nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 356
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 4732 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (4732)
Seřazeno podle:
. Jednotlivci 23. července 2014
A Stone's Throw

Location, Location, Location
7,3
This was my first stay at The Wharney after dozens of visits to the bars around it. Hong Kong is an expensive place to stay and my loyalty here is purely economically driven. Pros: location, cleanliness, value. Cons: service, amenities, old rooms. Right in the heart of WanChai, the WGD is minutes from parties, live music, good restaurants, convention centre, embassies, markets, MTR. Rooms are spacious enough and the place is clean and secure. Internet was a little slow but connection good. I found the staff to be friendly enough but not overly helpful. Bathroom is small and the bath/shower has the old curtain that always ends up sticking to you. Limited TV and room service options. It does have an okay outdoor pool to help over come the inevitable WanChai hangover. Overall, if I can get he room for around US$100 I would stay there again.
Greg R. Páry Australia, 20. července 2014
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, CHOICE OF FOOD
8,7
HAVING STAYED AT THIS HOTEL ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS OVER THE LAST 7-8 YEARS WE HAD A VISIT FROM SOME FRIENDS FROM AUSTRAIA SO WE IMMEDIATELY JUMPED ON TO AGODA WEBSITE AND BOOKED 2 ROOMS AT THIS HOTEL AS FIRST TIME VISITORS TO HONG KONG OUR FRIENDS WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE LOCATION AND ALSO THE EASE OF JUMPING IN A TAXI AT THE FRONT OF THE HOTEL TO VISIT OTHER ATTRACTIONS IN AND AROUND HONG KONG
Lorena U. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. července 2014
Good Hotel

The Breakfast, The location because it is near the MTR station and Buses. The ambiance in the Lobby,.
7,3
Our stay here is good however, the bathroom is not really good. It is old already and we can see some rust. The location is very nice because it is near the MTR station and Buses but the bars on the way to the hotel is a little bit disturbing. I love also the food during breakfast.
Lorena U. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. července 2014
Good Hotel

Nice food, location and Lobby ambiance
7,7
It is very nice hotel. The bathroom in my room (719) is much better rather than the other room (710) for my mother and niece. The bathroom in 710 is little bit old and we can see some rust. I love the breakfast. The location is very nice because it is near the MTR station and Buses but the bars on the way to the hotel is a little bit disturbing.
Greg R. Páry Australia, 20. července 2014
Gets better every time

Location , friendly staff, service
8,7
having stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions we had friends visiting from Australia so once we knew they were coming we immediately booked in for 2 nights at this Hotel. the location is superb for Drinking and Dinning and with so many bars to choose from we rairley left the Wanchai area in the 3 days.
Benson L. Páry Hong Kong, 18. července 2014
Nice city hotel for budget travelers.

Convenient location, reasonable room rate, privacy in hotel's Executive Floors.
6,3
Check-in/Check-out registration and procedure is easy, no need to line up, Front Desk staff are kind and polite, helpful to renew my room key card due to malfunction. Continental Breakfast in Executive Floor served, very limited selections and budgeted variety. Room carpet is not up to the minimum cleanliness, stains and spots on carpet.
Emma W. Skupiny United Kingdom, 13. července 2014
Great stay in a great location

Location & value for money
6
Good stay very basic hotel, not very luxurious but good value
Charanjeet S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. července 2014
Will never book Executive Floor in this hotel

room cleaniness, friendly staff and close to local restaurants
5,7
Beware of misleading info on Executive lounge facilities. Had 3 rooms on Executive Floor for 3 days. Wharney (19th fl) & Kagoshima(16th fl) lounges was quite small seating 6-8 guests at any one time. Continental b'fast was pathetic with bread, hard boiled eggs,bowl of cornflakes, tea/coffee/orange.No staff in attendance in the lounges. Pay extra if want buffet b'fast. Evening drinks from 5-7pm were non-alcoholic- only orange & snacks served. Duty managers have no power to do anything.They must refer to management.Despite empty rooms, early check-in not allowed. Never staying here again.Wasted my money here.
Loong S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. července 2014
Forgettable

Convenient location, accessibility
3,7
No pleasant as the hotel was not in good condition and the surroundings unconducive to young children.
Amanda C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 9. července 2014
Pretty ordinary

Close to where we did business only
4,7
The hotel was good value for money but not impressive . Do not pay extra for the executive lounge as there is nothing available.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3B06