Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Okolí Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurace Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vchod Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vchod Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Towns Well Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Towns Well Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Recepce Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Towns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 58

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 676 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,6
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (676)
Yessika S. Skupiny Singapore, 16. dubna 2014
Central location & budget

Central location & budget
6,3
Stayed at triple room. With the low price, this hotel worth the price since it is located right smack near Senado Square & St Paul Ruins. Bed is hard & amenities standard - but well served our purpose of staying; just don't expect star quality treatment.
Yessika S. Skupiny Singapore, 15. dubna 2014
Central location & budget

Central location & budget
6,3
Stayed at triple room. With the low price, this hotel worth the price since it is located right smack near Senado Square & St Paul Ruins. Bed is hard & amenities standard - but well served our purpose of staying; just don't expect star quality treatment.
Seng P. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. dubna 2014
Budget Hotel

good loaction for food, shopping and visiting place of interest
5,7
Wifi signal is bad, prepare prepaid card if you need internet access.
Men Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. dubna 2014
Good location and spacious room

Spacious, location, wifi
7
The room is huge and clean. Its location is great and it's near to the Senado Square, shopping are and other places. However, the staff attitude could be improved.
Rosalind F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. dubna 2014
Bed was very hard . Staff could not speak English.

Just the location
4,7
Arrived in hotel around 6 pm. We had a triple sharing room. There was one bed without a cover and no pillows. Had to wait until 10 pm for the person who will put the cover. He was an old Chinese man who was grumpy . The bathroom was not that clean.
Shuk C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 30. března 2014
quite nice

wifi, town centre, convenient
6,7
Lee A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 26. března 2014
good memory for historical country

clean,comfortable and location
7,7
Everything was good, only the front desk service not so politely, but I think there is Macau's culture. beside that is OK, the room was big and clean, the location also good for surrounding shopping and easy to catch public transport.
Yoke H. Páry Singapore, 22. března 2014
For budget accommodation, it is acceptable

Location, spacious room and provide minimum basic needs
6,7
Some of the bath towels provided were rather old. No one make-up our room, probably we did not hang the "makeup room" tag outside our room. The electric kettle was very oily as we guessed that previous guests had used it to cook instant noodle. Need better security at night as once we encountered stranger entered the lift with us, he didn't seem to be hotel guest. Overall, the 2-night stay was fine.
Vinnie C. Páry Malaysia, 22. března 2014
Good hotel

Centrally located
9,3
It's centrally located and the hotel cleanliness was very good. We had a perfect comfortable staying night. Customer service staff was very polite and her guest attentive was great.
Nirun K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 21. března 2014
just ok

location space not expensive
5,3
some staff is not helpful for example ; I asked a man to print the voucher for me but he refused. Another day the girl printed for me.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - OkolíTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestauraceTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - VchodTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - VchodTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeTowns Well Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaTowns Well Hotel Macao - KoupelnaTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - RecepceTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyTowns Well Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06