Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Sea Sun Sand Resort

The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Viridian Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 78
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1194 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (1194)
Don B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. dubna 2014
Not Happy

Location only
4,7
Problem with checking-in, no room available for us plus another new comers without room even we have reservation, but later they gave us our rooms, so that one thing they need to improve. Next are mosquitoes, plenty in the room, better bring off-lotions, 2nd thing they need to improve. blur swimming pools, when we came the pool water is not that clear, hope they maintain it, 3rd they need to improve. Free breakfast is ok nothing super.
Guven G. Páry Turkey, 10. dubna 2014
The receptionist was not good

Near the centre location was ok
5,7
The receptionists were poor in english we didnt understand what he and she said on our arrival. Beside she which suppose to be a supervisor was not friendly poor in English. Same staff had issue at our check out. Check in time they ask money for deposit. I had give 100 USD but on my check out she gave 2000 THB despite easy to see my 100 USD on my file. She confused with what ever she write on my deposit document then she got angry. Very poor attidute.
Halim C. Páry Indonesia, 10. dubna 2014
value for money resort

cheap, good location, friendly staff
6
everything was fine, but the room a bit smelly. pool also fine
Ikhmal F. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 9. dubna 2014
Fantastic

Location, relax, and quite
9,3
It was nice hotel with nice reception. Staff was friendly and have good English communication so that I don't have any problem on communication, staff was so helpful as well. The pool was nice and the I love the gardens here. Room was nice and clean. Hotel located near to mall and bangla road so can just walking to everywhere. Look forward to come here again.
Vivi O. Páry Indonesia, 9. dubna 2014
clean

clean, price, friendly staff
7,7
Guan S. Páry Malaysia, 6. dubna 2014
Nice and afforable!!

Good Location with easy access to bangla road and beach, close to shopping mall, Queit environment.
8
Pleasant and relax. This is affordable hotel that centrally located in Phuket which you can walk around to Bangla Road and do all your shopping within 1 km. CHEAP and GOOD. WORTH for MONEY......
Deva P. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. dubna 2014
centrally located,convenient,clean,safe

setting,location,convenience
6,7
easy access to town, centrally-located, enclosed environment in a busy town, safe, clean, neat, comfortable
Jenny O. Páry Australia, 5. dubna 2014
Relaxing

Great location, great price and quiet
9
Great location ,staff were great and got it at a good price, will definately go back.
Andreas S. Jednotlivci Germany, 3. dubna 2014
Just great

Pool,Park surrounding,room
8,7
I absolutely can not complain. I can just recommend this Hotel. Easy Access to everything incl beach. Very nice pool and recreation area, very green and Relaxing. Silent although inmidst the City. Excellent room- I just felt very comfortable and will always return.
Katie E. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. dubna 2014
Very large, comfortable room.

Location, Spacious, Friendly Staff
8,7
Excellent

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06