nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Viridian Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 78
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1339 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1339)
Seřazeno podle:
Peter T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 23. září 2014
Golf holiday

Staff very considerate and friendly. Location excellent. Facilities very good.
9,7
Stay was excellent with every support from friendly and smiling staff.
Steve F. Skupiny Australia, 21. září 2014
Great Stay

Location, Cost & by far the staff.
9
Great, as usual.
Srikanth G. Páry India, 19. září 2014
Best for budget

Location Budget staff
6
Stay was not bad actually and was in my budget so cannot complain.
Ahmad F. Páry Malaysia, 19. září 2014
Best experiance to stay here and value for money..

Value for money because this hotel within my budget. Easy to go around because centrelize.Easy to get motorcycle rental. Amazing expreance to stay this hotel because nice comfor room and swimming pool
9
Im enjoy staying in the viridian resort. I and my wife get this room with best value price. Room very comfortable and nice decoration.
Kirsten F. Páry Australia, 19. září 2014
September 2014 disappointment

Location location location
5,3
Totally messed up our booking - despite email confirmation - thank god I has printed the email. Staff continued to argue. Thank god for norm and his efforts Won't be returning - will look for place that upkeep and care is far better!
Tony X. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. září 2014
Good location and comfortable room

location, hotel env, comfortable room
7
Michael D. Páry Germany, 1. září 2014
Top value for money (low season special)

Staff, room size
8,7
Edward E. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. září 2014
Staff great food poor

Attentiveness of staff in hotel, friendliness of reception staff, very good cleaning
6
Staff in the hotel generally were very friendly and helpful. This was not so in the restaurant. Attention to customers was poor. The food was almost the same each day. Only the single Asian dish changed. I found the Asian dish very dry, overcooked each morning of my stay. The quality of vegetables was poor with broccoli and cauliflower which was turning black at the edges. Staff were indifferent to my comments. As part of the breakfast buffet each day cooked eggs were offered but it was necessary to seek out the Cook each morning as they regularly retreated into the kitchen. Restaurant staff only seemed keen to note the room number of guests for checking. I only had food in the afternoon once and everything appeared reheated from frozen. My advice is to stay at the Viridian but eat at the Coffee Club nearby; they have excellent Asian as well as European food.
Mohammed S. Páry Bahrain, 31. srpna 2014
Staff very kind and helpful

Good Price and good location
5,7
Hotel need more improvement The room was too dirty some towel has a bad smell and the breakfast was poor
Mulham A. Skupiny Oman, 31. srpna 2014
Bad waste of money and rude staff

The Viridian Resort
2
Very bad they just accuse me that I 've broken a glass and I did not

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06