nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 356
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 5272 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (5272)
Seřazeno podle:
Gerald L. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. března 2015
IRB 7's

Location, location , location
7,7
Right in the thick of things on Lockhart Road but still quiet when in the room
David G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. března 2015
Very Good Location; A little pricey

Location, Staff, Food
7,7
I spent five weekdays at this hotel. The Good: Great location, just 2 minutes from the MTR on HK Island in Wan Chai. So convenient. With one or two exceptions, the staff were quite friendly and I include a man named Can at the Concierge, most of the front desk, and the housekeeping whom I always tipped. The buffet breakfast was better than I expected. I thought it would be bread and fruit but everyday there were eggs, sausage, bacon, cheese, juices, coffee, etc., as well as Chinese style food. The Bad: Pricey. True, I went during the Rugby 7s but the room I stayed in is only 22sq.meters and I paid $250/night so you're really paying for the location. Also, it is located in the "red-light" district although it wasn't really seedy, just a lot of bars near the hotel and it got a bit loud at night due to the music (that's street side, the other side may be no problem). I brought earplus for sleeping and that did the trick. I felt pretty comfortable there and took advantage of the kind concierge staff who will tell you (or walk you) to some good places to eat, a Chinese laundry if you need it, etc.
Alpheus M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. března 2015
4 night stay

1) Handy phone
9,3
Shahar S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 26. března 2015
Best bang for your buck in HK

Gym, breakfast, location
10
Great hotel and the reservations people (especially Arjan, the sales manager) went out of their way to fix a mistake Orbitz made on my other booking.
Andrew G. Obchodní cestující Australia, 22. března 2015
Bit dodgy

Good value, good location, room quite decent for the price
6,7
Nice hotel but a lot of dodgy characters around at night which is not surprising as it is in the heart of the red light district. Working ladies mill around the door and lobby in the evening.
John M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. března 2015
nice hotel,

nice hotel, good staff, good location
7,3
The hotel is well located for the Pattaya night life. The swimming pool is very good and well kept. I always stay in this hotel when on holiday in Thailand. Very nice hotel
Pek K. Skupiny China, 22. března 2015
So far so good

old, general, so far so good
6
Overall in general
Cheryl Y. Skupiny Australia, 22. března 2015
First time in Hong kong.

Location, friendly & efficient staff, reasonable cost.
7,7
While overall our experience was good, there is one thing which definitely requires attention...the 3 single beds in our room were the hardest we've ever encountered, to the point where one of our group kept waking with sore hips and will surely need to see his chiropractor when he gets home. Also, we found the fridge way to small to be able to fit a little fruit & yoghurt, and any more than a couple of beers.
Lee S. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 21. března 2015
Relaxed stay

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
6,7
Comfortable stay again. Clean and tidy room. Helpful staff as always.
Nobel G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 20. března 2015
i always stay here and now i have another reason

location, price, and they lend a mobilr phone with wifi that you can take around hongkong
9,7
Ive always stayed but they recently introduce a new service. The room comes with a mobile phone that you can bring with you around hongkobg equipped with wifi and free local calls. I have never seen such facility even from 5star hotel. Good job. I will stay here again on my next visit.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03