Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Tony Resort Phuket - Recepce Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurace Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurace Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Tony Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Tony Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Tony Resort Phuket - Vířivka Tony Resort Phuket - Bazén Tony Resort Phuket - Bazén Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurace Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurace Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurace Tony Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge Tony Resort Phuket - Bazén Tony Resort Phuket - Bazén Tony Resort Phuket - Bazén Tony Resort Phuket - Bazén Tony Resort Phuket - Bazén Tony Resort Phuket - Bazén Tony Resort Phuket - Recepce Tony Resort Phuket - Recepce
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 94

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 976 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (976)
Susan S. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. dubna 2014
poor service from staff

swimming pool, proximity to beach and shopping, clean
6,3
Booked a twin room emailed to confirm then told no twin rooms - asked again when we arrived as they suggested and were told - you no like you go somewhere else. This was the start of extremely poor customer service. Staff did not speak English well enough to even know what we wanted in the restaurant - ordered fish got pork then they demanded we pay when trying to tell them it was not what we ordered - twice the switch blew in our room and they suggested we sit in the dark, with no air conditioning until the morning !! Replace the reception and restaurant staff and this would be a great place to stay - has great facilities and close to everything
Farah A. Páry Philippines, 31. března 2014
Great, unforgettable and fun!

Near the beach, staff are friendly and will accommodate your needs
7
Not bad, ideal for budget seeker.
Thierry B. Jednotlivci France, 31. března 2014
Great breakfast, close to beach

Breakfast, quiet, nice pool
7,7
I really enjoyed my stay at Tony Resort Very we'll located, not too close to the beach so it stays very calm (beach front very busy at night but a 3 min walk from the hotel) Main attractions are very close. Breakfast us very good and the atmosphere very friendly Pool is very good to relax and gives an "inside course" with nice view and relaxing
Erkan O. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. března 2014
big clean rooms,friendly staff at reception

close to beach, close to bangla road,friendly staff
8,3
overall,I was happy staying there. big comfortable room, clean and close to every where ,friendly staff and nice pool.
Richard R. Páry Australia, 27. března 2014
a good 3 star hotel

i liked the pool , location of the hotel, bed was comfortable
6,7
had requested to have airport pick up on my arrival, wasted 30 minutes in the heat for a car that was never sent , phoned hotel to finaly get the message they had not organized a car, made my own way to hotel in a taxi. drink on arrival, no apology for not sending a pick up car just a shrug of the shoulders. room was poolside view, bed was comfortable, older room , old tv not a flat screen, and wifi was very slow, to the point i sometimes went out of the room in the hallway.the location is fine not to far from jung ceylon shopping mall. i think i would look for another hotel on future vists to phukett for value for money.
Bhavesh N. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 23. března 2014
exllcent staff (San Her name is), Value for money

not to busy and quite
9
Well recommended
Antonio B. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. března 2014
good location and value for money

the location and the good service and close to nightlife
6,3
I have stayed a few times and always enjoy it.good size rooms and good service and value for money
Odd A. Páry Norway, 19. března 2014
Very good hotel to the prise.

Value for money, big nice room, nice swimming pool.
7,7
The hotel is very central in Patong. 5-10 min. walk to the beach. Big nice rooms and very nice swimmingpool. This is very good hotel to the price.
Cinda R. Páry United States of America, 15. března 2014
Great Location - close to everything

Location, Staff and Swimming Pool
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Tony Resort and found our room to be well located on the side of the pool. The hotel was clean and the staff was quite pleasant. Breakfast was so so.
Kang W. Páry Malaysia, 14. března 2014
Is a great stay

Location, friendly staff and the rooms are spacious
8,3
Tony resort is such a great hotel. There is no negative feeback towards this hotel except for the breakfast I would like to suggest to them to have more choices for customers.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - RecepceTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTony Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTony Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTony Resort Phuket - VířivkaTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - RecepceTony Resort Phuket - RecepceTony Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTony Resort Phuket - PlážTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C08