Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1581 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (1581)
Seřazeno podle:
Jennifer C. Páry United States of America, 3. února 2016
Nice little oasis in busy Patong

location, pool, gardens
9,3
Staff was great, room very clean, location superb, nice pool, beautiful tropical gardens.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stefanus S. Páry Indonesia, 7. ledna 2016
Wound Healed Bad Luck Yield

Simplicity, Bandages, Unnecessary Error Coveraged
6,7
Viridian Was A Place So Much We've Chalked Checked On Our Priored Wanted List For Our Honeymoon After Marriages. Although Everything We've Made Such Down As A Do In A Dog Towns Like Chiang Mai And Bangkok But Phuket Especially Patong Beach, Viridian Resort Not As Bad As Others Hard To Find. Taking A Bit An Effort To Hitch Or Hike, We Have Realized That A Walking Distance Is Our Only Friend In There Old Town French Cafe. Alas Our Mind Won't Be A Bed Rest As Tired It Can Be. Some Say This Lifestyle Can Be Our Gateaway To All Those Renegate. Field Of Gold We've Stpping Through. Yawn As We'Ve Felt Being Impossible. At The End Viridian And Us Aldo And Helena Completely Gainning Recognition As Worth Of Being Nimblers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Watsana W. Páry Thailand, 22. prosince 2015
A nice stay in Viridian Resort

Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms. Nice Pool
8
Just returned from Viridian Resort Patong. Room was nice and clean. The shower and bathroom were great. Hotel was nicely located and easy to walk to everything. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good without being outstanding. Only downside was the WIFI which was totally useless.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wei L. Skupiny Malaysia, 21. prosince 2015
bed and pillow

spacious, spacious, spacious
6,3
the green color pillow is smelly, disgusting !!!!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Petrus E. Jednotlivci South Africa, 19. prosince 2015
Great small hotel near everything in Patong.

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
Congratulations to a wonderful team of friendly staff. They really go the extra mile. Great location, and easy walking distance to beach and Bangla Road.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tong T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. prosince 2015
Pleasant experience

Location, comfortable, pool
6
Central location to the shops and walkable distance to the beach. Small but nice pool. There are no lifts to the 3rd level rooms. The room was pretty good though. Breakfast was adequate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nor F. Páry Malaysia, 13. prosince 2015
Good location, Nice, Convenient, Oasis in Town

Clean and comfortable room, location 5 mins from Jonceylon, 10 mins from the beach
8
Some tips: 1)Do not throw the drinking bottle in the room(glass bottle). If not you have to pay for it. Just put it aside after drinking them. 2)During check in you need to pay deposit of 2000 baht, which agoda did not mentioned about this. 2000 baht is a lot of money which we can use during our stay in Phuket. But u need to pay for the deposit. They should have just validate the customer's credit card instead. With my observation, a lot of customers that checked in were so surprised on this. 3)Location is super good. 5 mins from Jonceylon & Bangla Road. 10 mins from the beach. 4) Breakfast- Normal spread and not that great... Salad bar, egg bar, Western, local dish. 5) Food-plenty of restaurants around Viridian 6)Peace & quiet although the hotel is by the main road. 7)Alot of mosquitos. 8) Many shops, massage parlour, Convenient store just outside Viridian 9) Safe available in the room All in all this is a nice place to stay. I will definitely come back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kassandra L. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. prosince 2015
Could use some improvement.

Clean. Good location. Nice pool. Rooms pleasant.
7
I enjoyed my stay at the Viridian, although the customer service of staff could definitely be improved. When I first arrived I did not feel very welcome by the lady behind the counter and it made me feel very frustrated. It was almost as if she didn't want to speak to me at all and made me feel very unwelcome after my extremely long day,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sivaneson K. Skupiny Singapore, 2. prosince 2015
Sub-par

Location
4
Poor. Takes the opportunity to charge and deduct from deposit whenever possible.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. prosince 2015
Great hotel

Cost, location and room
9,7
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LázněThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LázněThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06