nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 356
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 5015 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (5015)
Seřazeno podle:
Ian L. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 26. října 2014
First timer

Location, wireless internet
6,3
Chose to move here for one nigh as my regular hotel was full. Disappointed to find upon check-in to find hotel was under renovation. This was not particularly disruptive but nevertheless annoying. Had I known I would have found an alternative.
Craig M. Páry New Zealand, 26. října 2014
A clean, spacious room in an excellent location.

Location, price and availability
9,7
We were very pleased with our stay. We did note however that the shower/water control was a bit loose but having said that, there was a note that stated renovation were in place. Perhaps this was going to be fixed within the month. Made getting the temperature of the water had to control.
Yunusa Y. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 24. října 2014
bad service at the reception

Location, cleaners and reservation
7,3
My stay was ok but not the best
Chia L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. října 2014
Reasonably priced hotel in HK island

Price and Location and Price
7
Good except for the on-going renovation on the higher floors. But the staffs were responsive to our requests to shift to lower floors to reduce the noise. Thank you to the staffs in charge during our stay.
Allaine C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. října 2014
walking distance from exhibition centre

bigger room compare to other hotel room in honking, nice spacious lobby, near restaurant
7,7
the hotel is a walking distance to the exhibition center. outside the hotel are many different restaurant . the only negative thing is it is located right at the heart of red district . not suggested for family with kids.
Joonseok O. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 23. října 2014
Affirmative

Location, location, location
10
Recommendable
Lisa H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 22. října 2014
Noisy renovations even on a Sunday

Location
4
Horrible stay. I stay here often but staff unfriendly this time and renovation noise. This should be out on website before i book.
Jared J. Obchodní cestující South Africa, 22. října 2014
Wake up call - 6am
5
I was greated with a yes upon arrival and check in, staff unfriendly. Asked for a wake call at 8am and they called me at 6am. Hotel is in a good area but I won't stay there again.
Carla J. Skupiny Philippines, 19. října 2014
Clean Rooms, near the MTR, friendly staff

-
8,7
Hotel is very accessible as it is very near the Wan Chai MTR. They are quite a lot of restaurants nearby too. However, location is not good for families with children as the area is full of pubs and clubs
Yang Y. Obchodní cestující China, 19. října 2014
almost good

price
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AM-AGWEB-4A04