Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Koupelna Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 102
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1216 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (1216)
Seřazeno podle:
Desmond G. Páry Australia, 28. července 2015
Middle of all the action, top spot

Real value for money, clean and everything works (hot water & WIFI ), good location, front desk very helpful.
7,7
This is an excellent hotel to base you holiday. Very good price. Centrally located. Clean and tidy with good response to any minor problems. We come every year .......so has to be good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sivarao A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. června 2015
Had a pleasant stay...

Clean, location is ok
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharon M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. června 2015
Breakfast

Near to Beach, Amentities
7
I booked two room with one extra bed, the air-con at one room totally no cold. can't even adjust the temperature. the breakfast varieties not much. not attractive at all. pool is small. Convenience to shop, beach, many amenities nearby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janette F. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. června 2015
Why

Why I enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort. The location was great, the pool area very attractive and the staff attentive. I had a poolside room which was handy to everything. The only thing missing was tea and coffee and cups to drink out of. Only glasses were provided but there was an electric jug. Other than that very minor thing a very enjoyable stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sanjay K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 22. června 2015
comfertable stay with my family

clean,nice pool,wifi speed,food
9,7
very nice feeling. all six members of my family very happy with the hotel cleanness, service, wifi and breakfast. staff very helpful. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anup R. Páry Australia, 18. června 2015
awesome stay

location, clean & the pool
9,7
we enjoyed our stay in tony resort. although the check in time was at 2 pm, they let us check in at around 11 am. Two large & clean pools. perfect location, short walk to the beach, helpful staff (a bit of smiling can go a long way though). all in all a great place to stay. highly recommended!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stuart H. Páry Australia, 9. června 2015
Great place to stay and play

Staff friendly and helpful.good rooms,great pool
10
Stay was great except for arrogant neighbours using our balcony as a thouroughfare to eachothers room but staff quickly dealt with the people involved very promptly and moved us to another nice room.lost my phone out front of motel staff somehow retreived and returned it to me.acceptional honesty full credit guys you are tops.i will stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marisela S. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 9. června 2015
Super location

Location location location
8,3
I stay here for 8 nights. For a female travelling alone, I felt very safe staying here and would stay here again. Everything is walking distance: Restaurants, Mall, 711, Massage Salons. I did have a pleasant stay at Tony Resort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Josephine N. Skupiny Singapore, 6. června 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION,BIG ROOM,POOL
7,3
Booked total of 7 rooms and was upgrade to ground floor and kids can directly jump into pool. Room was large and clean except slight smell when we checked in first day. Hotel 5min walk to shopping centre. 24hr Family mart just beside. Wanted to extend on last day but hotel charged us triple of the price we booked.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Josephine N. Skupiny Singapore, 6. června 2015
location

location,big room,pool
7,7
Will go back again if the rate is reasonable
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - KoupelnaTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - KoupelnaTony Resort Phuket - KoupelnaTony Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaTony Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - RecepceTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07