Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Město Macau, Macao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1476 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (1476)
Seřazeno podle:
Tiong T. Páry Singapore, 18. května 2016
Average Hotel
4
Staff were unenthusiastic and unresponsive. Not an easy to locate hotel unless you approach the local senior citizens for direction using its Chinese address. But good location to explore ruins of St Paul and many other attractions of Macau. Probably the only reason to stay at this hotel.
Hon M. Páry Hong Kong, 8. května 2016
Good
5,3
Location and cleanliness good
T M. Skupiny Indonesia, 7. května 2016
Nice and big room but location lil bit hard to fin
3,7
Im booking for triple room, the room is big.. But from the bus stop is far and when im looking around for this hotel, lil bit hard to find..
Francessca Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 24. dubna 2016
cozy place
5,3
we love it very much!
Esko T. Páry Finland, 21. dubna 2016
Good place to stay
5
Great location, everything was very near. The room was comfortable and spacious. I would go there again if i would be in macao.
Avan W. Páry Malaysia, 9. dubna 2016
Located near local tourism and shopping area
5
Easily accessible via local transportation
Hazel C. Páry Philippines, 8. dubna 2016
good stay!
6
the room is big enough for couples and it's very clean. The location of this hotel is very good because it is just a walk away to senado square and the ruins of st. paul. the only problem we got is going to the hotel from the ferry terminal since it was our first time in macao, we find it difficult to find the hotel so what we did is we rode a taxi which is so expensive;(
Kah Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. dubna 2016
spacious room, clean bathroom, old furniture
5
Location of the hotel is nice. We take a free shuttle to lisboa hotel and walked to this hotel (there is some slopes though). The room is so spacious but doesn't smell nice. WiFi is weak in the room, need to go near the door for WiFi usage. Receptions were quick. Overall - good, will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Man W. Páry Portugal, 15. března 2016
Overall ok
4,7
Overall ok
Ng P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 11. března 2016
Good Location
5
Good location, big room, a bit old
1 z 1 hodnocení
Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeTowns Well Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaTowns Well Hotel Macao - KoupelnaTowns Well Hotel Macao - RecepceTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestauraceTowns Well Hotel Macao - VchodTowns Well Hotel Macao - VchodTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - OkolíTowns Well Hotel Macao - OkolíTowns Well Hotel Macao - OkolíTowns Well Hotel Macao - OkolíTowns Well Hotel Macao - OkolíTowns Well Hotel Macao - Okolí


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06