Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Recepce Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Fuente Osmena

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 149 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (149)
Seřazeno podle:
Niklas B. Jednotlivci Germany, 6. února 2016
Great value

Clean, quiet, good value
9
Great value hostel only a 100PHP taxi ride away from the ferry pier and north bus station, respectively. Very clean, had a good night's sleep there. Thanks!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jon C. Skupiny Philippines, 8. prosince 2015
Overall Value for your money

Location, Comfort and Price
8,3
I traveled to Cebu with my workmates and overall the stay was uneventful. The location of the hotel is at the center of Cebu City and will take you at least 45 minutes from Mactan Cebu International Airport. The guesthouse is situated in the middle of a residential area and it takes you 10 minutes to get to the nearest fast food or restaurant. The guesthouse do not serve other kind of food aside from breakfast so if you like to get real food then you have to go out. The staff is definitely courteous and that they are responsive to our requests. Paul the guide we had for our Kawasan Falls adventure was definitely amazing. He knows a lot of things about the city and shares information. There was a never ending sharing of knowledge and FYI's during our ride going to the falls. Certainly blown us away. Thank you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marl F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. září 2015
Beautiful Traveller

Location, staff friendliness and wifi
8,3
I was happy the whole time
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marlon @. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. dubna 2015
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place

clean, value for money and placr quite nice
6,7
Nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Enrilyn E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
value for money

value for money and great staff
6,7
I liked the staff, they were accommodating and nice. they helped print out my ticket when I was about to leave for Manila. Its also very safe to stay here. I didn't love the flight of stairs though..:)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sylvain V. Páry France, 2. dubna 2015
cheap guesthouse

cost, location and staff
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mara N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. února 2015
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francis F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. února 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6,7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Agnes J. Páry Philippines, 18. února 2015
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
6,7
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bremeline M. Páry Canada, 14. února 2015
Comfortable Stay

Window in our room with a view of the city!
6,7
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu CityTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - RecepceTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07