nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sea Sun Sand Resort

The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Viridian Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Viridian Resort Phuket - Koupelna
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vchod The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazén The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 78
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1271 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1271)
Seřazeno podle:
Antonio C. Páry Australia, 20. července 2014
Not really pleasant

Good breakfast, good location, friendly staff
7,7
The type of room we booked wasn't available when we arrive and was right at front of the kitchen and noise around.
Joy W. Páry Australia, 19. července 2014
Hotel was an oasis in a bustling location

location, pool and gardens
8,7
Wifi was next to unusable.
Grant B. Páry Australia, 17. července 2014
Relaxing and close to entertainment and sightseein

Locality , Breakfast , Staff
8,3
Enjoyable would stay there again if i go back to Phuket
Chia C. Páry Malaysia, 16. července 2014
good stay

near to restaurant, shopping
7,3
We have booked 4 rooms at this hotel (2 rooms with Balcony & 2 Rooms without Balcony). The staffs were very friendly and we managed to nego the deposit of RM450 in total for 4 rooms instead of 3000bath per room(12000bath in total). There are some bad things I would like to mention here.First day in hotel I saw 2 big rats beside swimming pool area, second day saw a cockroach at the staircase and last day during my breakfast I saw a frog. OMG!! Other than this everything are good. Very near to Bangla Road and shopping area.
Kim L. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. července 2014
The room are quite dark not enough light

Nice swimming pool a family hotel environment
5,7
The breakfast , the food are serve cold and not much variety, little changes in breakfast menu
Paul C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. července 2014
value for money

free wi fi access, nice pool and good location
7
good but refundable deposit for keys/room collected at counter was 2000 baht
Chu S. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. července 2014
The hotel a bit old and no good maintain.

Quite near to patong beach and center , around 8mins to beach and 5mins to center. Got breakfast and it is simple and ok.
6
Still ok for the money, but can improve more to attract people
Anil K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 27. června 2014
Excellent stay

Location, Room comfort
8,3
It was a good stay in Viridian Resort. Centrally located, good caring & very helpfull staff.
Amrul H. Skupiny Singapore, 26. června 2014
Hotel was very convinient to everything nearby.

Very affordable, close to shopping areas, cleaniness
8,3
The staff was attentive and helpful. Especially this staff which I have forgotten his name. He was very helpful and friendly during our arrival and departure. Room was clean, aircondition was good. The down things was there was some rats arounds and the hotel deposit was alot for 3000baht/room.
Amrul H. Skupiny Singapore, 26. června 2014
Room was very affordable, close to everything.

Clean, affordable & good, close to everything.
8,3
Aircondition was great, clean room, saw there are some rats around, the hotel deposit was at 3000baht/room which I think is too much. But we've got only 1000baht deposit. This particular staff was very friendly and caring which I have forgotten his name. He was very friendly and helpful frm the time we arrive and the time we depart. Thank you.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZahradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VchodThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazénThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07