nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Okolí Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurace Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vchod Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vchod Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Towns Well Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Recepce Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 58

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 808 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (808)
Seřazeno podle:
Carlito P. Skupiny Philippines, 17. července 2014
Good

Near to tourist attraction. Like Ruins of St. Paul and Senado Squate
4,7
Nice. And the Filipino receptionist is very helpful. Satisfied!
Lianee G. Skupiny Philippines, 13. července 2014
Convenient

Centrally located English speaking staff Clean
8,3
Venelyn P. Skupiny Philippines, 12. července 2014
Nice and comfortable.

Very near in the tourist spot.. I slept well coz the bed is comfortable and the room is very quiet.
6,3
We're satisfied in our stay for this budget hotel. Located near the tourist attraction, church and shopping center. But its difficult to find this hotel at first.
Ooi S. Páry Malaysia, 11. července 2014
good'ssss

centre of all
8
very nice
Kanin S. Skupiny Thailand, 11. července 2014
Very Good Location

Good location Nearly Saint Puarl
7,3
Well. Well. Well. I get a warm welcome from reception. And This Hotel can deposit bag when you go to travel
Tan S. Skupiny Malaysia, 10. července 2014
We had a comfortable stay

Spacious, clean, equipped with all necessities and great location
6,3
Our stay was great. Just a few cons we think should be improved such as the check in time and counter service. We arrived at 2pm but we were required to wait until 3.30pm to check in as the rooms are not ready. We do not understand why since we had booked the rooms through Agoda. Luckily we were allowed to keep our luggage there while we go out for lunch before check,in. Upon checking out, initially we were told there would not be any taxi available to pick us to the airport. Upon bugging then only we got a taxi. Other than that everything was fine.
Abia Y. Skupiny Canada, 6. července 2014
Nice and easy to get round.

Easy to get to between the city and hotel, it's a pleasant place to stay and it has wifi
6
It would be nicer if the bed can be bit softer
Yoly T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 5. července 2014
Marvelous city in Asia

Big room, very good location, clean and tidy
7,7
The hotel looks so small from outside, more likely a motel... But once open the room door, inside is spacious. Bathroom is clean and well maintained. The price of hotels in macau is really not cheap, but compared to other hotels, this one is reasonable. It is located right in the middle of shopping area off senado square, and within minutes walking to the famous heritage of Macau st. Paul's ruin. But it's extremely hard to find foods, the only eyecatching is McD, maybe because spots in Macau is very expensive, thus they sell jewelry almost along the main street, and to find food you have go into small lanes behind buildings. Free shuttle of famous casino is out of reach from here i think, so forget to catch them and try to ride on public bus no. 3 especially when you are bringing luggages. Overall we'd love to stay here again any chance we come to Macau.
Tee H. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. července 2014
value for money

location and prize
8
It is just walking distance to senado square, ruin of st.paul, st.dominic church and etc... And easily accessed by public bus. (Nearest bus stop is Alm.Ribeiro just next to senado square) The customer service and room condition definitely lose to those expensive hotel, but value for money in conclusion.
Parkpoom J. Páry Thailand, 5. července 2014
Good job

clean, comfort, close
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - OkolíTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestauraceTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - VchodTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - VchodTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeTowns Well Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaTowns Well Hotel Macao - KoupelnaTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - RecepceTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07