FRIENDLY STAFF, LOCATION
6,3
THIS HOTEL IS NOT 4 STAR ! IT WAS DIRTY , AND IS IN GREAT NEED OF A REVAMP.WOODEN BED WAS HARD FRAMES AROUND DOORS ROTTEN AND WE UNINDATED WITH MOSQUITOES DUE TO THE LACK OF SCREENS ON THE WINDOWS. THE FRONT OF HOUSE STAFF ARE GREAT AND I COULDN'T FAULT THEM. ONE KEY ONLY PER ROOM ( WAS VERY INCONVENIENT DUE TO US WANTING TO GO DIFFERENT PLACES ) IT WAS VERY VERY NOISY AND BREAKFAST WAS VERY ORDINARY.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dede R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 16. června 2015
1. location 2. spacious room 3. reasonable rate

as above mentioned + atmosphere
9,3
lovely, will definetly be back again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shivani C. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 15. června 2015
Good value for money...

The best thing was the pool and rooms ... the rooms were spacious and clean ... pool has a good location and was cleaned daily ... good breakfast ...will definately go again
9,7
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Polly L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 7. června 2015
Just ok

Good location, 24hours front desk services and breakfast ok
6
Old, reno needed. Bath room wasnt like the picture display, just a curtain. Combined of 2 single bed pretended to be a queen bed, bad as u can feels both of it not at the same height. 1 and only free slot to charge your phone, camera etc at the door entrance. Wifi not connected while you are laying on your bed.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LázněThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LázněThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01