Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 6030 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (6030)
Seřazeno podle:
William T. Páry Australia, 25. dubna 2016
Perfectly Adequate Hotel in Convenient if Dubious
6,3
This is not a hôtel de grand luxe but it has everything you could want, with high class fittings, willing and capable staff, a moderately stylish foyer and a delightful bar in the basement with an extensive selection of malt whiskies. There are at least two restaurants - one serving western food - but I cannot comment on them as I didn't use them. The hotel is very conveniently located, close to Wan Chai metro and the tram line to Central. There are lots of tourist restaurants and bars nearby - which is not entirely a good thing as a number of them are perhaps not the sort of place you'd take the family. I would be perfectly happy to stay there again and again, should I want to stay on the Island rather than TST (which in my view is more fun.)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lariska M. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 24. dubna 2016
ok
4,3
This hotel is ok. Nothing fancy, but I think it has a great location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xiangpeng W. Jednotlivci China, 24. dubna 2016
Nice value hotel
5,3
That's it
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. dubna 2016
.
4,7
Internet access was intermittent in room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwok M. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 24. dubna 2016
Value for money
6,3
Knew about this hotel for long time and first time staying recently. Good value for money with reasonable size of room. A pleasant susprise.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jared J. Obchodní cestující South Africa, 22. dubna 2016
Front reception
3,7
So rude upon arrival,asked for a non smoking room and the lady at reception started shouting at me. So unpleasant after a 13 hour flight from South Africa. Don't expect a smile upon arrival or any help. Room very average but good location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Keith R. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 22. dubna 2016
Great Location
5,3
Great location but a bit tired - will use again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wayne C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 21. dubna 2016
Great improvement to hotel.
5,7
I stayed in a no smoking newly renovated room and it was extremely good compared to my last stay 2 years ago. Truely no smoking, comfortable bed, aircon worked and nice modern feel. If you stay here go for a renovated room, I assume the others are still in bad need of refurbish. I would stay here again, good value for business travellers and close to MTR station.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 19. dubna 2016
Decent Hotel
4
Decent hotel in good nightlife location. Room stuffy and in need of upgrade. That said, decent location for food and entertainment.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 19. dubna 2016
Good location for the convention center and night
5,7
Local restaurants and bars are very close by too!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05