Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lázně The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lázně The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Koupelna
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 78
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1507 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (1507)
Seřazeno podle:
Suzanne W. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. července 2015
So long and thanks for the food poisoning!

Great location, value for money, lovely pool!
6,7
The staff are constantly trying to help the mosquito situation, however I think there may be more important things to concentrate on! The beds are like a rock, and I constantly woke up stiff. I skipped the "free" breakfast that was included in my booking most days. It was covered in insects, very few choices, and never changed! No bacon? Staff were unable to explain why. There were flea infested cats actually running through the restaurant kitchen! On the occasion that I ordered room service, I ended up with a vile case of food poisoning. The rooms are clean, but there are limited English channels on the cable TV, and large gaps in the front door that continually let in Mosquitos and other insects. The shower head was disgusting and didn't work properly, and the shower is in an enclosed room without a fan, so does tend to get quite steamy. Won't stay again.
Thomas D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 4. července 2015
..

..
6
Peter G. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. června 2015
Pleasant stay

Location staff ammenities
8
It was a pleasant stay I stayed there on my way over and came back on my last four days. The staff are very curtious and helpful and good location
Louise J. Páry Australia, 19. června 2015
DEFIANTLY NOT 4 STAR !

FRIENDLY STAFF, LOCATION
6,3
THIS HOTEL IS NOT 4 STAR ! IT WAS DIRTY , AND IS IN GREAT NEED OF A REVAMP.WOODEN BED WAS HARD FRAMES AROUND DOORS ROTTEN AND WE UNINDATED WITH MOSQUITOES DUE TO THE LACK OF SCREENS ON THE WINDOWS. THE FRONT OF HOUSE STAFF ARE GREAT AND I COULDN'T FAULT THEM. ONE KEY ONLY PER ROOM ( WAS VERY INCONVENIENT DUE TO US WANTING TO GO DIFFERENT PLACES ) IT WAS VERY VERY NOISY AND BREAKFAST WAS VERY ORDINARY.
Dede R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 16. června 2015
1. location 2. spacious room 3. reasonable rate

as above mentioned + atmosphere
9,3
lovely, will definetly be back again.
Shivani C. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 15. června 2015
Good value for money...

The best thing was the pool and rooms ... the rooms were spacious and clean ... pool has a good location and was cleaned daily ... good breakfast ...will definately go again
9,7
Very good
Polly L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 7. června 2015
Just ok

Good location, 24hours front desk services and breakfast ok
6
Old, reno needed. Bath room wasnt like the picture display, just a curtain. Combined of 2 single bed pretended to be a queen bed, bad as u can feels both of it not at the same height. 1 and only free slot to charge your phone, camera etc at the door entrance. Wifi not connected while you are laying on your bed.
Norman K. Páry Australia, 7. června 2015
1 Week Stay

Friendly Helpful Staff, Eagerness to Help, Close to all Amenities
5,3
Very Basic Rooms - Hotel getting old an out dated. Basic clean each day. Shower an after-thought. In Room Facilities very Basic - Tea,Coffee replacement poor had to chase up the cleaner for toilet paper & sugar more than once etc
Chutima I. Jednotlivci Thailand, 2. června 2015
Good location, easy to access and friendly staff

Staff, location, pillows
6,3
It was good to stay there for few nights because it is close to a shopping mall, beach, and Patong night life. The hotel is old, some facilities are broken. Staff are helpful. I think the rate is high when compare it to other new three-star hotels in the same area. The garden and the pool is nice, but there's a lot of mosquitos in the evening
Lewis M. Páry Australia, 29. května 2015
Comfortable in the city

Location, Pool, Excellent Shower
8
Clean and comfortable room. Excellent shower. Friendly staff and fine buffet breakfast (we mostly ate street food instead as the buffet options were Western food). Pool was clean and cool, which was excellent on hot afternoons. The courtyard feels private and offers some much needed shade in the middle of the day. Easy check-in with 2000฿ deposit, eqsily reclaimed. Helpful tourist desk in the lobby. No scooter/bike rental but many nearby.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6A03