Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Okolí Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurace Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vchod Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vchod Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Towns Well Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Recepce Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 58

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1334 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (1334)
Seřazeno podle:
Joseph R. Páry Philippines, 29. srpna 2015
Great location, terrible bed.

The location was great, super near Senado Square. The streets were well-lit, making us feel safe. There were elevators, which helped us go to and from our room.
5,7
We stayed overnight at the Towns Well Hotel last August 28, and the location was really convenient. Located very near Senado Square, it provides an ideal starting point for any traveler's Macau walking tour. We were easily able to walk to the Grand Lisbao Casino, St. Paul's Cathedral, and the various shops lined along the streets. As for the downsides, there were three that stood out. One was that the bed was incredibly hard. We couldn't get a good night's rest due to the discomfort caused by their bed. Firm beds are okay, but the bed in our room was quite a ways beyond firm. Second, we requested for a non-smoking room, but upon opening the door, the smell of smoke greeted us. It was a very strong smell, and disappointed us. Thirdly, the receptionist gave us directions to get to the ferry terminal, but apparently the directions given were incomplete. We ended up going to the opposite side of the route, which caused us around an hour of delay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peh S. Páry Malaysia, 23. srpna 2015
Poor room facilities

Staff's quick respond
4,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ricky S. Skupiny Indonesia, 22. srpna 2015
bad hotel

Towns Well Hotel
2,3
bad smell, broken toilet door, dark room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Relyn L. Skupiny Philippines, 13. srpna 2015
Cheap hotel

Near to san ma lo, cheap and big rooms
7,3
Bed are hard. But overall its ok for the price you pay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sudhir P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 11. srpna 2015
Good location

Location, spacious room,
8
Near to bus stop. Walkable from sodendo square. Had to ask direction to locate direction, not all people comfortable with English especially the shop people. Hotel entrance was not very approachable for my son due to slope who was using crutches.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adrian C. Skupiny Philippines, 10. srpna 2015
Superb Location

Location, Location, Location
7
At the heart of all tourist spots in Macau.. Hotel needs renovation badly.. Rates a bit expensive maybe because of its strategic and superb location. Recommended for a short stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lim T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 8. srpna 2015
Worst hotel I ever stayed in!

Good location
4
The air- Con is so noisy I can even sleep, they didn't mention anything about the make up room tag had to hang out if you want the service and the deposit slip have to be return back if you want the refund.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hazel M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. srpna 2015
Superb Hotel!

Good location, well oriented staff and great accommodation
9,3
It is our first time to go to Macau with my family and relatives. For me Towns well hotel is a great place to stay. Outside of the vicinity, there's a lot of establishment where you can shop, eat and explore. All the tourist spots are close to the hotel. The staff are very accommodating especially the filipino. Since we are the same nationality, its easy to access and communicate with them.. Try to check there website to find out more about this hotel. Enjoy your stay fellas!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronald K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 31. července 2015
Great hotel

Location, staff, restaraunt
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Deborah T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. července 2015
Nice hotel but difficult to find

City centre..near st ruin paul..near largo de senado
6,7
Have a big space room..have a big bathroom rather than HK hotel but at first its difficult to find..this hotel near st ruin paul..so you can reach it from there..overall I am satisfied
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - OkolíTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestauraceTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - VchodTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - VchodTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeTowns Well Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaTowns Well Hotel Macao - KoupelnaTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - RecepceTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01