nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Koupelna Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Tony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 102
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1169 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (1169)
Seřazeno podle:
Stephen F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 21. března 2015
Tony Resort Reveiw

Location, swimming pool, relaxing
9
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in March 2015. It is our 5th trip to Phuket I have nothing but praise for the hotel & the facilities. I noted alot of scathing reveiws before booking, as well as good reveiws, but in my mind there are clearly too many people wanting 5* hotels for a 3* price. Ok, hotel location is great, our room was on the ground floor with the pool in front, so ideal for my 5 year old, the room was clean & a good size. Staff were freindly, although not engaging, we certainly did not experience any rudeness as noted in some reviews. Breakfast was fine, sure, Ive had more options at other hotels, but honestly everything you would expect was on offer. All in all, especially as I booked this as a mystery hotel on Agoda, so got the best price, we were very happy with our stay & would recommend this hotel to others. We really enjoyed our stay.
Michael C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 22. února 2015
Fantastic.

Location, goods size rooms, and nice pool.
8,3
We booked 2 rooms pool veiw with breakfast. we asked for 2 rooms next to each other on the ground floor. when we arrived they said the ground floor was an additional charge, however because they where not thet busy they gave us them at no extra charge.Well done Tony Resort. Also the resortis off the mais street and was not noisy at all.Breakfast was limited. However I would stay there again, and this is my 5th time to Patong.
Gary C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. února 2015
Very nice

Big room, balcony overlooking the pool and great location.
7
Nice clean big room overlooking the pool and a great location, minutes from the beach and Bangla Road.
Kate H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Norway, 17. února 2015
Great stay

We had a great stay, quite at night so no problem with kids. Staff is great, we were upgraded to a pool access room since we had small children witch was great!!
9
All you need is a room and a bed when your in patong cause there is so much going on out in the streets and at the beach. And for the days you wanna hang by the pool -the possibility is there with kids pool and beds all around. We only had breakfast there one day, was a poor selection at the time. The room was clean and they came every day to keep up with it -even tho we left the room later in the day! Beds are hard but what else can you expect when it's a 3 star hotel, we had an awesome stay and would definitely go back!
John I. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. února 2015
Great value for the money

Housekeeping, location cleanliness
9,3
Great quiet clean
Che A. Páry Malaysia, 15. února 2015
good location

good location, helpful staff, value for money
7
Gordon M. Skupiny United Kingdom, 8. února 2015
Nicle Hotel in Central Patong

Staff were very pleasnt, good location and nice rooms
8,3
This is a pleasant hotel in the process of being renovated, there is a nice pool and the staff are helpful and plesant. The rooms are comfortable with good amenities
Helen M. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. února 2015
Good location

Location, pool, bath!
7
Great location, bed hard as a rock. Stepped on a huge cockroach in the bathroom, was still on floor after cleaners had been in. Nice room, good value for area
Antonio I. Jednotlivci Italy, 8. února 2015
PERFECT LOCATION

swimming pool , location, quite place
6,3
tony resort have a fantastic location as is in the middle of Patong life , beach and fun. i had a deluxe pool view, room was big and clean, facilities were ok for the standard. only negative note were the internet signal was not so strong and staff at reception lack of service mindset , they turn to a no on each request i have done, but if you really this not bother you so much i suggest this place for each access to all Patong and neighbor areas.
Noordin K. Páry Malaysia, 3. února 2015
Tony Move Us to Amata - FANTASTIC

Location, people and environment
9
AMATA HOTEL Perfectly good. Room size is much bigger with nice staffs

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - KoupelnaTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyTony Resort Phuket - KoupelnaTony Resort Phuket - KoupelnaTony Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaTony Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - BazénTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - RestauraceTony Resort Phuket - RecepceTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02