nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 356
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 5000 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (5000)
Seřazeno podle:
Shangzhi L. Páry China, 18. října 2014
Good location. but old decoration and small room.

good location.
7
the location is good. very convenient and there are a lot of place for food and convenient store. However, the room is small, (i don't think it matches the square meter which states in the agoda room information), the facilities is old. especially the washroom. and the single bed is relatively small, (queen's bed).
Jimmy C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 17. října 2014
Good location

Good location, great food outlet
8,7
Hotels are expensive during exhibition period and Wharney gives the best value for its location.
Xiaodong X. Obchodní cestující China, 14. října 2014
Best valued

Location staff friendly breakfast
8
Jeff S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. října 2014
Great place for weekend get away

Great location for nightlife, easy transportation for trains and many places to eat and shop in walking distance
8,3
My stay was very comfortable. The staff is polite and the beds are very comfortable.
Rohit M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 12. října 2014
Convenient hotel perfect for Hong Kong trip

Location, Wifi, Staff
9,3
Stayed 4 nights in a standard room. Room was quite big, comfy bed and clean. I recommend asking for a high floor. Quick and easy check in and check out. Staff were efficient and friendly. Wanchai MTR is a 3 minute walk and Admirality MTR about 10 mins. There are plenty of 7/11 around, a coffee shop on one corner and Hay Hay Restaurant just opposite which is great for lunch/dinner. Walking distance to the Exhibition Centre too. Highly recommend this hotel.
Asko V. Obchodní cestující Finland, 10. října 2014
Great stay ones again

Location, Staff and rooms
8,3
Great stay again, one of the best location in Wanchai, rooms small but you get what you pay
Suki Y. Páry China, 8. října 2014
Room is small n staff is rude

Location location location
6
It's a very small room. The staff gave us a smoking room saying we didn't request it in advance so all full. It's disappointed
Shirley B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 5. října 2014
Shopping trip

Location staff price
8,7
I have stayed here many times before and I feel that it has improved. It seemed cleaner and the staff who have always been polite seemed friendlier and more willing to help. For example I needed to get some protective packing for a delicate item I purchased and when I asked the conseiege where I could get some he went in his cupboard and gave me old newspapers, some bubble wrap and a roll of tape, brilliant exactly what I needed and my dragon was securely wrap for the flight home. Perfect location for travelling round the island. Would always use the hotel and frequently recommend it when anyone says they are coming to Hong Kong Thank you
Heather N. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 3. října 2014
Stay at wan chai WGD hotel

Location , efficient staff both front desk and concierge
5,3
Stayed in executive room , so had access to breakfast snacks but didn't seem to be any restaurants?
Chin H. Páry Singapore, 1. října 2014
A Good Hotel in a Good LOcation

Lots of small restaurants nearby, MTR station is only a 3 minutes' walk & entertainment avenues abound.
7
We stayed for 2 days at this hotel which offered us a very good rate on Agoda.com. The hotel is located in that part of Lockhart Road which has bustling nightlife activities. The room we had faced the main road and was reasonably big, clean & comfortable. The major plus point for my wife & me was that we could easily find good eating places for breakfast, lunch ad dinner. Commuting to other parts of Hongkong was rendered easy by the nearness of the MRT entrance on Lockhart Road itself. We would not hesitate to come back if we could secure a good room rate rate in future.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05