Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Město Cebu, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Recepce Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 143 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (143)
Seřazeno podle:
Marlon @. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. dubna 2015
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place

clean, value for money and placr quite nice
6,7
Nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Enrilyn E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
value for money

value for money and great staff
6,7
I liked the staff, they were accommodating and nice. they helped print out my ticket when I was about to leave for Manila. Its also very safe to stay here. I didn't love the flight of stairs though..:)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sylvain V. Páry France, 2. dubna 2015
cheap guesthouse

cost, location and staff
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mara N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. února 2015
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francis F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. února 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6,7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Agnes J. Páry Philippines, 18. února 2015
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
6,7
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bremeline M. Páry Canada, 14. února 2015
Comfortable Stay

Window in our room with a view of the city!
6,7
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christophe F. Páry France, 11. února 2015
clean, helpful and friendly staff

staff, cleanliness, Paul
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dongwoo K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 11. února 2015
It was pretty good.

Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
7,3
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matt H. Páry United Kingdom, 8. února 2015
Just ashame about one staff member

Aircon, cleanliness, rooftop
7,7
Rooms clean, aircon great, all very good. One staff member let it down though. Very short with you and rude. Just not very welcoming. The other catch is there is two tr3ats one in Cebu and one in Bohol. But they have pic for both on each profile. So we looked at the Cebu one and saw in the pics it had a pool! Not the case though, it was the Bohol one. They don't state that anywhere. If your not expecting a pool like we was then good place for the night. Also Wifi's terrible
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu CityTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - RecepceTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07