Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 6105 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (6105)
Seřazeno podle:
Wai K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 30. května 2016
Short family stay
5,3
Close to Wan Chai station and a few nice eating place. Room also come with option to rent mobile phone with data plan at HKD20 per day. I think it's a good value add service. Location is close to a few pubs and night clubs across the street but it's not a problem for me.
Nahlásit hodnocení
William P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. května 2016
Wharney as consistent as ever
6,3
Excellent location, clean, attentive staff. Good facilities.Good sized room
Nahlásit hodnocení
John M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. května 2016
Not good Hotel
3,3
I have stayed in this hotel many times, but this I was very disappointed. The check in was very slow and my room was very small and the ceiling covered with mold and smelt bad. I complained to the front desk and after a long discussion they gave me a clean room. Not sure if I will stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joshua S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. května 2016
Good value for money, great location
5,3
Perfect location, right in the middle of the clubs and bars. Right near the subway. Not 5 star hotel, but will fit your needs
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sukhochir S. Obchodní cestující Mongolia, 28. května 2016
Low water presure
4
Locationis not so bad, 150 meters from Wanchai station. Water pressure is very low at toilet...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Martin Z. Obchodní cestující Germany, 23. května 2016
Good hotel
6,3
All fine...just the breakfast menu is a no go.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emil B. Páry Hong Kong, 23. května 2016
Don't expect much for the price.
2,7
Didn't expect much but this was below. The staff was not helpful and no explanation on where all the facilities are. Had to ask around. Work on your service management please.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joshua S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. května 2016
Great location, worth the price, not amazing
5
The location is fantastic. Near the subway and 80% of the city's attractions. Also worth the money. NOT a 4 star hotel however. Rooms nice but small and bathroom could use some work. Staff friendly but not going out of their way to help. Also the pool is not connected to the building, and the bar looks nothing like it does online. However would still recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alvin G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 23. května 2016
Good hotel with helpful staffs
5,7
Overall experience in this property was good. The only complaint we have is that we didn't get one of the rooms we wanted as non smoking room. We've booked and reserved but was told it was the last room available when we checked in. We requested for a change & on the next day, they have it changed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 23. května 2016
it was okay.
4
the location was very good, but the hotel wasn't that great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05