nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Kostel a Wellesley, Toronto (ON), Kanada (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Interiér hotelu Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokoj pro hosty Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Bazén Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Exteriér hotelu Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Lobby Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokoj pro hosty Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokoj pro hosty Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokoj pro hosty Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokoj pro hosty Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartmá Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokoj pro hosty Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Bazén Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartmá Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Lobby Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartmá
Oblast: Kostel a Wellesley Počet pokojů: 200

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 25 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (25)
Seřazeno podle:
Mark S. Páry Canada, 14. srpna 2014
Decent value for money

Size of room, location, staff
7,7
The suite we had was huge and the hotel is very well located. It contained everything you would need for your stay, including a fully stocked kitchen. The only downside is the hotel is quite dated. It has a very strong seventies vibe, which can be cool if you're into retro
Jennifer C. Páry Canada, 25. června 2014
It was good.

Kitchenette. King size bed. Great location for pride
7,3
Ran T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 12. června 2014
Good

Clean, location and room services
7
Good enough at this price in Toronto downtown. The neighbourhood is quite convenient .
Dillet F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. dubna 2014
Good but could be better

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Good time here. Wish the underground parking wasn't so tight on the turns. I wasn't sure if it was advertised but I had to pay for poarking as well as internet connection.
Hei K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 17. listopadu 2013
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Skupiny United States of America, 12. října 2013
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Páry Malaysia, 7. července 2013
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Skupiny Singapore, 19. června 2013
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. Obchodní cestující Japan, 7. března 2013
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5,3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee
Srihari K. Jednotlivci India, 1. března 2013
Prime location & great service !

Courteous people
7,7
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Exteriér hoteluTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Interiér hoteluTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokoj pro hostyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - BazénTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Exteriér hoteluTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - LobbyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokoj pro hostyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokoj pro hostyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokoj pro hostyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokoj pro hostyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - ApartmáTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokoj pro hostyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - BazénTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - ApartmáTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - LobbyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B06