nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Viridian Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 78
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1331 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1331)
Seřazeno podle:
Srikanth G. Páry India, 19. září 2014
Best for budget

Location Budget staff
6
Stay was not bad actually and was in my budget so cannot complain.
Tony X. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. září 2014
Good location and comfortable room

location, hotel env, comfortable room
7
Michael D. Páry Germany, 1. září 2014
Top value for money (low season special)

Staff, room size
8,7
Edward E. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. září 2014
Staff great food poor

Attentiveness of staff in hotel, friendliness of reception staff, very good cleaning
6
Staff in the hotel generally were very friendly and helpful. This was not so in the restaurant. Attention to customers was poor. The food was almost the same each day. Only the single Asian dish changed. I found the Asian dish very dry, overcooked each morning of my stay. The quality of vegetables was poor with broccoli and cauliflower which was turning black at the edges. Staff were indifferent to my comments. As part of the breakfast buffet each day cooked eggs were offered but it was necessary to seek out the Cook each morning as they regularly retreated into the kitchen. Restaurant staff only seemed keen to note the room number of guests for checking. I only had food in the afternoon once and everything appeared reheated from frozen. My advice is to stay at the Viridian but eat at the Coffee Club nearby; they have excellent Asian as well as European food.
Mohammed S. Páry Bahrain, 31. srpna 2014
Staff very kind and helpful

Good Price and good location
5,7
Hotel need more improvement The room was too dirty some towel has a bad smell and the breakfast was poor
Mulham A. Skupiny Oman, 31. srpna 2014
Bad waste of money and rude staff

The Viridian Resort
2
Very bad they just accuse me that I 've broken a glass and I did not
Chia L. Skupiny Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
Great Accommodation ^-^

Cozy environment , friendly staffs, strategic location with reasonable price
9
Barry C. Páry Australia, 30. srpna 2014
comfortable stay

private, convenient friendly staff, always smiling
8
We enjoyed our stay at the viridian. They were very helpful,and we have stayed here on four different occasions. We will definately return.
Nor D. Páry Malaysia, 30. srpna 2014
Magnificent

Location, Cosy, Room
9,7
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location as its in the middle of the most happening road in Phuket. Walking distance to u name it Bangla Road, Patong Beach, Hard Rock Café etc. Room was clean and worth the money. Love the resort concept. it makes me tend to forget that im actually staying right in the middle of the busy and noisy town. Fully recommended for others to have a try. Definitely looking forward for my next stay.
Wei Y. Páry Singapore, 30. srpna 2014
Good Location

Value for Money, Convenient, Good Size
8,3
Its location is the main selling point. It's less than 10 mins walk to main Jungceylon shopping mall and there are nice food stalls and good massage just across the street. This hotel is highly recommended to travelers who do not want to spend too much on accommodation.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08