Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Oblast: Wanchai Počet pokojů: 356

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 5838 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (5838)
Seřazeno podle:
Bruno C. Páry Macau, 8. února 2016
Worth the value

Great location
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marinus D. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 6. února 2016
A verhaal basic hotel

Location, check-in is easy, wifi works well
5,7
Stayed there for 1 night between 2 international flights. The hallways on the room level are old and should be replaced by fresh new carpet. I hurt my foot in my room due to a needle that was stuck in the carpet, and the shower hardly gave any water, it's also difficult to set right water temperature. The breakfast is really simple as well, all in all more a 2-3 star hotel....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwok H. Skupiny Singapore, 2. února 2016
Misled by hotel photo showing 3 nice beds

Location location location
5
We booked triple share and requested 3 beds. The hotel room photos showed 3 nice single beds. This was misleading. What we got was a twin room with an uncomfortable camp bed on the floor in between the two beds. There wasn't room to move. I don't know whether the hotel was full. We didn't see a lot of guests.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oby O. Jednotlivci Singapore, 1. února 2016
wanchai

wanchai, seedy & lots of bars below
6,3
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edward H. Páry United Kingdom, 31. ledna 2016
not impressed with untrue pictures of hotel

outside looked modern. reception modern. locatio
4
I was unhappy at the Hotel. The rooms shown on Agoda web page showed good condition and new. I even paid extra for bigger room. When entered the corridorewas dark and uninviting. The room was small.smelled of smoke and all furniture decore and bathroom facilities where looking 20 years old. Tv modern but remove sometimes worked.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicharee A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 26. ledna 2016
Review "The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel"

Close to MTR
4,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henry Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 26. ledna 2016
The room is too cold

Location, bigger than average
5,3
The location of the hotel is great, just a few minutes walk from the MTR station. It is easy to eat almost any kind of food nearby. However, the room is very cold. The bed cover is very thin and the bed is cold. Even I switch off the air-conditioner, the room still feels very cold and is very hard to sleep comfortably. Noise from nearby rooms can be easily heard. So it is not easy to take a good rest.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeff S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. ledna 2016
great nightlife location

Close to public transportation, nightlife and food
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hans J. Páry Germany, 25. ledna 2016
3 Night Stay over the coldest weekend in HKG

Good Location, near MTR station,quiet room
4,3
Unfortunately no double bed available in non-smoking floor; we had to stay in smoking floor, asking for change the room, no support from FO. Location very good, but no Gym available and not mention at website that its under renovation...and only offer 1 restaurant. Small hotel room with no shower, just a bath tub...inconvenient
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanne T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 17. ledna 2016
Below average room, good location

Location
6,3
There were lots of good food around the area, which helped us on the days we don't feel like taking the MTR. An MTR was also nearby (2 mins. walk). Remember the exit number so you can exit the station from the same place you entered. However, the room was very unsatisfactory. It was small, there was lots of dust in the room. The bathroom also had a peculiar smell. I am surprised that it's a 4 star hotel, I think it was more 3 star. Would not complain bout size, given the usual HK hotel room size.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - VchodThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04