Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Okolí Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurace Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vchod Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vchod Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Towns Well Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Recepce Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 58

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1303 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (1303)
Seřazeno podle:
Rowena J. Skupiny Philippines, 25. července 2015
Value for money

it was near senado square
6
we had a hard time getting to the hotel. The bed was so stiff, I think we'll break a bone if we accidentally jump on it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wansong Z. Skupiny Singapore, 11. července 2015
Gd and value for money

location,cleanliness
8,3
No issue except the hotel phone not working
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edward T. Páry Netherlands, 5. července 2015
Loud and noisy...

Location, room comfort, sanitary equipment
6
Great locationt for tourists, room was renovated, sanitary equipment all functioning. But: mattress hard as a brick, no fridge, no darkening curtains. Double rooms all nearby elevator. Consequence: loud ping ping from the elevator, always noise from either staff (walkie talkie) or shouting guests. 24/7! Staff speaks actually only chinese except for the phil. staff, don't expect comprehensive info in english. Chinese restaurant on 2nd floor, which makes the elevator and lobby to rush hour times overcrowded. I cannot judge food/drinks in hotel/restaurant, no visits from our side. If you need party, this hotel could be a good choice. If you need silence, well, up to you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John A. Páry Philippines, 30. června 2015
Police Raid
3
The room was not good, the AC is very noisy. And we were surprise by 3 policemens knocking out our door. It was a scary experience, the police didnt even explained what they were doing they just took our passports and have it on record. It was a crazy evening. I wont go back to this hotel anymore,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anne P. Páry Malaysia, 25. června 2015
Stay at Towns Well Macau

Nice view, good location and clean!
8,7
it was good, comfortable and safe!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexis F. Jednotlivci France, 23. června 2015
Bad staff, bad hotel.
3,3
Very bad. Staff was awful, the room was dirty and the WiFi didn't work. Very disappointing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanne T. Skupiny Singapore, 20. června 2015
Good location, reasonable price

Location, food and cleanliness
7,7
It was a good experience staying at the hotel. The staff gave us an early check-in. Room was clean and spacious but the bed was a bit hard. Towns Well is located conveniently, just a few minutes' walk to the Cathedral, St Dominic's Church and St Paul's Ruins. Only downside is having to walk up a steep slope and not easy to get a taxi after check-out. The dim sum at the restaurant was delicious and of good standard. I loved the custard lava bun!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hendrik H. Páry Indonesia, 19. června 2015
Good

Nearest to shopping area.
7,3
Got mosquito in our room , staff less talk and Smile.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chen M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 15. června 2015
Good location for sign seeing

Location
7,7
The room is not sounds proved. Someone speak too loud at night and the morning
Nahlásit hodnocení
Keng F. Páry Malaysia, 14. června 2015
Excellent location & money worth

Fantastic location and convenient, friendly counter especially the chinese young girl, guided in detailed your journey until public bus number, helping you to call cab. easy to get shopping area
8,3
the matttess in the room is very hard like wood no elastic at all, shower cap is not available, there are cups but without spoon, lack of upkeep to the building look little bit old, no fridge in the room, the air-cond is cool but noisy. the best thing for this hotel is location and is very convenient, surrounded by shopping mall, famous church, restaurants, walking distance to casino.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - OkolíTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestauraceTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - VchodTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - VchodTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeTowns Well Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaTowns Well Hotel Macao - KoupelnaTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - RecepceTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04