Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Okolí Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurace Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vchod Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vchod Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Towns Well Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Recepce Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 58

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1289 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (1289)
Seřazeno podle:
John A. Páry Philippines, 30. června 2015
Police Raid
3
The room was not good, the AC is very noisy. And we were surprise by 3 policemens knocking out our door. It was a scary experience, the police didnt even explained what they were doing they just took our passports and have it on record. It was a crazy evening. I wont go back to this hotel anymore,
Anne P. Páry Malaysia, 25. června 2015
Stay at Towns Well Macau

Nice view, good location and clean!
8,7
it was good, comfortable and safe!
Alexis F. Jednotlivci France, 23. června 2015
Bad staff, bad hotel.
3,3
Very bad. Staff was awful, the room was dirty and the WiFi didn't work. Very disappointing
Joanne T. Skupiny Singapore, 20. června 2015
Good location, reasonable price

Location, food and cleanliness
7,7
It was a good experience staying at the hotel. The staff gave us an early check-in. Room was clean and spacious but the bed was a bit hard. Towns Well is located conveniently, just a few minutes' walk to the Cathedral, St Dominic's Church and St Paul's Ruins. Only downside is having to walk up a steep slope and not easy to get a taxi after check-out. The dim sum at the restaurant was delicious and of good standard. I loved the custard lava bun!
Hendrik H. Páry Indonesia, 19. června 2015
Good

Nearest to shopping area.
7,3
Got mosquito in our room , staff less talk and Smile.
Chen M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 15. června 2015
Good location for sign seeing

Location
7,7
The room is not sounds proved. Someone speak too loud at night and the morning
Keng F. Páry Malaysia, 14. června 2015
Excellent location & money worth

Fantastic location and convenient, friendly counter especially the chinese young girl, guided in detailed your journey until public bus number, helping you to call cab. easy to get shopping area
8,3
the matttess in the room is very hard like wood no elastic at all, shower cap is not available, there are cups but without spoon, lack of upkeep to the building look little bit old, no fridge in the room, the air-cond is cool but noisy. the best thing for this hotel is location and is very convenient, surrounded by shopping mall, famous church, restaurants, walking distance to casino.
Judy A. Páry Philippines, 7. června 2015
Nice Hotel

location, great hotel receptionist, room cleanliness
9,3
i would definitely go back in this hotel! really had a great stay. the hotel staffs are really friendly and accommodating! housekeeper always clean our room. and good location. just a few steps to Senado Square!
Bong W. Páry Malaysia, 6. června 2015
dont expect from price you pay

best location.
4,7
Beside than the location is the best. Others was out of my expectation. Not a cheap rate paid. The room really very strong with smoking smell even its was not a smoking room. Air cond not cool with noisy sound noted. Staffs not willing to talk much even asked some questions.
Lisa W. Páry Ireland, 5. června 2015
Nice hotel, great location

Location, room,
8
Located just off Rua do San Domingos this hotel is just a few minutes from Senado Sq and St Paul's ruins. It's easy to miss cause the sign is in large Chinese characters with the English quite small along the side. However, it's just above an Esprit outlet store if you're looking for it. Room was spacious, clean with a nice big window letting in lots of light. Water heater was manual but didn't take long to heat. We didn't have any food so no comments on that. Receptionist at check in was friendly, efficient and spoke good English (300 deposit)but receptionist at check out spoke no English. Hotels in Macau are overpriced for what you get but this was the nicest one I stayed in and would highly recommend it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - OkolíTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestauraceTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - VchodTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - VchodTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeTowns Well Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaTowns Well Hotel Macao - KoupelnaTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - RecepceTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03