nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Totolan Castle

Totolan Castle, Dauis -Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6339 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Totolan Castle Bohol - Bazén Totolan Castle Bohol - Okolí Totolan Castle Bohol - Zahrada Totolan Castle Bohol - Interiér hotelu Totolan Castle Bohol - Vyhlídka Totolan Castle Bohol - Bazén Totolan Castle Bohol - Zahrada Totolan Castle Bohol - Okolí Totolan Castle Bohol - Zahrada Totolan Castle Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Totolan Castle Bohol - Bazén Totolan Castle Bohol - Bazén Totolan Castle Bohol - Bazén Totolan Castle Bohol - Okolí Totolan Castle Bohol - Interiér hotelu Totolan Castle Bohol - Okolí
Totolan Castle Bohol - Vyhlídka Totolan Castle Bohol - Okolí Totolan Castle Bohol - Zahrada Totolan Castle Bohol - Zahrada Totolan Castle Bohol - Zahrada Totolan Castle Bohol - Okolí Totolan Castle Bohol - Bazén Totolan Castle Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Totolan Castle Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Totolan Castle Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Totolan Castle Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Totolan Castle Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Dauis -Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 27 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
6,7
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (27)
Seřazeno podle:
Dennis F. Páry United States of America, 20. září 2013
would not go back

There really was nothing good that we liked about the place.
3
Not good, we were supposed to have breakfast, but did not. Service was not very good.
William B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 6. dubna 2013
Hated it, no air, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2,7
Marton K. Páry Hungary, 1. dubna 2013
Comfortable and good value stay

Nice design, clean, friendly owner and staff
8,3
It is a very good hotel. Near to the airport with hotel pick-up. Very good breakfast. The owner is very friendly and can arrange you all you needed, like tours, diving, etc. I recommend to stay there. Also has a very nice design and good room.
Bruce G. Páry United States of America, 13. února 2013
A unique Experiance

Just far enough away from all the noise and hustle with, Big spacious rooms and a great birds eye view of the surounding sea and city lights in the distance.
10
It was a pure delight. I loved everything about it. like the foos ball table right outside on the veranda between my room and the only other one one the 3rd floor. It really was like staying in a castle, only with the comforts of modern day technology. We went swimming in the Morn. and had the pool all to ourselves. Real nice and private accommodations. We chose it to be close to the Shopping in Tagbilaran, but far enough away to have some peace and quite. I will always stay there again when ever I need to take care of business in Tagbilaran. The owner was very friendly and helpful; he offered us a ride to the city and refused my offer to pay him. A real Gentleman worthy of such a quaint estate. My only regret was not being able to stay longer due to my business schedule.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A great place to stay if you don't like being treated like a walking $dollar$ sign. and want to avoid the hoards of tourists in Panglao. Also if you like to drink excellent fresh brewed coffee.
Brigit P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. prosince 2012
service is good

private and homely
6,7
the children enjoyed swimming with the children of the owner of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rico, the owner of the hotel arranged with the tour driver for us. Jorge , the driver was so helpful in bringing us to places we would like to see. great trip!
Johan R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Belgium, 26. prosince 2012
castle type hotel

we shared the second floor. both rooms. so we could enjoy the outside terrace with vieuws
3,3
the owner is ok but the castle is to far from all; beach, city center, restaurants.... plus there are no facilities in the hotel. no food. no drinks.... the rooms are ok but tve garden dirty and the pool not clean.... i would not recommend. better place.... sun avenue inn.
Restaurant Tip: bojols chicken and payag restaurant
Rizza M. Páry Philippines, 10. července 2012
Honeymoon Suite

Can't beat the price
8,3
Staff are friendly. The owner gave us a grand service in the hotel. Location is far from nightlife
Lauro E. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. května 2012
Pictures of hotels are not quite they way they are

None
2,3
The pictures shownare not helpful at all to prospective clients. In fact, they are mostly misleading. Although the owners are nice, the hotel is not something I would come back to or recommend because of poor location, outside patio areas not very well kept, and smelly surroundings.
Chello T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. května 2012
Big rooms

Big room
6,7
The place is nice but if you are travelling with young kidsit is not advisable. There are no nearby restaurants.
Cestovní tip: Its a good place if you are travelling alone.
Georgii B. Páry Ukraine, 7. dubna 2012
Castle in a Paradise

Cozy accommodation for a reasonable price
8,7
The hotel is quite small, but beautiful. It is managed by guy from Europe and his wife, making it somehow family style. Rooms are ok, but don't afraid that bathroom is located outside (looks like it is one bathroom per two rooms). Wi-Fi was basically good. Be prepared they don't serve food there, but ask them to suggest you some place downtown. You can easily go there by taxi or tricycle

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Totolan Castle BoholTotolan Castle Bohol - BazénTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolíTotolan Castle Bohol - ZahradaTotolan Castle Bohol - Interiér hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - VyhlídkaTotolan Castle Bohol - BazénTotolan Castle Bohol - ZahradaTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolíTotolan Castle Bohol - ZahradaTotolan Castle Bohol - Exteriér hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - BazénTotolan Castle Bohol - BazénTotolan Castle Bohol - BazénTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolíTotolan Castle Bohol - Interiér hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolíTotolan Castle Bohol - VyhlídkaTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolíTotolan Castle Bohol - ZahradaTotolan Castle Bohol - ZahradaTotolan Castle Bohol - ZahradaTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolíTotolan Castle Bohol - BazénTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyTotolan Castle Bohol - VyhlídkaTotolan Castle Bohol - VyhlídkaTotolan Castle Bohol - Exteriér hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Noční klubTotolan Castle Bohol - RestauraceTotolan Castle Bohol - Noční klubTotolan Castle Bohol - RestauraceTotolan Castle Bohol - ZahradaTotolan Castle Bohol - RestauraceTotolan Castle Bohol - Exteriér hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Interiér hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Interiér hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Exteriér hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Pub/loungeTotolan Castle Bohol - Interiér hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Interiér hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01