nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Viridian Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 78
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1310 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (1310)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael D. Páry Germany, 1. září 2014
Top value for money (low season special)

Staff, room size
8,7
Edward E. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. září 2014
Staff great food poor

Attentiveness of staff in hotel, friendliness of reception staff, very good cleaning
6
Staff in the hotel generally were very friendly and helpful. This was not so in the restaurant. Attention to customers was poor. The food was almost the same each day. Only the single Asian dish changed. I found the Asian dish very dry, overcooked each morning of my stay. The quality of vegetables was poor with broccoli and cauliflower which was turning black at the edges. Staff were indifferent to my comments. As part of the breakfast buffet each day cooked eggs were offered but it was necessary to seek out the Cook each morning as they regularly retreated into the kitchen. Restaurant staff only seemed keen to note the room number of guests for checking. I only had food in the afternoon once and everything appeared reheated from frozen. My advice is to stay at the Viridian but eat at the Coffee Club nearby; they have excellent Asian as well as European food.
Chia L. Skupiny Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
Great Accommodation ^-^

Cozy environment , friendly staffs, strategic location with reasonable price
9
Barry C. Páry Australia, 30. srpna 2014
comfortable stay

private, convenient friendly staff, always smiling
8
We enjoyed our stay at the viridian. They were very helpful,and we have stayed here on four different occasions. We will definately return.
Nor D. Páry Malaysia, 30. srpna 2014
Magnificent

Location, Cosy, Room
9,7
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location as its in the middle of the most happening road in Phuket. Walking distance to u name it Bangla Road, Patong Beach, Hard Rock Café etc. Room was clean and worth the money. Love the resort concept. it makes me tend to forget that im actually staying right in the middle of the busy and noisy town. Fully recommended for others to have a try. Definitely looking forward for my next stay.
Carol-Anne S. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. srpna 2014
Great location and staff

Locatiion, staff, cleanliness
8,3
wonderful my second stay and would stay again
Ali K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Turkey, 29. srpna 2014
Good for holiday

authentic and near city
7,3
Antoine M. Páry France, 26. srpna 2014
busy even in low season, we had a poor room

great location, quiet despite the main road, nice green areas around the swimming pool
7,7
We were given a room with a very thin door leading on to the adjacent room - so thin you could see when the light was on the other side, which was fine for the first night as no-one was staying there. But for the next two nights we were woken up at about 3 or 4am as the 3 asian people staying in the room next door came back inebriated from their night out. One thing you cannot see from the pictures is just how dense the hotel is around that swimming pool, and if you are on the ground floor you get no privacy at all unless you close the blinds.. in which case you are missing on the pool view. Despite the density and fairly narrow rooms, they are quite long and of good standard, with a safe big enough to fit my laptop in! Comfortable bed, which is not a given in this part of the world.
Kerri H. Páry New Zealand, 26. srpna 2014
Didn't want to leave

Staff are so friendly and attentive, very helpful. Massages are the best, wish I'd time to have more! Happy hour cocktails, pure delish and cheap :)
10
We had the best time, staff could not do enough for you. Small resort so all the staff knew you and made you feel at home. 5 minute walk to beach, Jungceylon, good restaurants. Right in the middle of markets, shops etc. very quiet at night, can't hear the bars noise. Definately recommend a++
Seungok C. Páry South Korea, 25. srpna 2014
very very good

Clean room, nice swimming pool, very close to bangla
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03