nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Tony Resort Phuket - Recepce Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurace Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurace Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Tony Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Tony Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Tony Resort Phuket - Vířivka Tony Resort Phuket - Bazén Tony Resort Phuket - Bazén Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurace Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurace Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurace Tony Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge Tony Resort Phuket - Bazén Tony Resort Phuket - Bazén Tony Resort Phuket - Bazén Tony Resort Phuket - Bazén Tony Resort Phuket - Bazén Tony Resort Phuket - Bazén Tony Resort Phuket - Recepce Tony Resort Phuket - Recepce
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 102
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1045 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1045)
Seřazeno podle:
Alannah W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 16. srpna 2014
Fantastic want to go back

Staff location and price
10
I had a wonderful time if I go back it will be to Tonys
Malcolm S. Páry Australia, 8. srpna 2014
standard maintained

The room size was comfortable Breackfast was enjoyable and the staff thoughout were friendly and helpfull
9
This is the third time we have stayed at the Tony resort and we will be back again next year It is well located and well priced with a nice pool friendly staff The fact that we keep coming back speaks for itself
Sheridan W. Páry United Kingdom, 8. srpna 2014
My time at Tonys Resort

The location was fantastic. So close to markets, jungceylon inns etc. The room was a good size. The swimming pool was great and the temperature of the water was perfect. Not too cold.
9
Excellent. The desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast staff were lovely. All in all I had a very nice stay.
Kevin R. Páry Australia, 7. srpna 2014
Love this place!

Breakfast, room and pool area
9,7
Our second stay in two years, and we still love the Tony Resort. Great value for money. We were given a room upgrade to a huge suite. Staff are great, location is close to everything, but still quiet, rooms and grounds and pools are very good.
Patrolena V. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Africa, 6. srpna 2014
Good location but a little old

location, price, big room
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for 5 days with my husband and 3 kids. I had originally booked 2 rooms but when we arrived the guy at reception suggested that he give us a big room to accommodate all of us. My husband first checked out the room and then we agreed to stay in the room. The room was very big but it had a strong mold smell on the first floor. My husband requested to change rooms and the next day we moved to the third floor and that room was exactly the same but didn't have the smell. Breakfast was included and was nice. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool. Some of the staff don't understand English very well.
James G. Páry Australia, 4. srpna 2014
Great position great value

Centre of action, good location
6,7
Value for money, centre of Patong , good rooms, good pools , good hot water , good beds, clean , helpful staff The hotel is conscious of banging doors and noise...good. Perhaps they should put felt under the legs of room chairs to stop the awful noise when they are moved.....this noise echoes thru all the rooms
Vijayakumar K. Páry Singapore, 4. srpna 2014
Value for money

Location, comfortable and value for money
8
Fun, enjoyable. Great pool side room. Great balcony with chairs and table.
Lim W. Páry Malaysia, 29. července 2014
clean yet uncomfortable room

location, value for money, ntg else
6
bed is very uncomfortable, warm room room a bit dark overall is ok
Bas G. Páry Netherlands, 22. července 2014
We had à discounts room.

Good hotel. Nice and big room.
8
Nice pool. Everything just okey!
Anthony B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. července 2014
Good value for money so clean

Rooms swimming area and the whole hotel so clean
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - RecepceTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTony Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTony Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTony Resort Phuket - VířivkaTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - RecepceTony Resort Phuket - RecepceTony Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTony Resort Phuket - PlážTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B06