Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1616 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (1616)
Seřazeno podle:
Cesar E. Páry Chile, 28. května 2016
Friendly staff, excellent location and beautiful p
5,7
During our stay we didn't have any inconvenience. We did the booking by agoda, we read the other comments in special the bad ones, but now our impression of the place totally positive. They were waiting for us, because we arrived late, they gave us a welcome drink, and the best thing, update of room at the front of the pool, the best place if is raining and have a quickly deep at any moment. The breakfast buffet is really good, just the basic things, without cheese. And different menus and salad every day. The resort is at the middle of the shopping center area, 3 minutes walking to big shopping center, 5 minutes to the beach, 5 minutes to Bangla Road. For sure we will comeback the next year.
Mariyam S. Páry India, 20. května 2016
Review
4,3
Improve
Alfred C. Skupiny Brunei Darussalam, 8. května 2016
Good Location
5
Situated at the heart of Patong near to Banglaa street and Jungceylon Mall.
Mahbubur R. Páry Bangladesh, 7. května 2016
Good hotel
5,7
Very good location from all facility
Shuib Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 4. května 2016
good
5,3
enjoy stay at this hotel
Richard P. Skupiny Philippines, 3. května 2016
You get what you pay for
4
you get what you pay for
Richard P. Skupiny Philippines, 3. května 2016
You get what you pay for
4
You get what you pay for
Lukas A. Páry Switzerland, 24. dubna 2016
Nice clean rooms, very nice garden
6,3
Nice rooms in the middle of everything, but still calm and with a very nice pool /garden
Sumendra S. Jednotlivci India, 18. dubna 2016
awesome !!
6,7
very nice resort !
Tommy L. Skupiny Malaysia, 17. dubna 2016
Rude staff
3,3
I was checking in and I had book 5 rooms but the front desk told me I only book 4 Rooms, which was a lie as I had show her all my confirmation from agoda, And the staff with a awfully angry face tells me NO! Only 4 rooms. And again I showed her my booking and she insisted no, I then told her to call agoda, but she told me to call instead. This moment I was really angry and told her off that they should call not me, as I have paid and it's their job to check. But in the end I still ended up calling agoda my self. Apart from that when I was told to pay 800thb for deposit I was told credit card was not allow and it's their hote policy. Overall I was really disappointed on the whole issue of delayed checkin and that I had to call agoda myself. Worst experience ever in Phuket for me Totally disappointing !
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LázněThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KuchyněThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BufetThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BufetThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BufetThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BufetThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BufetThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LázněThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LázněThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LázněThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08