nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 356
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 4930 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (4930)
Seřazeno podle:
David L. Páry United States of America, 22. září 2014
Happy at the Wharney

price, location, food
9,3
Overall, we were pleased with our stay! Loved the location!
Manuel B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. září 2014
Good improvement from the last time

location, food, good executive rooms
8,3
We decided to take another chance with this hotel despite the last time we tried the stay was so-so. We booked at the executive rooms and noticed that it was far better in terms of amenities and staff treatment (although, one's stay at ANY room level type of this hotel the staff should always be friendly). I can now say this hotel is a good one to stay for those who are wanting to be near HK Exhibition Center and where the action of the red light district is. 'Til next time Wharney! :)
Perrin J. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 19. září 2014
below average executive club room. a joke !!

location is the only thing i can think of
4
Overpriced and underwhelming
Chamindri H. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 16. září 2014
Cold unsmiling employees

Location. Room cleanliness , Ava
5,7
Jacques Z. Jednotlivci France, 16. září 2014
Bad service

Place
5
Bad time never stay again there in my life
Tan H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 15. září 2014
Gateaway

Near the MTR station.
6
The pool is small and not in the same building.
John W. Páry Australia, 15. září 2014
Excellent choice for a Hong Kong stay

Location, large room size, excellent housekeeping staff.
9,3
The hotel was modern and clean, with a spacious reception area. Our room was an excellent size for a Hong Kong hotel, with all amenities like fridge, hairdryer, safe, etc. The housekeeping staff were very helpful and worked around our comings and goings. The room was kept very clean by housekeeping. The hotel even has a small pool! Unfortunately there was no view, but the hotel is located just 3 blocks back from the waterfront, close to MTR, tram and buses, and with many great restaurants and bars very close by. We found it very easy to move about the city from here. Taxis were also cheap.
Jenny N. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. září 2014
Excellent

Comply bed , cozy room , clean room/bathroom & strong shower
8
I have excellent stay in this hotel and hotel staff are really very helpful
Tszbun G. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 15. září 2014
good location

convenient location, ease of access, centre of city
5,3
ok, small room, a bit too old inside, poor bathroom condition.
Jeff S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. září 2014
Great place for a weekend get away

Location is very good. Clean hotel and very nice staff.
8
I always pick Wharney as my first choice hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01