Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1599 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (1599)
Seřazeno podle:
Sumendra S. Jednotlivci India, 18. dubna 2016
awesome !!
6,7
very nice resort !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tommy L. Skupiny Malaysia, 17. dubna 2016
Rude staff
3,3
I was checking in and I had book 5 rooms but the front desk told me I only book 4 Rooms, which was a lie as I had show her all my confirmation from agoda, And the staff with a awfully angry face tells me NO! Only 4 rooms. And again I showed her my booking and she insisted no, I then told her to call agoda, but she told me to call instead. This moment I was really angry and told her off that they should call not me, as I have paid and it's their job to check. But in the end I still ended up calling agoda my self. Apart from that when I was told to pay 800thb for deposit I was told credit card was not allow and it's their hote policy. Overall I was really disappointed on the whole issue of delayed checkin and that I had to call agoda myself. Worst experience ever in Phuket for me Totally disappointing !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vijayakumar K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 17. dubna 2016
Great location and clean room
5,3
Disappointed with the breakfast. Nothing much for Muslim guests.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darryl M. Páry Australia, 17. dubna 2016
Great location
6,3
Menu both food and beverage needs to be improved, A lot of items advertised were not available at the time of stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darryl M. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. dubna 2016
Great location, friendly staff
5,7
Some items not available from restaurant as advertised Great location, nice pool and setting
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony H. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. dubna 2016
Happy with overall stay
5,3
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. Overall I'm happy with value and location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharon B. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. dubna 2016
Small and friendly
5
This hotel is in a great location, close enough to everything Patong has to offer but far enough away to be fairly quiet. I loved the friendly atmosphere, staff got to know us and were helpful when we needed it. The included breakfast was satisfactory without being over the top. The lovely gardens around the pool and hotel area added to the tropical paradise feel of a Thailand holiday, something I noticed that was missing from other hotels. All in all, a lovely budget-friendly hotel. I'll consider it again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pru J. Páry Australia, 21. února 2016
Feb holiday

As it was my birthday while away they helped my boyfriend create a romantic dinner by the pool with flowers and c andle light. They also decorated our room.Staff were friendly and able to assist with.
8,7
Very pleasant and relaxing. Only wish the pool opening times were longer and to have a person working in the pool bar for better service.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer C. Páry United States of America, 3. února 2016
Nice little oasis in busy Patong

location, pool, gardens
9,3
Staff was great, room very clean, location superb, nice pool, beautiful tropical gardens.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hwanderk K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 1. února 2016
Good
4,3
good
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LázněThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KuchyněThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BufetThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BufetThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BufetThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BufetThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BufetThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LázněThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LázněThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LázněThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01