nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Okolí Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurace Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vchod Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vchod Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Towns Well Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Recepce Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 58

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 904 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (904)
Seřazeno podle:
Alice H. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. září 2014
Good for those on budget

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading some of the other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. There were a few other cheaper hotels, we avoided them when we read reviews some cases of toilet blockage. That's the worse thing to happen in the room you'd be sleeping in.
Alice H. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. září 2014
Value for money and clean

Value, location
9,3
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. We had two triple room, each with a single room. Comfortable enough. Not expecting too much for the price we pay.
Alice H. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. září 2014
Happy group of 12 people

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. We found the hotel clean and tidy. We book a few triple rooms, twin and double rooms. Some of us have a bed to ourselves, some of us share a double bed. All up comfortable enough. We weren't expecting too much space knowing the price we pay. Staff are helpful and friendly. Benefit is we spoke the local language.
Pang S. Páry Singapore, 14. září 2014
big room

close to shopping.big clean room
6,3
overall not bad. but difficult to catch a cab. you must have a pair of strong leg if you wants to stay here.
Chean Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 10. září 2014
Good location

Good location, cheap and simple
6,7
Khong G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 10. září 2014
Touch & Go accommodation

very close to tourist attraction area
6,7
Generally no so good however facilities in the room is next to zero. Should provide two pillows instead of one. Mattress is actual like sleeping on the cardboard. No cold storage box.
Choo H. Páry Malaysia, 9. září 2014
Generally fair

In the centre of tourist area
4,7
The room rate is high and the Room is small for the rate paid for. Inconvenient in getting a taxi.
Ko C. Skupiny Singapore, 8. září 2014
Great location only

location, location, locationm nothing else is great
5,3
Room is tiny. Air-con hidden in the box, therefore it is not cold. No frills hotel. Location is great, walking distance to lots of places - St Paul's ruins, shopping street
Ko C. Skupiny Singapore, 8. září 2014
Location Location Location

Only location is great
5,7
not much to comment
Tan H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 6. září 2014
Staff are not so friendly

location is good and conenient
4,7
no comments

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - OkolíTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestauraceTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - VchodTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - VchodTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeTowns Well Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaTowns Well Hotel Macao - KoupelnaTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - RecepceTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08